Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pell City, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Pell City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
will , 20, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About Mei try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing Things With Friends, Not Wearing Pants, World of Warcraft, Playing Video Games on Xbox Live, Sports
Favorite MusicRock music, Dave Matthews Quotes, me, lately, Pet Lions, If Lil Wayne Was in Avatar He Would Look Like This, I wonder if P. Diddy wakes up feeling like Kesha, It's not fair when teachers say you cant use the bathroom!, Gandalf, It's Inertia, Owl City, Screamo Never Sounded So Crappy, It's Gravity, Justin Beiber Should NOT say "shawty", I, Artificial, Southside Bastards, I message someone, get no response, and am left feeling like an idiot, Superman Is Dead, Bullet for My Valentine, System of a Down, Korn, Green Day, Avenged Sevenfold, Slipknot, Disturbed, Eminem, The Beatles, Linkin Park, Spongebob singing "Sweet Victory" in the bubble bowl., "You have enemies? Good, that means you stood up for something." - Eminem, Hard Dance Nation, I Have Jammed Out To "Don't Stop Believing", Panic! At The Disco
Favorite MoviesHitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, That smell. A kind of smelly smell. The smelly smell that smells... Smelly., Turning your beds into bunk beds so that there is more room for activities, Saying "Run, Forest, Run!" Whenever I See Someone Running, He touched the butt...., AWWWW, YOU GUYS MADE ME INK!!!, If Taylor Swift and Taylor Lautner marry, theyll both be Taylor Lautner, Sometimes I wish I had a camera always recording what happens, Kevin, The lamp that ghetto stomps the "i" in Pixar, Squirt, Disney, Happy Gilmore, Shrek, Billy Madison, Superbad, The Hangover, Toy Story, The Other Guys, Disney Pixar, Hip...Hiphop...Hiphopononomous. Damn you! You give him the easy ones!, Yelling "HELLO WISCONSIN" at the end of the That 70's Show theme song, I Am Legend, Buddy The Elf, Where the Wild Things Are
Where You Were Raisedchicago
scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About Mei like to have fun and explore new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,riding harleys
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meettrue, honest,faithfulness
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfood network,deadliest catch
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesjust about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at the movies ,fishing,nice resturant
Life Goalsto enjoy life
Amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Dating StatusJust a good country girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead. A lot.
Political AffiliationEh.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I knew that, I wouldn't be on here.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hoobastank
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Swamp People, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksa romance novel
Where You Were RaisedChattanooga, TN
Others NoticeI'm not to sure. I never have asked.
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo.
Favorite PlacesHomewood Diner, Cozumel. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I know, it's sad.
Life GoalsComplete college and one day work in a doctors office or hospital.
Steve , 66, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Political Affiliationnone, but I do have my opinions.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Elvis Presley
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Elementary, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Science-Fiction, Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsDiesel Mechanic for 40 years. Love woodworking and just about any thing with hands on....
Favorite Foodlove sea food...
Favorite PlacesLove to play Texas Hold-Em.
Subjects You Think AboutDo a lot of research on the stock market. Try and invest my money wisely. So far so good!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Elks Lodge or in a tournament playing cards. Maybe at American Legion dancing or throwing darts
SecretLove to cook
Carly , 42, Female seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Nikki , 28, Female seeking Female, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music,go shopping,go mud riding,and do fun things with my kids
Favorite MusicCountry,classic rock,rap,i listen to pretty much everything
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves Raymond,Andy griffin,two in a half men,king of queens,reba,and big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham Alabama
Others NoticeMy long dark hair
Favorite FoodHomemade chili,strawberries,and watermelon
Favorite PlacesFlorida,gatlinburg Tennessee,Nashville Tennessee,skating,camping,fishing,i love to travel and have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,at a club,or out eating
rhonda , 51, Female seeking Male, Pell City, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafting, Sewing and Crafts
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be easy going ......even tempered...gentle.....touchy feely...loving ....and honest
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei smile a lot
Favorite Foodchinese ..
Favorite Placeszoo day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsbe happy
Jamie Thomason , 30, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI'm smart,I'm a good listener,I'm romantic,I'm honest, and I'm good in bed but would like to be worth more than that to someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry, Watch All Kinds of Movies, Have a Good Time
Political AffiliationDon't care about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful,loving,caring,honest,happy with themself and me.Faithful and open.Enjoys the little things in life.There for each other when it matters the most.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Any
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, crown of thrones, Jeopardy!
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Comedy Central Presents, Romance Movies
Where You Were Raisedpell city alabama
Others NoticeI'm laid back
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslonghorn steakhouse,anywhere that has tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGet my RN degree,find a good woman,and spend my life with her
Gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeDriven at work and laid back at home. Dept free and will stay that way.
Political Affiliationfiscal conservative social liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, does not get upset over little things in life. wants a soul mate. Enjoys sports that fit with the seasons. I live on a lake so that so say enough about summer activities.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedElmira New York
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite PlacesEurope, Italy and Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or on a date.
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate
shane , 44, Male seeking Female, Pell City, AL
More About MeI am a great Father, I am honest and am very positive. I dont give up and I am confident and successfull.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride either Street bikes or dirt bikes, Off road 4x4's I like pool boating, Drag racing, Auto cross, Campin, Target shooting, I like anything exciting
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is passionate about her life someone that is confident and happy with herself someone who can appricate a good man and someone that can have a conversation, and can enjoy love
Favorite MusicBlue grass, Classic, Country music, Rock
Favorite Moviesband of brother, Action film, Spartacus, Bourne, jeramia johnson, Twilight
Favorite BooksCookbooks ,History , Magazines
Favorite FoodFried Pork Chops, COrn on the cob with perer and butter Mashed Potatoes and gravy, a salad with extra cheese and bacon bits and nuts with some pickels, for dessert I love cookes and cream Icream and a apple Pie With a glass of sweet tea
Favorite PlacesI love new countries and places out of the norm any place where my cell phone wont work and I only know the people I came with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time me and my sone are together unless you want to go out !
Life Goalsmy most important goal is to make my 6 year old son into a good respectfull hard working morally sound person also my2nd goal is to find a woman to spend the rest of my life with. and third is to see my business continue to be successfull

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages