Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ponca City, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Ponca City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 38, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to chill and watch a good movie, and play golf
Who I Would Like to MeetReally dnt expect qualities, im sure we will know if we like each other
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI miami, Duck dynasty lol
Favorite MoviesScary, action, and sum chick flics lol
Favorite BooksSports illustrated
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLove to play golf
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hangn with friends
Life GoalsHave an honest woman, own a business
Donovan Scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
More About MeI am a 41 yr old concrete finisher,self employed bussines owner.Very easy to get along withand like to be hands on with my company;)Just try me ladies,you will luv it.Addicted!!
Who I Would Like to Meetno standerds , just show me what you have to offer.
Where You Were RaisedPonca City, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy shaved head and tattooes
Favorite Fooda sexy lady!
Favorite Placescamping.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home.
Life Goalsto make my bussiness a sucsess for my kids.
jdtippin , 32, Female seeking Male, Ponca City, OK
More About MeHm, it's really hard for me to describe myself. You would just have to know me. But, to sum it up I'd say I'm a clean organized freak, and don't procrastinate, dependable and loyal. I am also a very focused person. When I know what I want I go after it. Even though I'm funny and can have fun, I also can be very serious depending on the situation.rnI also love the Lord.rnrnAs for school and church: I graduated from Oklahoma City University with a degree in Entertainment Business in May 2007. As for church, I currently attend St. Paul's United Methodist Church in Ponca City, Oklahoma.rnrnIntersting things about me: I have traveled all over Europe. I went to Europe with the Girl Scouts when I graduated from high school about 4-5 years ago. I have also been to Canada and to Mexico. I went to Calica and Cozumel with a group called the "Roustabouts" about 2-3 years ago during Spring Break. Also, during the summer of '07 I went on a mission trip to Malaysia which was fun and interesting. Though, one place I've never been to that I'd like to visit someday is Hawaii.rnI do not subscribe to speeddate at this moment as I can't afford it.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who is a Christian and who has a heart for God and for doing His will. I am also looking for a guy who is laid back and has a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI like just about any kind of music except Country. Though, my favorite is Christian Rock. My favorite bands Barlo Girl, Skillet, Creed.
Favorite MoviesTitanic, A Walk To Remember, The Notebook, 27 Dresses, The Devil Wears Prada, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean,and The Lord of the Rings .
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind Book Series, The Purpose Driven Life, and the Bible
Favorite Quotes"Seize the day" rn"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me." Phillippians 4:13
roy , 44, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
Dating StatusHi
More About MeI love to show my love for my girl and I'm not the kind that would be flirting with others. Everyone would know who I came with and who I'm leaving with. I also love to be loved on. Where there is love there is no room for shame.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPleasing my woman and learning new ways of doing the same. I am pround to be the best at what I do.
Political Affiliationrep all the way, There is no other as far as I'm concerned
Favorite MusicSomething that fits the moment and makes the romance and sex even better, if it could.
Favorite TV ShowsI love something that is funny and yes I even like the chick flicks. They help me to show off my romantic side. I like to give a woman just what she loves. Whatever that is. As long as it doesn't call for me with another man. That won't happen. She will have all she wants with me anyway.
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite BooksI love to read V.C. Andrews
Favorite QuotesBe kind for every person you meet could be fighting a harder battle. " Mother T"
Where You Were Raisedin the great state of oklahoma
Others Noticesad
Skills/TalentsI am one hell of a lover. I would tell you how good but there is nobody to cumpair, lol, to.
Favorite FoodTaco Tico Tacos. I know Im easy right
Favorite PlacesI love to go to The Padre Island North side
Subjects You Think AboutI don't have to be rich in money, but would love to be rich in love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending the whole weekend nude and pleasing eachother and maybe even learning new ways how. If there are any.
Life GoalsLike I said I want to open my own firm and I would love to have her help me there or if she has one to I could help her with hers as well if she wanted.
SecretSomething that you will have to find out in the night but all women would like to have it over and over again. And I can do that. Way better than most and I know it.
mke , 24, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative, A Day to Remember, AC/DC, Atreyu, The Ataris, Breaking Benjamin, Cavo, Coheed, Disturbed, Framing Hanley, Flogging Molly, Green Day, Hoobastank, Hinder, Korn, Linkin Park, My Darkest Days, Metallica, New Found Glory, Papa Roach, Rise Against, Seether, Shinedown, Slipknot, Social Distortion, Tool, Weezer, and more
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, NCIS, Stargate, Star Trek, History Channel, Discovery Channel
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy,
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Tom Clancy books
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesNot much
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Deborah , 20, Female seeking Male, Ponca City, OK
Dating Statusthe love of my life <3
More About MeI am in a relationship with a guy thats in the army right now, im only using this site to meet new people..not for dates. I'm really shy but if youre nice to me then i'll be nice to you. i don't take crap. I love animals and kids. I hope to have both someday. My favorite animal is dolphins, which is why i want to work with them someday. That is all. =) Also if you're older than 25, don't even bother. I don't go for that crap.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesP90X, swiiming, Painting, Playing With Nieces and Nephews
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meeti already found everything i want in the guy that im with so no need to worry about it
Favorite MusicRock, Pop
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were Raisedwichita, ks
Others Noticemy kindness
Skills/Talentsi can sing pretty well
Favorite Foodany kind of chicken, baby carrotts yumm..., pizza, etc.
Favorite Placesvirginia beach, cozumel, mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutmy dad that passed away last august, my future in college and the army life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsi want to become a dolphin trainer someday or a marine biologist
josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
More About Mefun n outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay w my daughter, hang w friends, play basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetthey gotta have a laid bak personality but b fun n energetic n like sports please
Favorite Musiceverything except head bangin rock
Favorite TV Showssports, family guy, sopranos
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksespn mag
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesnew braunfels tx
Jenni , 38, Female seeking Male, Ponca City, OK
Dating StatusAny local guys out there??
More About MeLooking for someone local or doesn't mind seeing me on a regular basis.. I still believe in my fairytale... Anything else please ask..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to cook, travel, Love the outdoors,Love to sing
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring guy.. No cheaters..
Favorite MusicSome Country, Taylor Swift, Cold, Breaking Benjamin, Alice in Chains, Three Days Grace, Five Finger Death Punch, Saving Abel, Skillet Music, P!nk, Long Tongue Liar, Incubus, My Darkest Days, My Chemical Romance, Tool, Korn, Cavo, Stone Temple Pilots, Bush, Bob Marley, Metallica, Lil Wayne, Britney Spears, 50 Cent, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, The Doors, AC/DC, Slipknot, Godsmack, System of a Down, Usher, Avenged Sevenfold, Nickelback, Papa Roach, Pop Evil, Foo Fighters, Sixx Am, Aaron Lewis of Staind, Hinder, Saliva, Bullet From My Valentine, Dope, Seven dust, Linkin Park, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, God Smack, Evanescence
Favorite Movieshorror, Documentaries, Gladiator, Step Brothers, Finding Nemo, Superbad, Buddy The Elf, Avatar, Jackass, Dirty Dancing, The Twilight Saga, Troy, The Matrix, 300
Where You Were RaisedArk. city, ks
Others Noticeeyes and my smile
Skills/Talentscooking, arts
Favorite But would love to go more healthy..
Favorite PlacesWant to go to Scotland, Japan.. Want to travel the world..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.. But would love to do something..
matthew , 22, Male seeking Female, Ponca City, OK
More About Memy personalitiy
Where You Were Raisedliberal ks
Others Noticeidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin or sippin
Life Goalsto live a good an happy life
Candy , 41, Female seeking Male, Ponca City, OK
More About MeI am special just because I really actually know that I am. I'm old enough to appreciate things for just what they are and while I certainly enjoy the finer things in life, if I'm with the right person, I can make fun out of nothing at all!
Where You Were RaisedIn Oklahoma
Others NoticeI like to think they notice my eyes, but sometimes their eyes drift downward, if you know what I mean. Whatever.....just as long as I'm noticed I guess.
Favorite FoodLobster

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages