Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parma, Italy » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Parma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wesley , 29, Male seeking Female, Parma, MI
More About MeI am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid reader
Political AffiliationMiddle of left
Favorite MusicI am open to all music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksanything with a good plot
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbars and home
Kathy , 64, Female seeking Male, Parma, OH
Dating StatusNo Couch Potatoe
More About MeMy friends describe me as sweet, honest, down to earth..warm and affectionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out with a friend, movies, music, concerts, one tank trips, sports, casinos, bbq, camping, fishing, Amish country, exploring new restuarants, shopping, dining out, trying new recipes, wine tasting...
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music except rap or heavy metal
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, history channel, Hallmark movies, Boston Legal. Home and Garden and Food Network,Discovery channel, LMN
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror..this creeps me outnI am a fan of Mafia movies or romance..just depends on my mood
Favorite BooksBook by Suze Orman..."Women and Money"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticemy smile..makes my eyes sparkle
Skills/TalentsI enjoy giving back to the community..I have helped serve Thanksgiving meals, donated money or food to others in need
Favorite FoodI love Italian food..#1nA good steak would be #2
Favorite PlacesI recently discovered a great Italian restaurant in Mentor..Mamma Roberto's..the veal parmesan was as big as the plate...and their all u can eat fish melts in your mouth
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I retire comfortably...finding love again at my age
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or around town having dinner, sometimes hang with girlfriends for get togethers and bbq at their homes
SecretI have a need to find the love of my life..I know he's out there
cmdwizard77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Parma, MO
Dating Statusi like to dance
More About MeI am a very happy and care for others who treats me right I don't like liers or stiller so if your one of them do waste your time or mine I worked as a investor management for 14years than become disabled by a medical device implant but doing better than I was before 2012 . This year is going to be the year I finally get revenge to the mesh company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Accessories, Carpenter
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetIjust want to be loved by a woman as long as she shows me how much she loves me by showing me what's in her heart just want a woman who knows how true love really is. She has to be here for me no matter what happens. For better for worse
Favorite MusicHard Rock and a Little Bit of Everything Else
Favorite TV Showsgreen mile soaps
Favorite MoviesAction Man: The Movie
Favorite BooksDont read any literacy
Where You Were RaisedBernie Mo
Others NoticeHow happy I am
Favorite FoodSteaks bbqs
Favorite PlacesNot sure Applebee
Friday or Saturday Nights IBingo halls
Life GoalsIs to suie the mesh company to get money and take care of a woman who wants to be with me getting my own place in the country that has lots of woods
Secreti smoke pot
Craig , 47, Male seeking Female, Parma, ID
Dating StatusHELLO
More About MeJust ask Im an open book
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty Much Anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe who you are not what you think others would like
Favorite Musicold country, old rock
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite QuotesI will not be wronged,insulted or laid a hand on.rnI do not do these to others and I expect the same. (John Wayne in the Shootist)
Where You Were RaisedIDAHO
Others NoticeFriendly sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI work hard
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesI havent been anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest you only go around once
SecretJust ask
donald , 55, Male seeking Female, Parma, MI
Dating Statusim a happy fun to be with man
More About Meim 6,1 tall im geting old i love to hold hands i love to frinch kiss and yes i still love sex [good clean sex]
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with the wright woman that i havent found yet
Political Affiliationthere all a bunch of liars
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must like to hold hands take long walksnow for the bad thing i like small brested woman that heats to ware a bar am i bad or what
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, REO Speedwagon, Journey, Bob seager
Favorite TV Showscrimanl mines, MASH, Adam-12
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotesshut up i kill you
Where You Were Raisedjacksom michigan
Others Noticeim nice fun thoughfull youll love me i just no you will
Skills/Talentsits what a woman wants done to here
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesup of michigan
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy i cant fined a woman im realy nice i just love sex and i let every one no this
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wishing i had some one to hold tight on the couch kissing and giving a good back rub
Life Goalsto have someone by my side to hold hands with and be proud to be by here side
Secretim a twin
dominic , 21, Male seeking Female, Parma, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything i can really do don't bother me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedmineral wells tx
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza lol Mexican really
Favorite PlacesHome anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
Life GoalsWell still thinking on that im in water
Alan , 47, Male seeking Female, Parma, MI
More About Me..........................................................
Political Affiliationzero
Who I Would Like to Meet...................
Where You Were Raisedchelsea, mi
Others Noticeeyes usually
Favorite Foodcant really say i have a favorite food
Favorite Places..........
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals...................
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, Parma, ID
Dating StatusEasy going, likes to laugh and make people smile.
More About MeI'm normally a quiet and shy guy, but opens up and becomes comfortable with time. I'm proud to say I have never cheated or walked away from a relationship without atleast trying first. I'm easy going and don't like drama and don't like going to sleep mad. I've never been married and am old fashion when it comes to marriage, but believe that every relationship is 50/50, it only works if both hearts are in it and compromising is in it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Traveling, Ghost Hunting, women, Cars
Political Affiliation??
Who I Would Like to MeetCheerful, easy to get along with and doesn't mind doing most of the talking most of the time.
Favorite Musicall types of music, depends on my mood and company., All Kinds Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV Showshauntings,A
Favorite MoviesTrue stories, scary, comedies, SyFy
Favorite Bookspositive thinking, power of belief, True Ghost Stories
Favorite QuotesMy observation is that some people can get by with a certain amount of postponement, but few can live with outright rebellion.
Where You Were RaisedNyssa, Oregon
Others NoticeMy shyness or my eyes.
Skills/Talentshandy at fixing things, wood working
Favorite Fooditalian food, jerky, cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesI've been to alot of places, I guess I'll have to find one to share with someone.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, traveling, one day being able to help people with out them knowing.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to relax, think about future plans, let life lead and reveal it's gifts along the way.
Life GoalsFinding someone to share the rest of my life with, to watch my son grow and see him have grandchildren.
Dandy , 55, Female seeking Male, Parma, ID
More About MeI am fun loving, clever, a smart ass, love to make people laugh, attentive to my partner, I am not tall, have nice natural DD's, short hair, not into makeup these days, the natural me, passionate, love life, sexy at times, or all the time depending on your view.. LOL
Political Affiliationdo not even deal with that shit
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, passionate, secure with himself, attentive to his partner, adventurous, kind to animals, and other people
Favorite Music50 60's Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS
Where You Were Raisedin the northwest
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesAlaska in the summer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home LOL
Life Goalsmake each day count for something, share time with friends and family
tony , 61, Male seeking Female, Parma, OH
Dating Statuscame and dance with me
More About Mei am an open guy no lies no games i have a great heart and looking for the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am open to any thing but i do love to dance
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be honest and have a great heart
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsi am so open to any thing
Favorite Moviesso many
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentsi have many
Favorite Foodi like every thing that taste good
Favorite Placesi am open to any thing but do like sun and beaches
Life Goalsi have many

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages