Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roanoke, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Roanoke, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lando , 31, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
Ashley , 47, Female seeking Male, Roanoke, VA
More About MeI love animals.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Pink Floyd, 80 and 90 Hits, Motown, Al Green
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, True Blood, Orange is the New Black, Criminal Minds, The Big Valley, Naked and Afraid
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, drama suspense
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodTurkey and dressing. Pineapple upside down cake. Cotton candy ice cream
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home or with a friend.
shayna nelson , 39, Female seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
Dating StatusJack or Jill Pan :)
More About MeOpen Minded Hermity Pan
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Crafts, Thrift stores
Political AffiliationFUCK politics!!!
Favorite MusicDubstep, 80s 80s 80s, Electro
Where You Were RaisedUp North
Others NoticeI have NO idea! :D
Favorite Foodanything that is...food. :) CHINESE NOM NOM
Favorite PlacesGOODWILL, Petstores, yard sales...I don't get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome always
Life GoalsTo be happy. I have depression...just want to be happy. And have a huge garden...
Mike , 64, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, TX
Dating StatusSee the World Together
More About MeRetired from USMC, Civil Service, Seasonal National Park Ranger in Summer.Enjoy outdoors and traveling. Financially secure and healthy, lot of activities. want the same in a relationship...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAbility to travel, fun and healthy enough to be very active. Loving and Romanic. Enjoys being on the go...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookstraveling, adventures, too busy to read much
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticephysical condition is exceptional
Skills/TalentsMechanically savy, Music
Favorite FoodTendeerloin Steaks
Favorite PlacesTraveling the US and allover theWorld. Been to asia, going to Europe next
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoying my retirement and traveling Retired from USMC, Seasonal National Park Ranger
Friday or Saturday Nights I3 D's Dinner, Drinking socially, Dancing
Life GoalsTraveling around with partner, enjoying life
SecretTraveling around all alone...need someone to share adventures with, make great memories
DON , 69, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI love people. I love God, I love life and try to live each day to the fullest; and carry a song in my heart, always. I am an incurable romantic. I love to dance- Latin, swing, ballroom, and some country. I love to waltz. It is the most natural dance in the world. I love meeting new people, and learning about them. I try to learn something new every day. I believe life is a continuing education; and look forward to each new day as an opportunity to improve myself, to help others as much as I can; and keep the spirit of God within me. I rejoice in each new day!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, reading, listening to music
Political AffiliationI usually vote for people; and not their political affiliation, but I like to be in a conservative position.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, considerate, warm, thoughtful, creative,intelligent, understanding-someone who seeks to understand others; who truly understands the meaning of love, and trust- non-judgemental; and has a positive outlook on life; is positive and loving of herself- likes to travel; and has a curiosity about the world, and other cultures- and seeks to be understanding and thoughtful of others, in all circumstances. And, of course, courteous and polite. And, not perfect, but seeking the best in herself, and her relationship with others.
Favorite MusicOldies Rock and Roll, classical and rock n' roll, Clint Black
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksshackleton
Favorite QuotesYogi Berra- " Wherever you are, be there."
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, TN.
Others NoticeMy smile- my attire-my outgoing nature, polite and courteous
Skills/TalentsSinging, acting, communicating, teaching, selling, and making relationships work- whenever possible.
Favorite Foodsteak & lobster
Favorite PlacesEurope-
Subjects You Think AboutLove, adventure travel, mountain-climbing, sailing- Love more- hiking, biking, canoeing, skiing, scuba-diving- Love, sharing my life, and giving all I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarnes & Noble
SecretNO
Robert , 77, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam Radio operator, and ride my motorcycle.
Favorite Musiccountry, and the three tenors
Favorite TV Showsfootball, soccer, ncis,
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake
Favorite Placesall sports cafe or just ride my motorcycle.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri at all sports cafe, non smoking section.
Life GoalsI'm retired and live life to the fullest.
jimmy , 55, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
Dating Statusim here
Others Noticemy name is jimmy im honest i love to go out and eat im 53 years old i live in roanoke va
debbie , 47, Female seeking Male, Roanoke, VA
Dating Statusmoves dance
More About Mei am swettly lovely homestly faith
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to Meetlook for sweety be honetly enjoy be with me
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsI dont care how old I am, I still like Chocolates
Favorite MoviesDo or Die
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were Raisedroanoke
Others Noticei am nice want someone to love me only
Favorite Foodi like about anything
Favorite Placesi dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
tammy , 42, Female seeking Male, Roanoke, AL
Where You Were Raisedroanoke,al
Others NoticeEyes, breast
ERIC , 48, Male seeking Female, Roanoke, VA
More About Mei am laid back , love to make people laught, outdoors person and like to take care of the people i care about.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar, have been in bands for over 20years.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetinner beauty , someone that enjoys being pampered.
Favorite TV Showsdont watch mutch tv, i mainly watch whatever my daughter is watcching. i likern drmas, horror movies.
Favorite Booksbible, trying to learn more about it.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home watching movies
Life Goalsto be successful and take care of my family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages