Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
deborah , 44, Female seeking Male, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, Card Games, Board Games, Socailising, Dancing All Night Long
Favorite MusicDrum & Bass, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Jungle Dnb, soul, Funk and Disco, Garage and Old School
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Celebrity Big Brother, Celebrity Juice, CSI : Miami, Miami Ink
Favorite Foodall sorts
Favorite Placesamsterdam...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioccasionally go out on a saturday
Life Goalshave lots of fun: you only get one life enjoy it :)
paul , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Megood funny honest person, i can be sarcastic at times with my sense of humour. enjoy nights in and out, always up for good time.
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, American Dad!, Cleveland Show
Where You Were Raisedoxfordshire
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesseaside any where really
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the pub or chilling round mates
Life Goalslive life always enjoy it.
Niall , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Where You Were RaisedIreland
adam , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating StatusHonest
More About Meim adam recently split with my long term partner and at a loose end just looking
Favorite QuotesAn eye for An eye makes the whole world blind
Others NoticeI think i have nice eyes
Life GoalsTo be happy
peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating StatusI am a loving, caring, easy going, trustworthy man who is looking for a loving, caring relationship with a loving, caring women!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk in the countryside with the dog and family. I like cycling, gardening, listen to music, cooking.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman that is funny, enjoys walks in the country side and is also a pet lover
Favorite MusicJazz music, pop music, country music. Mainly the 60's music.
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries, animal, comedy and adventure stories.
Where You Were Raisedoxfordshire
Life GoalsTo be happy!
paul , 28, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedthe cotswolds
Others NoticeI look like enquire ingalisis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub Milton under wchywood
nicholas , 65, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating Statustake me as you find me but give one a chance.
Political Affiliationgave up years ago,none are anygood to the average person
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going,affectionate,tolerant,no thumb merchants or two timers
Where You Were Raisedparents in the forces
Others Noticei'm far away at times
Favorite Placescyprus,belgium,portugal
Subjects You Think Aboutlots of things but kept inside me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioxford city centre,george street
Secretnone
peter , 53, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meunderstanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball 5 X 5
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto love
Favorite BooksNone Fiction
Where You Were Raisedbanbury
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot dog
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsday by day
Dean , 28, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meim usuly kind of a shy person to begin with and dont normaly say much but when you get to know me you will find im very kind harted and can have a good laugh with.
Favorite Musicanything that has a beat
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simpsons, being human, pram face, white van man
Favorite Booksdan brown books and auto bio books
Where You Were RaisedBangor North Wales
Favorite Foodcurry and anything with a kick to it
Favorite Placeshome is where the hart is so at home in uk... also north wales where i grew up
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusuly work but if not i chill out watching a good film or go out with friends
Life Goalsto be a good dad and support my son every way i can
james , 27, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages