Online Speed Dating » Singles in Prairie Village, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Prairie Village, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dana , 60, Female seeking Male, Prairie Village, KS
Dating StatusChristian & intelligent woman
More About MeI am Seeking a Man for long-term relationship. My longest relationship has been 15 years long.rnAbout Me: I am looking for someone who intelligent, confident, industrious, sensitive, easy going, young at heart, with Christain beliefs. I want to enjoy life with this person, along with supporting each other during the good and the hard times. The Lord is important to me and I enjoyed reading and studying the Bible. I enjoy learning new things that I may have never experienced due to my disability. I consider myself intelligent, confident and easy to communicate with, but cautious of persons until trust is developed and proven to be sincere. I'd like expand my life with persons willing to accept my limitations as I accept anything they may want to share. I beieve we are put on this earth to help and encourage each other. I am slim and I am told I look younger than for my age and keep as fit as possible with range of motion that my caregivers give the morning and night. I like to go to movies, dinner, shopping, watching videos, listening to music, playing board games, (although I haven't done for years), going to concerts and dinner theater. I like being outside in the summer time, going to the zoo and so forth.. I'm not really into watching sports although I like watching KU basketball. Thank for reading my profile!I really hope to hear from you. I hope to make some new friends first. If you live out-of-town it would be fun to to correspond online or by phone . I am hoping for a relationship like I have with my little dog. She loves me unconditionally, whether I can personally due to my disability take care of her or feed her myself. I would appreciate pictures. I like to see, who I am writing or talking to before we communicate. I hope you understand . You have seen my picture and I would like to see yours. I prefer not to be around smoking and I don't drink. I like a health-conscious person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like using my computer to communicate, disability issues, shopping, in the sunshine, with friends and family, movies, dinner theater, going out to eat, especially outdoor patios. Videos, movies, going to concerts of my favorite musician and listening to music:rnChristian, pop, country not including any rap.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, Christian, energetic, hard-working, young at heart, caring, empathic, faithful, loving and desires a lifetime commitment.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, John Mayer, Sting, Beatles, the Fray, Carrie Underwood, Stevie Nicks and many others.
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Law and order, criminal minds, American Idol, America's got talent, Harry's law, Army wives, House, Gray's anatomy and others.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic comedy, drama, coming-of-age, some action, some science fiction, suspenseful, old movies.
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas City & Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am outgoing and I find it easy to meet people. I also want to pray for others and myself. The Lord is important to me.
Favorite FoodI like fish, Buffalo, Strawberry shortcake, carrot cake, all kinds of fruits, a lot of different soups, Turkey, Buffalo and chicken. I don't eat a lot of red meat. I like to eat healthy not much fast food.
Favorite PlacesConcerts, shopping, zoo, friends and family, outdoor patios, dinner theater, movies or videos at home. I've always wanted to go somewhere warm. I love the hot summertime.
Subjects You Think AboutThe Lord, the way our country is heading which is closer to socialism. Disability issues. I'd like to think about my family and friends and praying for them and the country and anyone in need.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo grow in my knowledge of the Lord. To pray and help people whenever I can. To explore and learn new things I have never experienced. To be someone that can encourage others and be an example.Unconditional love to others.
SecretYou would have to know me as a good friend for me to share.
Todd , 46, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
Dating StatusQuiet and unassuming
More About MeWell educated professional, never married. I'd like to meet an interesting woman and see where it goes from there. I enjoy movies, crossword puzzles and 80s music. I mostly watch the Discovery, History and Science channels, if for no other reason than I don't want to get addicted to tv show. Besides movies, I like to go to museums, sporting events and comedy clubs, as well as my local bar to have a couple of beers and play trivia.
Favorite MusicRolling Stones, U2, Sex Pistols
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Where You Were RaisedKansas City area
Others NoticeEyes
nick , 19, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
More About MeIm short, but im sweet, nice, funny, not too bad looking haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, work on cars, cuddling, hanging out
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, faithful, funny. Likes carsOr as long as she likes me for me
Favorite MusicCountry! Rock, some rap
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty, moonshiners, fast and loud
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksBook at school, auto magazines
Where You Were Raisedkansas city/mount hope
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodSouthern! Comfort food!
Favorite PlacesThe country
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Kathleen , 31, Female seeking Male, Prairie Village, KS
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI like mostly all types. Loretta Lynn to Jay-z.
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, The Office, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Survivor, Criminal Minds, Archer, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesAll except anime.
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, Entertainment Weekly and Kansas City Star.
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeHow fat I am.
Favorite FoodA good home cooked meal.
Favorite PlacesMuseums, the park, Cancun Mexico, San Diego, Chicago, City Market
Steve , 42, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
More About MeMarried to Giggles a.k.a. Nicoline Manda
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGeocaching, Board games, card games, games, sci-fi movies SPORTS!!!
Political Affiliationdon't really matter
Who I Would Like to MeetAny female with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure and enjoys the outdoors.
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson, Johnny Cash, John Denver, AC/DC, The Beatles, Siouxsie And The Banshees, Lady Gaga and most any music from 1950 to today
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, Red Green Show, Ghost Hunters, Working Class, ESPN Baseball Tonight, That '70s Show (Official), Man v. Food Nation, Dukes of Hazzard, WWE NXT, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite MoviesCaddyshack, UHF, Caddyshack, Star Wars, National Lampoon's Animal House
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men, Et and the Green Planet
Where You Were RaisedEast Troy Wisconsin
Others Noticemy height then my sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IGame with friends, hit a local tavern with other friends, watch movies or stay in.
Secretmarried twice before
teri , 47, Female seeking Male, Prairie Village, KS
Dating StatusLove to Have fun
Favorite Musiccountry,
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placessomewhere romantic
robert , 66, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
Daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Lost, Awake
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy eyes
Travis , 22, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
More About MeI'm an inspiring musician, I sing and play bass. I work as a bank teller full time.
Favorite MusicAny rock, the more complex the better.
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, burn notice
Favorite MoviesToo many too list
Favorite BooksPoe, stephen king.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMusic related places
Friday or Saturday Nights IListen to music, go out with friends
Life GoalsWork full time, get married... Have a band.
Rufus , 33, Male seeking Female, Prairie Village, KS
More About MeI am happy go lucky! Enjoy college basketball, and just about anything outside.
Favorite MusicI like just about everything!
Favorite TV Showsmodern family, daily show, CNN, sports
Favorite MoviesGood movies
Favorite BooksThe Painted House, Cheriots of the Gods
Favorite FoodGood food, I'm not too picky
Life Goalslife is too short for goals, do what you want and do it now!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages