Online Speed Dating » Singles in Normal, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Normal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey , 28, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeI am very outgoing and love doing new things. I have a great set of friends and family that I love. I am a really sweet caring guy, and once in a relationship I know how to treat a woman. I am really looking to find the woman that I am going to marry and that can share my life experiences with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Bon Fires, Relaxation & movies, Travaling
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, sons of anachy, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, IL
Others NoticeThat I am a very caring outgoing person who loves to be outdoors and be around the people I care the most about.
Favorite PlacesWrigley Field, Las Vegas, Niagra Falls,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt just depends on the weekend. I am always up for something new.
Life GoalsFinish my degree, Continue to move up in my job, Get married, Have kids
dj , 35, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Where You Were Raisedsmall town , Illinois
Others NoticeMy sense of style
Jenny , 31, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticesmile
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Volleyball, Soccer
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicAnything Really
Favorite TV ShowsRocko's Modern Life
Favorite MoviesAll Dogs Go To Heaven, Lady and the Tramp, A Beautiful Mind, Saving Private Ryan, Official Grease Movie, Robin Hood, The Sword in the Stone, Enemy at the Gates, Will Smith
Favorite BooksOrson Scott Card, C.s. lewis
Favorite Quotes"Yah Sure, Okie Dokie, You Betcha!!"rn~Minnesota Residents~
Where You Were RaisedJoliet, Illinois
Others Noticelabeled as "the good guy"...whatever that means
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, anything I cook
Subjects You Think AboutAstronomy, Physics, Army, Business ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or hanging with friends...sometimes both
Life Goalsbe a successful business owner, and be a wonderful father to my children
Axl , 37, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Dating StatusGenuine,good hearted guy with feet planted firmly on the ground
More About MeI am very single and looking for a good quality woman to date and maybe more. I believe in a friendship first and then taking things a step up from there if we connect. I enjoy great conversation,walking,bike riding,fishing and so much more. Hope to hear from you all. If you would like to exchange numbers and chat by text then send me a message here.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy,smart woman with a variety of intrest.
Favorite MusicRock music. Axl rose,you get the picture.
Favorite TV ShowsDirty jobs,Jerseyshore,Operation repo,Pawn star,Deadliest catch,The Biggest Loser and so on
Favorite MoviesI really like a good comedy or something that can keep me in suspense.
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite QuotesIf love is blind I guess I'll find myself a cane
Where You Were RaisedIllinois,Gardner
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders.
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good with tools,I'm not sure if I could build a house but I know I can be a handy man. I'm awesome at love making,lol
Favorite FoodI'm a steak and potatoe guy. If I feel in the mood,I crave seafood,love it!. Dessert is simple,cookie dough ice cream,yum,yum!
Favorite PlacesI really like Ed Debevics in Chicago.
Can't Live WithoutMoney! without it i would be at home more.
Subjects You Think AboutWoman and Politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with some friends knocking down some Coors beer and singing some Karaoke.
Life GoalsI just want to live life to the fullest,I want to be happy. My biggest goal is just to find Ms.right.
SecretIn due time,right now I will remain a mystery.
Bob , 24, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a full time student at Illinois State so I mostly watch TV and movies with my free time, but rarely have any anyways.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor and love to have fun!
Favorite MusicI listen to everything
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Where You Were RaisedUp north near Chicago
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I am very outgoing and get along with 99% of the people I meet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown bars or at a party
Life GoalsI want to become a Special Education teacher and coach Football and Wrestling.
Georgia , 84, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, photography, people, church
Political AffiliationDepends on the person
Favorite MusicBig band, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy, Wheel, Basketball and Football
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper, bible
Favorite QuotesToday is the first day of the rest of your life
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeSmile
SecretIm an open book
Betty , 66, Female seeking Male, Normal, IL
Dating StatusWOULD LIKE TO MEET SONEONE THAT IS TIRED OF FAKES AND GAMES
More About MeCOUNTRY, EASY GOING,NO GAMES,nJUST WANT SOMEONE TO BE WITH AND FIND ABOUT EACH OTHER
Political AffiliationNOT MUCH
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Counrty Music, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Pictures, Photo Galleries, Slide Shows : Animal Planet, Crimanal Minds, General Hospital, All My Children, Young & the Restless, Animal Planet's My Cat From Hell
Favorite QuotesIF IT HURTS DON'T DO IT.
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMOST FOODS
Favorite PlacesPARKS, LAKES AND ANY PLACES THAT IS QUITE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
SecretTHIS IS LATER, IF YOU ARE THE ONE
Bre , 19, Female seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About MeHi I'm Breanna, I'm training to get in shape for the marines I've always wanted to get into the service, ran 5 miles less than 2 hours and been lifting hard core, have 2 sisters and 2 brothers
Favorite MusicRap, some country, some medal, classic
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Life GoalsScuba diving, surfing, travel the world
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
More About Meslayer megadeath mushroomhead cannibal corps
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove too goo fishn
Political Affiliationthey suck like maggots
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsnip tuck
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Booksstephenking
Favorite Quoteslife is like a bowl of cherrys
Where You Were Raisedback wood bloomington illinois
Others Noticemy thick body
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesitalian and mexican

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages