Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI think I am a really down to earth guy. Grew up in Anchorage Alaska, but I have the heart of a southern gentleman. I am first and foremast a Dad.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be comfortable in her own skin. She shouldn't take herself too seriously. Hopefully she will be funny, intelligent, beautiful, independent, strong, demure and adventurous.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Hip Hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Seinfeld, familey guy, Survivor Man, life below zero
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, Documentaries
Favorite BooksShogun by James Clavelle
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, Alaska
Others NoticeSense of humor.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home.
sarah , 24, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusugh. i have no idea how this site works. time for bed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a single working mom so i rarely have spare time... but i also dont have a huge social life either. i have select few friends. , Dancing & Music, Movies, Drawling, Instruments, Hair and makeup
Political Affiliationi dont have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just need someone who is mature. someone that can take care a their self for the most part. I only have one kid. im not trying to raise a man too. height is def a good thing. its weird being taller than the dude that's trying to love on you. I don't care about weight I use to be a twig before I had my daughter. now im not. I don't judge. HONESTY. TRUST. im tired a giving my all into a relationship and I get dicked over ten times harder than what I was trying to do. again I do have a child. so if u want to be my friend u have to be my daughters friend to. I aint looking for someone to pappy her. she got me and that's all she needs. but I do come with a package take it or leave it.
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Ridiculessness, South Park, Bubble Guppies, Law And Order, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesScary clips...
Favorite BooksOmar Tyree, Coldest Winter Ever by Sista Soulja
Favorite Quotesdon't ever try to judge me dude, u don't know what the fuck I been through. -DRAKE (and this one) Every heart sings a song, incomplete, until another heart whispers back. those who wish to sing, always finds a song. at the touch of a lover, everyone becomes a poet. -PLATO
Where You Were Raisedwest end
Others Noticeits usually my eyes or my hair. unles my 2yr old is with me. then the first thing is she looks jus like u. lol
Favorite Foodmy absolute favorite food is chicken. but ima animal in the kitchen so everythings my favorite!! especially when I bake!!
Favorite Placeskhalahari, a waterpark in ohio.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching some kinda cartoon with my kid. (I know it sounds lame but im not that bad. lol)
Life Goalsto be the best mother I can be to my daughter. and to own my own house in the next 10 years or so. :)
Secretim bi-sexual.
jesse , 29, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeMatch my shoes with my outfit and keep a fresh hair cut
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCloths/shoe shoping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe humble and dont give me an s.t.d. lmfao
Favorite MusicRap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLove and hip hop
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksCar and driver/motocross magazine
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh/steel city pa
Others NoticeMy bright beautiful blue eyes
Favorite FoodOakmont bakery
Favorite PlacesSouth beach miami fl
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouthside
Life GoalsGet money
greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Mary Kay , 47, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusI am always up to trying new things
More About MeMy name is Kay. I am 44. I am single. I have worked at a medical laboratory for 15 years. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am loving, caring, compassionate, passionate, romantic, intelligent, sweet, and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone with similar traits.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch movies, go on the internet, play with my two adorable cats, walk, listen to music, be outdoors, swim,travel, sightsee
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is intelligent, good sense of humor, sweet, caring, compassionate, passionate, romantic, loyal, devoted
Favorite Musicbackstreet boys, bon jovi, kiss, maroon 5, lifehouse, nickelback, rascal flatts, lady antebellum,
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu, greys anatomy, private practice, parenthood, drop dead diva, rescue me, nip/tuck, reality shows
Favorite Moviesi am a huge horror movie fan especially stephen king-it, the shining, pet semetary disaster movies-towering inferno, earthquake final destination movies saw movies
Favorite Books5 people you meet in heaven, the shack, abc soaps in depth
Favorite Quotesi'll be back
Where You Were Raisedsouth park,pa
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsreading, writing, singing, photography
Favorite Foodpizza, salads, fruit, hoagies
Favorite Placescancun, grand cayman island, key west, west palm beach, canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home but I like to go to scary movies any night of the week
SecretYou have to get to know me to find out
Samantha , 21, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeIm really a fun outgoing loving person. Its not hard to please me or figure me out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI workout a ton so all of my spare time usually goes toward keeping fit
Favorite MusicI listen to country and rock
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan
Favorite FoodI love Italian hoagies and pizza
Favorite PlacesI love doing anything as long as im not bored and im out and about
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsMy goals are to finish studying premed and go to med school to become a pediatrician
Chuck , 59, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Mei am honest ,loving and know how to treat a woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking,volleyball
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone very honest
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and ahalf men
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksentertainment
Favorite Foodchicken breaded
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading a good book
ted reeves , 46, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statusfun adventerous romantic hot but safe guy!
More About Meim a truthfull,sincere, romantic hot but safe guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many to list
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetone who is openmindid and uninhibited in dating activities,romance and sex!
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Pop and Country Music
Favorite Booksno favorite
Favorite Quotes" dont give up the ship"
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy "piercing" blue eyes
Favorite Foodi have no absolute favorite since i like most foods.among my favorites though are grilled prime rib and steamed lobster tail.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas,Hawaii, Cancun and my log cabin in the woods by a stream and lake!
Subjects You Think Aboutmy business,nature,americas future,my health and will my next G/F match up with me!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my favorite pub or at a " hot spot" dancing!
Life Goalsto live a long happy healthy life!
Secretyes! only through contact.
Don , 57, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusI,ll be your Private Handyman and then even more-----------
More About MeMy Name is Don,I,m 56 Live in Mt. Lebanon Pa. I'M reilble,honest,go with the flow person etc. I like dancing, movies,dining out, vacation at OCMD.etc
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,trust etc
Where You Were RaisedBethel Park, Pa
Others NoticeMY apperance
Favorite FoodI like all foods
Favorite PlacesOcean city maryland all the great restaurants
Life GoalsTo have a good job and have good dates
STEPHANIE , 47, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS EXCITING AND MYSTERIOUS..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love music all kinds. i love to cook. i like to camp. moves - all. dining and dancn
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT TO MEET SOMEONE WHO WILL PUT ME FIRST
Favorite MusicR & B, HIP HOP, OLDIES, COUNTRY ALL MUSIC..
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, practice, good wife food network
Others Noticeby boobs...
Skills/Talentsvery good with my hands....
Favorite Food????
Favorite Placesany where i havn't been.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith some one special....
Life Goalsto find that special one for me...
Secretno secrets.....

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages