Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pasco, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Pasco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy Wayne , 38, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
More About MeVery nice, cute, generous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Collect rubies,
Favorite MusicAlmost all
Favorite TV ShowsDon't know!
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite BooksNewspapers, magazine, on my phone on the internet :)
Where You Were Raiseduptown kent
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one..Don't like sweets stuff much tho.
Shirma , 63, Female seeking Male, Pasco, WA
More About MeI love the Lord, enjoy going out to dinner or the movies, or going for walks. I enjoy having guys open the doors and treat me like a lady. I guess you can say I am a little old-fashioned. :)nBeing old-fashioned. I find it hard to send "winks" or "flirts". I am not one to ask for a date either. I may send a "hi" showing interest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & American Writing Standards, Sewing clothes for myself
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a wonderful Christian man who lives in the TriCities, WA area and Loves the Lord!nnI would like to find someone looking for a long-term relationship.nA man that doesn't mind being the one to take the initiative to ask the lady for a date.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Praise and Worship, Steven Curtis Chapman, Mandisa, Mercy Me, Toby Mac
Favorite MoviesFamily Friendly Movies, Classic Disney Movies
Where You Were RaisedWashington, starting in Kennewick, moving up the Lower Valley to Yakima.
Others NoticeMy smile and my red hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home currently
Ray , 35, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
More About MeI love to make you happy
Who I Would Like to MeetThat loves to please her man
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesSex
Where You Were Raisedpasco
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesTo the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or clover island in the hot tub
Life GoalsTo have my business up and going be happy
Lori , 57, Female seeking Male, Pasco, WA
More About MeI am fun to be around, I love my family and friends dearly, I laugh a lot and love to make people around me laugh and feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYardwork, Watch Sports and Go to Games, my grandchildren
Political AffiliationConservative but reasonable
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is sincere about our relationship, who is fun not boring, wants to do things together while riding off in the wild blue yonder.
Favorite MusicMichael Bublè, Tina Turner, George Strait, Alan Jackson, Maroon 5, Barry White
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Chicago Fire, Law
Favorite MoviesRomance and sports
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books, Karen Kingsbury Novels, newspapers , magazines
Where You Were RaisedDayton, WA
Others NoticeMy smile and my butt
Favorite FoodSeafood or Italian
Favorite PlacesI'm easy to please-- anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends, what's going on in the world, local events, and anything that pops into my head.
Friday or Saturday Nights INowhere in particular.
Life GoalsTo find a guy that loves to do things together, have fun doing things on a whim, spend time with me, taking care of each other.
SecretI am tons of fun and I love to make people laugh.
Steve , 46, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
Dating StatusA bundle of fun waiting to be opened!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNovel, Novel, Novel
Favorite MusicMostly Rock, Tool, Disturbed, Sevendust, Shinedown, Alter Bridge, John Mayer, Whiskey Rock, Dimebag Darrell, Nate Mendel, Verlee for Ransom, A Perfect Circle, Pantera, Rush, The Beatles, Kiss, U2, Pearl Jam, System of a Down, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, BOB WAYNE, Uncle Dirt Nap, The Escape Club, Open Mic in the Tri-Cities, Theory Of A Deadman, Linkin Park, Depeche Mode, Ozzy Osbourne, Slipknot, The Cure, Korn, Nickelback, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, The Rocketz, Three Days Grace, The Supersuckers, Ladybird, Breaking Benjamin, Seether, Johnny Cash, Savage Sun
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Bones, Justified, Being Human, CSI, Robot Chicken, Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy, MythBusters, Futurama, The Big Bang Theory, The Sopranos, Band of Brothers, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Entourage, Dexter, The Daily Show, South Park, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, House, House, True Blood, The Office, Lost, Family Guy, Burn Notice, Fringe, Medium, Official CHUCK Page, Rescue Me, Flight of the Conchords, Leverage
Favorite MoviesThe Thing, Real Steel, Conan the Barbarian in 3D, Dylan Dog: Dead of Night, Hanna, Paul, Resident Evil Movie, Iron Man, Expendables, Toy Story, Salt, Alice in Wonderland, The Hangover, The Replacement Killers, The Crazies, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Shining, Carrie, 300, Kill Bill 2, Kill Bill 2, Blade Runner, Jacob's Ladder, Clash of the Titans, District 9, District 9, District 9
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Stephen King, Jeffery Deaver, The Dark Tower Series
Favorite QuotesNo matter where you go, there you are. -Buckaroo Banzai
Where You Were RaisedTri-Cities ,WA
Others NoticeMy eyes & my laugh.
Skills/TalentsI'm a pretty talented singer. I also have a golden pen when it comes to writing.
Favorite FoodWings & Texas toast. Brownies for dessert!
Favorite PlacesJoe's log Cabin. Country Boy's BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IJoe's Log Cabin on Wenatchee Ave
Life GoalsTo climb a couple of paygrades in my field so I can buy my own home. And to live my life being a positive force in my life and in the Universe.
Christi , 52, Female seeking Male, Pasco, WA
More About MeHonest loyal loving woman looking for the same. No drama or head games
Who I Would Like to Meetwould love to meet a man that knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicRihanna, Miranda Lambert, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Adele, Jason Aldean, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, JCHMusic, George Strait, Lady Gaga, Martina McBride, Susan Boyle, Sugarland
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Couponing, Big Sexy, Glee, Brothers and Sisters, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, American Idol, The Bachelorette, So You Think You Can Dance, Kate Plus 8, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesHow to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Just Go With It, You Again, Standing Ovation, Buddy The Elf, Sex and the City 2, Eat Pray Love, The Ugly Truth, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksCoupon Quick Start Guide
Where You Were RaisedEverett, Washington
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, mexican
Favorite PlacesCarribean
casey , 37, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
More About MeI am a very family orientated, loving compassionate person who works way too hard sometimes. Would love to meet somebody who doesn't mind making dinner hanging out in front of the TV and having a couple cups of coffee in the morning
Favorite Musicno preference
Favorite TV Showsno preference
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticewhat I do for a living
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesno preference
Jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
Political Affiliationdon't ask
Favorite BooksFiction Books
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you
Where You Were RaisedOhio,Kentucky,Washington
Others NoticeMy laugh, My eyes
Skills/Talentsretired gave them up (:
Favorite Foodall kinds, said I was adventureous didn't I well I should have
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the eagles club
Life GoalsRetired now
Melissa , 32, Female seeking Male, Pasco, WA
More About MeI am a down to earth kinda gal! I am into country music and love going to the concerts! I would love ot learn to fish as its something I have always wanted to do! I find happiness and joy in everything, or at least I try to! :) I have a dog that is my only child! I am a full time nanny to my beautiful neice! She is autistic and she is truly my pride and joy! I also care for my other neice quite a bit as her mom is in full time school! Her and I are two peas in a pod! LOL :) As you can probably tell, I love kids and am one myself! ha ha ha I have a car and a place to live! I am farely straight forward and looking for someone to join me in life and grow old with! No more games! I am much to old! ha ha ha :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family, Play With My Dog, Watch Movies
Political AffiliationI usually vote republican!
Who I Would Like to MeetMost def not a smoker. I smoked 4 packs a day at one point and dont want to be around that anymore! ;) As far as looks, I have abolutely no preference! I want to meet someone who likes me for me! A christain! :)
Favorite MusicCountry!!!
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed
Where You Were RaisedRight here in the tri-cities
Others NoticeMy curly hair!
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake!
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere if there is good company! ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home! I dont go out much as I am not into the club scenes anymore! :) LOL ;)
Life GoalsIf I die a happy person then I have succeeded in life! :) So far, I am accomplishing this goal well! lol
Brian , 52, Male seeking Female, Pasco, WA
More About MeI am a laid back comfortable person. I have had many experiences in my life and want someone to share with. I enjoy simple things, I have enough complications at work. I work from home and travel a few days a week. I enjoy yard work and gardening.
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is independant, but also likes to meet in the middle for our time. My work is demanding at times as I am sure yours can be too. I would like us both to disconect from that stress when its our time.
Where You Were RaisedTri-Cities
Others NoticeI am a confident soft spoken person.
Skills/TalentsI love to fix things. If I don't know how I will figure it out.
Favorite FoodI like most food. I travel for work so I like variety.
Favorite PlacesI love to be anywhere with water. Could be lakes, rivers, or oceans. The Columbia river is a favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely on my motorcycle or around the house. Not much into the bar scene
Life GoalsA good balance between work and my personal life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages