Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poca, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Poca, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe Clark , 35, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
Dating StatusI'm warm and fuzzy and will keep you warm in the winter!
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicEminem, Meatloaf, Demi Lovato, Shania Twain, Jason Derulo, Boys 2 Men, Glee cast, John Michael Montgomery, Vanilla Ice, Taylor Swift, UB40, Miriah Carey, Savage Garden, Iyaz, Bone Thugs 'N' Harmony, The Kinleys, Brian McKnight
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Lost, Heroes, Star Trek The Next Generation, Star Trek DS9, Friday the 13th, Glee (FOX)
Favorite BooksWheel Of Time, Incarnations of Immortality, Twilight, A Song of Ice and Fire, Xanth Novels by Piers Anthony
Favorite Quotes"Duty is heavier than a mountain, death is as light as a feather." -- Mutiple times in the Wheel of Time Series by Robert Jordan
Where You Were RaisedAthens, Ohio
Others NoticeI couldn't answer this myself because I've never asked someone. So to be able to put something here, I asked an ex of mine and this was her response. n"What I first noticed about you, your kind eyes and sweet smile. The deepness behind your eyes that showed all the love and heart u have."
Skills/TalentsI have been told I give good massages.
Favorite FoodI like lots of different foods, but my single favorite food would have to be homemade mashed potatoes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, relaxing from a long work week.
Life GoalsI would like to advance my career with the company I work for. Find a woman to can make me happy, and build a home with them.
SecretI've never been on a date.
June , 27, Female seeking Male, Poca, WV
Dating StatusJust your average country girl
More About MeI just recently turned 25, I work two jobs both which I love. I have 16 more classes and I will have my teaching degree. I have a godson who I am helping raise. He means the world to me. So when asked if I have any kids I say one son. I have been there since day one. I enjoy riding fourwheelers. I love to hunt deer. I am in to target practicing when i have a chance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, riding fourwheelers, love to work on my farm.
Political AffiliationI look for what they stand for
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who shares the same love of the country
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis, 7th heaven
Favorite Moviescomedy romance disney
Favorite Booksamish books
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes. and my hair
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains, Amish Country
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at work and occasionally just at home
Life Goalsto become a teacher, and move to NC or just stay in WV and have a farm.
Jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
More About MeVery easy to get along with and down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Where You Were Raisedwv
Fred , 66, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
Favorite MusicCountry, Country and Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsHistory's Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia Hills
Others NoticeMy friendly atmosphere around me
Favorite FoodDinner (Chicken)
Favorite PlacesBeach
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
Where You Were RaisedGlenville, WV
Colt , 24, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
More About MeI am a pretty cool guy that likes to have all sorts of fun
matthew , 22, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
More About MeLets see i like to hunt , fish, go fourwheeler riding, shooting range, swim, shoot pool, basketball, video games, hang out with my friends . i like to listing to rap, country, rock. i like scary movies , action movies, Comedy . i enjoy life one step at a time. im looking for a girl that would like me for me and like to do dome of the stuff i like to do
Favorite Musici like rap, rock , and country
Favorite TV Showsstorage hunters, two and a half men , redneck island, ghost advantures, sons of guns , gun smoke, speed, friday night smackdown, monday night raw, TNA wrestling, lots more
Favorite Moviesthe walkind dead, fast five, dawn of the dead, resident evil, resident evil after life, texas chain Massacre 3d, step up, freddy vs jason.
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodsalads, apples, strawberries, watermelon, chicken, my dads home mad pizza, hotdogs , pizza, cheese sticks.
Life Goalshoping to find a good job and try to pass my learners again
Corey , 20, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness
Where You Were RaisedHamlin, WV
Others NoticeMy swag
Kim , 50, Female seeking Male, Poca, WV
More About Mei dont see me as special...but i a little different i guess, i am happy grabbing fast food and going to the park to eat. or driving to the mountains for a day just to find a shallow river to walk on the rocks or just sit and relax by...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeping is my #1 favorite!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is layed back and real, who dont need a harley or a souped up truck to show off...
Favorite Musicclassic rock & some country
Favorite TV ShowsAFV, judge judy, roseanne...
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action adventure, true stories
Favorite Booksi dont read much anymore, dont like wearing glasses, and i cant see without them!
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticei have been accused of being stuck up, but i am just shy ...
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesto the mountains, and the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi really dont have a goal...just take it one day at a time
paul , 66, Male seeking Female, Poca, WV
More About MeI am honest loving very protective of outher people and love to have fun as long as nobody gets hurt
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who has similar interest as me
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedwashington DC
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite Placestreasuer hunting fishing hunting looking for gost townes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding around to see what is going on

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages