Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ray , 63, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am looking for someone with honesty and integrity. Please be who you say you are–please no game players! Please show a recent photo (get out of denial, yes, you and I both have aged–hopefully, gracefully, lol!) We all wish we looked and felt the way we did 10 years ago! A person with a good sense of humor… A smile goes a long way–make someone happy today! My profile says I 3 lol Sorry, I wasn’t able to change it… I am ….. 61.. I am God fearing and have faith in God ... I am kind and very open in everything I do ... Honesty is my best Policy and I am looking for someone who appreciate happiness for a long lasting relationship if possible marriage lol
Favorite MusicCountry Music
Favorite TV ShowsSaturday night life
Favorite MoviesTitanic and Pretty woman ... I love comedy and Drama
Favorite BooksRomance and science fiction
Favorite FoodFrench and Italian
Favorite PlacesEurope
Life GoalsTo be satisfied with my desire
raya30 , 29, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI'm here to see if I will find some one who is going to make me feel like I'm the only lady in the world
Favorite MusicR$b
Favorite TV ShowsBBC
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to Club with my dream guy
M , 48, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
darintoms , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musicr/b
Favorite TV ShowsLove
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAm hones looking for long term relationship
Favorite Placesloving and care man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or beach
Don , 41, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Ben , 28, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Wilmer , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm a single, caring, hard working, well educated, professional, and gentle Hispanic man in my forties living in New York City. I am an adventurous and fun loving individual with (I am told) a wild sense of humor. I enjoy the finer as well as the simple things in life. I'm always willing to try new things and particularly enjoy dining out, long walks, movies, the theater and all types of music, i.e, from Latin to Mozart. Depending on the individual circumstances or character of the woman that I may meet through this service, I am available and open to either a friendship, a short or discreet relationship, but prefer a long term relationship.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation to any particular party although I tend to lean left politically.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal companion would be an attractive, caring, compassionate and passionate, uninhibited, easy going woman. Race, ethnicity and religion is unimportant to me. She should possess a sense of humor enjoy long walks, movies, the theater, the outdoors and dining out. She should be fun loving and able to enjoy the simpler things in life. She should also be educated, working or a professional in her own right. The characteristics I am looking for in a companion or potential mate are not unreasonable which is why I ask that only serious compatible candidates need respond.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodBroiled sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in a nice or different restaurant.
LadyVG , 37, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Statusdivorced
More About MeThe One and The Only One.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook for my man
Political Affiliationright
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving manly man, emotional and financially stable.
Favorite Quotesi used to hate pets until i met you! .... to be continue ...
Where You Were Raisedtel aviv/new york
Favorite Foodsalad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home and in central park
Secreti tell secrets at night times and not on the web ;)
silke80 , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedIreland - mid West
Others NoticeI generally present myself very well, able to initiate decent conversation and am a decent guy
Favorite FoodGenerally have a wide palette but do love a good Chinese/Thai/Indian with a decent dessert after
Friday or Saturday Nights IExploring New York downtown night life
frank micheal , 41, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicR and b
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others Noticemy profile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages