Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orebro, Sweden » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Orebro, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eredaros , 28, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
Dating StatusGentle and understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing a good father, philosophical thinking/meditate/improving myself, hiking/nature, cooking, movies, friends, taking care of home, and playing computer games, trying to be right-here-right-now.
Who I Would Like to MeetSerious, funny & reliable.
Favorite MusicMusic helps me to set my mood. there are too many choices to put it down here!
Favorite TV ShowsNot watching much TV shows, really tired of them but that doesn't mean I can't start viewing with someone.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi's, fantasy, action, documentaries, depends on company with me or if I am alone.
Favorite BooksNot reading much books as I would like. Right now goes cooking/baking and parenting/child advice -books.
Favorite Quotes"Always be prepared." "Be open-minded and understanding, try to view things from different perspectives." "Always have something to believe in, have hopes!" "It takes more energy to be negative than staying positive, easy way isn't always easy though but worth it!" "Stay true and honest, always. Respect yourself and others." "Appreciate the little things in life, not taking them for granted." Have lots more..
Where You Were RaisedVärmland, Sweden
Others NoticeMy eyes.. or my beard/moustache *jokes*
Skills/TalentsA good listener, motivational speaking/advisor for my friends and people around me, sharing deep thoughts, cooking/baking, bushcraft, improving myself as a person, honest with others and myself, more will be known if we meet.
Favorite FoodMost of it! Not so much for seafood, but hey, I am not impossible!
Favorite PlacesBeing with right company it doesn't matter where we are, I am confident in myself so I feel secure wherever I go. I do love being home, café's and hiking.
Subjects You Think AboutDeep thoughts here, too many, don't get me excited! One of (pretty many!) them can be: Why are we humans (as a species) being so ignorant, selfish and unwilling to change? I have my thoughts and answers..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEvery other week when I am not having my son at my home, I am mostly home, but would not hesitate if someone asks me to accompany him/her.
Life GoalsAlways improve myself to become a even better person than today, being a "good Samaritan"
SecretI am always trying to forgive and overcome.. And move on. I am blaming myself more than anyone. Rest I will reveal in due time if we decide to meet.
l , 50, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
More About MeSoft and harsch, a good lover, funny, talkative, skillfull.
Political AffiliationRight wing
Who I Would Like to MeetTendernes, brains, humour
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeI'm talkative, witty, chevaleresque, tender, sexual active
Favorite FoodTournedos Rossini
Favorite PlacesCréte, the nude beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsAdventures, love, sweetness
Tomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesut gå
Political Affiliationhatar politik
Favorite Quotesvar dej själv och ärlig sej sanningen
Where You Were Raisedvet inte
Others Noticeingenting
Skills/Talentsääää inga speciella talanger
Favorite Foodthai och vanlig svensk mat
Favorite Placesdont know
Subjects You Think Aboutatt nån gillar mej som jag är vet att jag ful men de inte de som är viktigaste inombords hur man är
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihemma hos mej
Life Goalsvet inte, vill inte vara ensam mer
Secretjag har inga hemligheter var bara ärlig
Berglund , 36, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusik, Fotboll,
Rex , 56, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
More About MeI am positive, romantic, and very nice, kind and caring man to everyone. I'm happy with sense of humor, never taking myself too seriously. Smart, a quick analytical thinker.I am passionate about life, and I would love to see other interesting places in the world.I am cheerful, very positive, optimistic and charming. I am witty and quick. I have a very creative mind and I am always thinking.hhhh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPraying to God
Who I Would Like to MeetMy woman must be a nice and friendly, get along with people, and a romantic.She doesn't need to be afraid to tell me how she feels about certain things, or expressing herself. I admire strong independent a woman who aren't afraid to do just anything. She must be mentally stable. I beleive in 50 50 and being fair with each other. Honesty and communication are keys to a good relationship. Understanding and compassion for each other is one thing that I learned that makes a better relationship too.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsTalang
Favorite MoviesLet the right one in
Favorite BooksBlue mountains life
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSemlor
Favorite PlacesDubai
Paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
More About MeI am tired of this right now, so many questions, so I will just say that I am a pretty decent dude I think.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know exactly, there are too many variations that could work. Not a lot of things that would absolutely exclude my interest in and of themselves. I guess I need to be at least moderately attracted to the person. Not models or anything, but needs to draw my eye some.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona, USA
Others NoticeAtt jag är rolig och tycker om att skratta.
Favorite FoodTacos/mexican food
Favorite Placesaway from home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere I am
Life Goalswow, i guess that could be talked about at another time. pretty deep question.
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
Political AffiliationEnviromentalist
handyman7608 , 37, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
Favorite MusicMelissa Horn, Metallica, The Baseballs, Volbeat, Foo Fighters, U2
Favorite TV ShowsAlla som fortfarande ser på Kalle Anka på julafton!, Alla som fortfarande ser på Kalle Anka på julafton!, Top Gear, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, Solsidan, FRIENDS (TV Show), House, House
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Trolltyg i Tomteskogen, The Boondock Saints
soren , 48, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
Political Affiliationingen
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticeärlighet
Favorite Foodlasagne
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihemma
Life Goalsöverleva
hean80 , 34, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages