Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nebraska City, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Nebraska City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theresa , 50, Female seeking Male, Nebraska City, NE
Dating StatusAngel with horns
More About MeIm quiet n shy til i get 2 know u. Have a great personality. Fun n energetic
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic out going fun 2 b around
Favorite Musiccountry n rock n roll
Favorite Foodlove italian
Laura , 36, Female seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, Movies, Scrapping, My Two Handsome Sons, Chill and Listen to Music, Bingo Blitz, watch new release movies, fishing, camping, scrapping, my kids, my dogs, walking, chill and listen to music, home body,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOne you sees things as 50/50. Who is honest, caring, does things spontaneously, trustworthy, punctual, loves kids, animals. One who enjoys walks, camping, fishing, chilling, movies,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Storage Wars
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids, Dirty Dancing, The Wizard of Oz, Official Grease Movie, Halloweenmovies, Contagion, The Boondock Saints III, Jackass, Fast n Furious. All horror movies.
Favorite BooksBible, dont really have time for books.
Favorite Quotes"Sometimes know matter how much you love someone; it's better to let them go." rnrn"Live life as you want, not as others want".
Where You Were RaisedNebraska City, Nebraska
Skills/TalentsJust being me.
Favorite FoodInternational Iced Coffee Delight i-Mocha flavor.
Favorite PlacesHome, the park with kids fishing.
Subjects You Think AboutMy 2 boys.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies and playing with my boys.
Life GoalsTo always succeed at what I do and always make sure my 2 boys grow into handsome men someday.
SecretI do not like secrets or lies. Honesty.
Devin , 22, Male seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE
More About MeI am a very trusting out going person who will do anything to make every ones life just a little bit better when ever I can.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is fun and I can trust completly
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Others NoticeThe fact I am so friendly and open.
Favorite FoodPie
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends
Life GoalsI plan on getting my 2 year degree and retiring from the military when I am satisfied I can live my life without it
Jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Nebraska City, NE
More About Meim me and no one else can be me or replace me. plus im very open and the one thing is i really cant lie it bugs me to much
Political Affiliationthge world is going to end one day so just live and let the people that gets hired to worry do that part
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as u make me happy and ur happy thats all that matters
Where You Were Raisedgive people respect and they'll give it back and treat people how u want to be treated
Others Noticemy eyes, im out going, fun and i love to make people laugh
Favorite Placesbars and to dine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat then after a bar or dancing or to just a nice walk and maybe a couple of drinks
Life Goalsmaking sure my daughter has the best life ever and that i meet someone that is the best for me plus would like a career in bussiness accounting
mike , 55, Male seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE
More About Mei'm old enough to know what i want,,keep it simple no drama
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Iowa on a farm
Others NoticeI'm funny and like to to have fun
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesgood steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsRetire, and travel some
Kara , 27, Female seeking Male, Nebraska City, NE
Dating Status~*ToTaL sWeEtHeArT*~
More About MeI am 24 years old, I have a 2 year old son his names Hayden and he is everything to me, so if you don't like the fact of being with somebody that has there kid 24/7 then I'm definitely not the person for you. I do enjoy going out when I can find a sitter, I love having a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy going out with my friends and having some drinks when I have free time and a babysitter. Or sometimes I'm just in the mood to stay home with my son and watch a movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am just looking for somebody to treat my son like there own, and to be treated with respect. I've had a rough past 3 years and I am so ready to be in a nice and fun relationship. Just somebody to care about me and Hayden and to want to spend time with me.
Favorite MusicI like pretty much all music, just depends on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, Bad Girls Club, Ghost whisperer, anything interesting really...
Favorite Booksnewspress
Where You Were RaisedNebraska City
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or sometimes at the bar....if ur wanting to talk to me or send me a message, send me a message with ur number because I'm not subscribing to this. I've done that with too many other sites
Life GoalsI am wanting to go back to school for health care. I already have my cosmetology license, but there's just not enough money in it where I live, and I have to make a decent living, especially being a single mom.
Tanisha , 24, Female seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE
Dating StatusCatch me if you can...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs a soldier and a volunteer firefighter, my physical fitness is key so I spend most of my spare time participating in physical activities ranging from regular visits to the gym to tossing the old pig skin around outside. I'm also a big fan of relaxing with a bowl of popcorn and a random movie.
Political AffiliationElephant or donkey? I prefer not to chose!
Who I Would Like to Meetfemale with same ideals and interests as myself
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Alternative, Some music of Today
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Rescue Me, Bones
Favorite MoviesJust about any but lately I've been big on family oriented ones.
Favorite BooksI'm not much of a reader
Favorite Quotes"It'll quit hurting when the pain goes away"
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes are the most commented on, otherwise it just depends on what I'm doing and where I'm at.
Skills/TalentsOh this is something I have a lot of, but to give you an idea, I'm good with cars, I play the violin, and I'm a firefighter...I think I'm pretty talented...
Favorite FoodItalian anything!
Favorite PlacesCan't even sum it all up...
Subjects You Think AboutSubjects I think about, huh? Well, sports, work, sex, friends, pretty much life...
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends on my mood! Sometimes I'm at home with a movie while others I'm at the club forgetting I probably have to work the next morning!
Life GoalsTo become a paid firefighter. Short and simple.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret...
pbe55768 , 39, Female seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
geno , 63, Male seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE
Dating StatusI dont know
More About Mequiet person
Political Affiliationsocialist
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know
Favorite MusicCountry, Adele, Carlos Santana, Muppet Songs, Stevie Ray Vaughn
Favorite TV ShowsHorse show, College GameDay, Deadliest Warrior | Legendary Warriors Battle | Full Episodes | Spike, Criminal Minds, Survivor
Favorite MoviesSpooky Buddies
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesby golly
Where You Were RaisedHamburg, Iowa
Others NoticeI'm Nice
Skills/Talentsblack belt
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesKansas City--- Jack Stacks
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home or with friends
Life GoalsJust Live the Dream
jack , 42, Male seeking Female, Nebraska City, NE

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages