Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rwhbang , 49, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a single dad with twins 16 at home still oldest daughter and granddaughter moved 2 months ago to corpus Cristi tx ! Am easy going very friendly I am a hard worker love kids love going to church !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDon't have a lot of spare time but play some golf maybe go hit tennis balls with Brooke and Bryce ! Maybe just sitting my happy ass down and doing nothing !
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is real. ! Someone that isn't high mantanence was married 20 yrs to high maintainence ! Not again !
Favorite MusicLike all music except 4 that head banging shit !
Favorite TV ShowsSports and more sports
Favorite MoviesAll kinds movies !
Favorite BooksNews paper and Jesus calling every nite !
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others NoticeNice smile and eyes !
Favorite FoodPizza. Good mex food steaks hamburgers love food !
Favorite PlacesLike to go watch movies go watch my twins play tennis been a while since I have gone any where fun just go to work and am trying to raise good kids !
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with kids or sitting here by my self watching sports !
Life GoalsFind a awesome partner and enjoy life!
Troy , 48, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm kind loyal and raising 2 of my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetHas a kind heart and fun to be around
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy
Favorite MoviesHorror,Action
Where You Were Raisedslidell
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Jacob , 29, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to Baseball and Football Games
Favorite MusicWe As Human
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Florida
Others NoticeI am a lot older than I look.
Favorite FoodRocky Road Ice Cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo become a wealthy man with a beautiful bride.
heather , 28, Female seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating Statusdid you eat my cookie
More About MeI am 28 years old i just bought a 3 bedroom double wide. I live living in the country it is so peaceful. Been driving a tow truck for about 8 years now. Live and work each day as if its an adventure. In 2004 i graduated and joined the Army. Im a very out going person loves to dance and loves kids. Want to know more just ask 432 two, five, 876 two eight!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Painting, exercise ! soccer ! basketball, movie
Political Affiliationi have never voted in my life simply fact is i can voice my opinion no matter what.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't judge people because i accepte a person for who they are
Favorite MusicCountry but ill listen to a bit of anything
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy, NCIS, L Word, The OC,
Favorite MoviesRomance, action
Favorite BooksI don't read much
Where You Were RaisedOdessa, texas
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodHome made enchaladas!!
Favorite PlacesMexican food, barn door, texas roadhouse, logans, mcdonalds.... Fishing, any where but the town i live on my days off.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working
Life GoalsMy life goal to just wake up and roll with my day. any and all that happens just take it on full force.Live each day as it was my last. and just be happy in life.
Secreti am scared of thunderstorms
Clay , 50, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusI just wanna make you smile.
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Western, Historical, Most anything, even some chick flicks. Favorite of all time is Forrest Gump. Wouldn't it be a better place if we all saw the world through his eyes!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually reading or watching a movie unless I am out with friends which is seldom. Hard to do much when you live alone in the middle of BFE and its 80 miles to the closest big city.
waxyman1 , 45, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
Dating Statuscasual
More About Medown to earth easy going kind of quiet but a good person
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos understanding that is a nice person easy to get along with
Favorite MusicNew Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV Showswheel fortune, NCIS
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite BooksThe Cronicles of Narnia
Favorite QuotesWhat we have to fear is fear itself
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsWelding. Burning, Painting. Underwater work
Favorite Foodlasaughnia
Favorite Places?
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a smarter and sucessful person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmake money
SecretI dont no if I have a secret it's my secret
crystal , 34, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Where You Were Raisedmemphis tx
Others NoticeI really don't know
kenneth ross , 52, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Meto care
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that love me now mater what
Where You Were Raisedcalsbad nm
Others Noticehaving agood time and and see want hapands
Favorite Placesnight life i love to see the one love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son or out to have agood time
Life Goalsto have more thin i have now
alysia , 27, Female seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mei am a caring person who would do nething for anybody. i hate liars and players i dont like games i love working and taking care of my children
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield, california
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly at work lol
bigasscowboy , 20, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mejust a country boy,i like being outside, aint afraid to get dirty.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedtexas

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages