Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newberry, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Newberry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lisa , 30, Female seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove football and the outdoors.
Favorite MusicVaries in what mood in
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty and walking dead and Chicago fire
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Favorite PlacesI love the beach
redkwa , 23, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
Where You Were Raisedwoonsocket ri
Others NoticeMy good looks
james , 49, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
Dating Statusparty responsibily!if possible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Quarters, Quarters
Political Affiliationus army-8 years-policys that of the president.
Who I Would Like to Meetfearless,fun,friendly
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite Movies80s low brow comedys.
Favorite Bookssteven king
Favorite Quoteswinning isnt evrything-wanting to win is.VINCE LOMBARDI.
Where You Were Raisedriding stable,arizona
Others Noticelife of the party-respectfully'
Skills/Talentsi can drive and fix just about anything.
Favorite Food"see food"
Favorite Placesthe beach,the mountains,the desert-USA. germany is nice too.
Subjects You Think Aboutuse to be the past,now the future.
Clay , 38, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
More About MeI just keep 100
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to be their self
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCrime and comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNewberry South Carolina
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood at the time.
Life GoalsTo be happy
ronnie , 36, Male seeking Female, Newberry, SC
Dating Statusrockin ronnie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,camping,riding four wheelers,and turkey shoots
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicPhil Collins, Country & Western
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Quotesif you like me fine if not get over it
Where You Were RaisedNewberry, South Carolina
Others Noticethey think im a little shy
Favorite Foodpizza and hot dogs and hamburgers
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on the river
jeff ross , 56, Male seeking Female, Newberry, MI
More About MeKnowledgeable/talented/in shape/hunt&fish/yes i can cook & do lots of laundry..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Activities
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is ah happy camper/in & out side
Where You Were RaisedThis Wonderful state of michigan
Others NoticeHow i do not seem to age as they have....eve ah new doctor in town.Did not seem to beleive it & asked some more....?????
Favorite FoodSea foods/meats /vegs/
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking care of Business
Life GoalsKeep inshape & have the fun meter going....
Secretnot good with pc buttons..better on land line im ez too find
Betty , 58, Female seeking Male, Newberry, MI
Dating Statuslooking for love,
More About Mei am the mother of three great kids two sons and a daughter i am a BBW with alot to offer mr. right was married to my kids father for 28 yrs till his passing in 2000.
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
More About MeI am seeking,,sexy and sweet, cool,,fun chic. casual only for now, unless I meet the right girl.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Rock, Some Rap, freeystyle.
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, College Football Now, National Geographic, NFL Countdown
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas (1990) Movie, Casino (1995), Man on Fire
Where You Were RaisedSouth Florida
Others NoticeIm always Tan, in Good shape, and well groomed
Favorite FoodSteak, Sushi, Bar Food
Favorite PlacesANY Beach
Subjects You Think AboutRetirement LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball games, basketball games, racing, bbq
Life Goalsretirement on the beach LOL
Storyman , 44, Male seeking Female, Newberry, FL
Dating StatusLooking for excitement
More About MeI just cant seem to get enough.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bike Riding
Political AffiliationConservative/Republican
Favorite MusicAWOLNATION
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner (1982)
Favorite BooksAmerican Gods
Favorite QuotesIf you do what you love, you never work a day in your life.
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Western US
Others NoticeI have penetrating eyes I have been told
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades, master of none.
Favorite FoodI love to cook. I love to make just about everything
Favorite PlacesBudapest Hungary.
Subjects You Think AboutJust how big IS the Universe?
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home.
Life GoalsI want to fly my own plane
SecretWell if I told; it would not be a secret anymore
Sharon , 50, Female seeking Male, Newberry, SC
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeI think the first thing that someone would notice about me is my personality.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages