Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocean View, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Ocean View, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carol , 71, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, DE
More About Mehonest, fun loving, caring and to make people happy
Where You Were Raisedfolsom pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or vfw
danielle , 41, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, NJ
More About MeI am a very outgoing, laid back, fun to be with woman who likes to keep busy and enjoys hanging with friends and family, very loyal and family oriented, and likes to laugh and enjoy each others company. Love a guy with nice smile and a good sense of humor. Fyi if you dont have a pic i will not respond.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to beach, game nights with friends, casinos for shows
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is funny, has a nice smile, and is family oriented
Favorite MusicI like almost everything, except hard rap and twangy country
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, American Idol, Everyone Loves Raymond, Law and order svu, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesThe Karate Kid, 50 First Dates, Enemy of the State, National Treasure, Back to the Future
Favorite BooksMysteries, True crime, puzzle books.
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken parm and seafood
Favorite Placesventura's offshore cafe, maplewood, Walt Disney world, anywhere tropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with movie or out to dinner and casino, at a local bar with live outside band, or comedy show, love to laugh!!
Life Goalsto be happy!
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, HI
Dating StatusI am all you ever wanted, and much much much much more.
More About Mei moved to ocean view 9 months ago. I want to be self sustaining off the grid, so I have more time to create art out of junk. I can build anything, grow anything, and all animals love me. If you are interested and willing to throw yourself at this project, you are the one for me. I am loving and sensitive, I care about the earth and all people. I want to make this world a better place by setting a better example for a better way of life for all. i love nature and life and animals...i want someone to share it with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, biking, camping, computers, remodels, growing, animals, pit bulls
Political AffiliationLogical
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that is down to go live in the woods and be self sustaining and off the grid. You should smoke pot, you should love all animals, you shouldn't need material possessions. You should want to have a lot of kids. You should be very caring, loving, sexy, beautiful, happy.
Favorite Musicpretty mch everything...depends on my mood.
Favorite TV Showsweeds, fringe, californication, hung, lie to me, leverage, felix the cat, BREAKING BAD.
Favorite Movieseverything.
Favorite Booksi read or have read alot.
Where You Were RaisedHealdsburg, California
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI am good at everything.
Favorite Foodanything mexican, italian, american, pretty much anything edible, I am not picky.
Favorite PlacesThe forest. the pound. the dog park. the beach. work. my bed......your arms.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking myself a better person. Making the world a better place. My kids. Maybe not in that order.
Friday or Saturday Nights II want to come home from work and relax and watch a movie, I do not party, to old for that shit. no bars no booze no clubs....i like the beach and the forest..and my garden...and talking story on the deck.
Life GoalsBuy property and live self sustaining off the grid. Raise animals, and have a farm, grow organic. I want to go back to basics, the world has to many distractions, to hard to focus on what really matters. i love kids. i love the world...i strive to be a better me everyday....i try to set a good example for all.
SecretI am good at anything I put my mind to.
Jim Helfenbein , 66, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, HI
More About Meyou'd have to find out little by little
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfly airplanes
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, good sexual appatite, friends and partners in fun and life
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV Showsncis, two and a half men
Favorite Moviesadventure, romance
Favorite Booksbreatless, steven koontz
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite Foodguess
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshappiness and love
Rich , 61, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, HI
Where You Were Raisedmid-west
James , 47, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, HI
Favorite Bookspaper
Joseph , 40, Male seeking Male, Ocean View, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
mallory , 26, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, DE
Dating Statussister of all things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart,fashion design
Political Affiliationi dont care fore polotics
Favorite Musicmetal,country,pop
Favorite TV Showssweet genius, uniqe sweets, the pioner wome
Favorite Moviesdecpicable me1-2
Where You Were Raisedsouthbend indiana
Others NoticeI am a caring persons and a family persons
SecretWhen older I'm gonna become punck
amanda , 35, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, DE
Dating Statusjust looking and hoping for my prince tired of players i want a man who wants to romance me
More About Mewhat can i say about me i love to make people happy i love to make people laugh i have a big heart and willl treat my guy good i have a romantic side i love being silly and just having fun i have a 3 yr old son who is my sunshine who makes life so much better i know with his dad not in his life i know that one day he will regret not helping me with anything but im ok with that everything i do is for my son
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds
Favorite Quotesdare to be diffrent be who you are and be proud
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes and my sweet pesonalty
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim home with my son until i get some offers on dates
Secreti dont hide things
Gabriel , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, NJ
More About MeI like to cook italian food of course since I am Italian I like to laugh and hang our with friends and family I am an old fashioned kind of guy and like to think chivalry is not dead
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the gym walk the boardwalk go to the beach
Political Affiliationmostly liberal but not too important
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a sweet girl that like to laugh , just spend time together and travel
Favorite MusicI like anything i can shake my ass too!!lol, Enjoy All Types Music
Favorite BooksForbes Magazine
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedItaly then moved to new jersey when I was 5
Others Noticemy great black hair and deep eyes
Skills/Talentsimitations, karate, setting tile
Favorite Foodthat would be pasta since i am italian and lets not forget pizza
Favorite PlacesI like to travel a lot I've been here in the United States most of the east coast north to south and San Diego on the west coast. I travel to Italy frequently I have also been to Jamaica and the caribbean islands
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy, world events, how to invest
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to dance or go out to eat and get a drink
Life GoalsI am an aspiring entrepreneur even though I do like my job now
Secretdon't have any secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages