Online Speed Dating » Singles in Munchen, Germany » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Munchen, Germany are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hrvoje29 , 32, Male seeking Female, Munchen, HR
Dating Status....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeb DEsign, Music Production
Favorite MusicElectronica, Deep House, Music Composition for movies. OST tracks.nHams Zimmer. Vangelis, Timewriter, Terry Lee Brown Jr, Whitehouse, U2 ,Rolling Stones
Favorite TV ShowsShield, Sopranos, Locked Abroad , all Nacional Geographic documentarys
Favorite MoviesInception, Clockwise Orange, Blade Runner,The Drive
Favorite BooksJames Joyce - Ulysses
Favorite PlacesSpain Madrid, Valencia , Barcelona , France : Nice , Paris
Jan , 19, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMünchen
Others NoticeFreundlich offen active
Favorite FoodLansagne
Friday or Saturday Nights IKino, Bar, Zuhause
Jani , 62, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
Dating StatusLove me tender...
Others Noticemy smile.../ mein Lächeln
tibi , 31, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
More About MeI am. Tibi
Favorite Musicrock , dance , pop
Favorite Movieslove don't cost a things
juliet , 50, Female seeking Male, Munchen, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel to see the world.
giorgi , 22, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
edgar , 42, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
Dating Statusýea its me edgar sube´´´´
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for my love here in munchen, do i have luck to find a girl to love me as i am right now?´´´´´´´´´´´´
Favorite Movies<font><font>Komödie</font></font>
Where You Were Raisedin romania
Others Noticeqwertzuiopüä´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´
Roberto , 34, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness and Health
Favorite MusicPop Music
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBucharest, Romania.
eugen edgar , 41, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
Where You Were Raisedin romania------------
Others Noticei dont know what to say------------
Kevin , 31, Male seeking Female, Munchen, DE
More About MeI'm a fun easy going guy from Ireland who loves to live life! Work is an important aspect of my life and I see myself as ambitious but it's not the be all and end all. Just after moving to Frankfurt so looking to meet some new friends and see whatever else might happen ;)
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye, Catcher in the Rye Jd Salinger
Where You Were RaisedIreland

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages