Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Sterling, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Mount Sterling, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 54, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a total outdoorsman,also enjoy gardening,flea mkts.and cuddling during good movies and bad ones lol
Favorite Musickid rock,eagles,classic rock
Favorite TV Showssurvivor,amer. idol
Favorite Moviesaction,drama,mystery
Favorite Foodchnese
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find a best friend to spend the rest of my time with
Keith , 42, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Where You Were Raisedmt.sterling
Others NoticeDont know
Randy , 47, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, OH
Dating StatusI'm Available.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Gym and Motocross every weekend!
Who I Would Like to MeetA rich dumb young nymphomaniac...lol
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsNot many comedy central
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite QuotesHoney....You're finer than a new set of mud tires on a rainy sunday mornin'....some laugh some don't
Where You Were RaisedMadison County Ohio
Others NoticeMy Butt....heehee and my cleanly shaven Head! No they dont look the same....lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go out for a dinner on friday or traveling to the track in the motorhome
Shannon , 43, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
More About Mestrong outgoing honest just a good ol ky country boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshotrods dragstrip dirttrack racing shooting pool hunting
Who I Would Like to Meeta pretty lady who knows what she wants out of life has goals of her own has similar interests and must enjoy children
Favorite Musicold country southern rock some metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction car chase stuff old westerns
Favorite Bookslouis lamor westerns
Favorite Quotesdying is easy for guys like you and me its living thats hard
Where You Were Raisedjackson mi til age of 17
Others Noticestrong and independant attitude
Skills/Talentsase certified auto tech
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesnatural bridge cumberland falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianymore probably just at home chillin
Life Goalsmeet the right lady settle down and spend the rest of my life simply being happy
larrys17 , 27, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, OH
More About Meim pretty laid back and enjoy having fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who goes all out and is dedcated to me
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeim a country boy
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsraise a family
James , 58, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Dating Statusa warm cozy fire
More About Mecurious, adventurous, sensitive
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcurious adventurous, sensitive
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, MASH, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeMy good looks and dreamy eyes
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesmuseums, fairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsfind someone that's warm and kind
Eddie , 34, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, OH
More About MeI'm a truck driver looking for a faithful girl
Favorite Musicrock country
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksjames axler deathland series
Where You Were RaisedTexas and ohio
Others NoticeAll of my tattoos
Favorite PlacesMy home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working
repts , 48, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, KY
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteak,baked potatoe,salad
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
TINA , 38, Female seeking Male, Mount Sterling, KY
Dating Statusadventurous and fun-loving
More About Mei'M A FUNNY ,SHY AT FIRST, CUDDLING,AND SPONTANIOUS PERSON.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing Puzzle Books, Pool and Bowling, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, Cards
Political Affiliationi'M NOT INTO POLITICS MUCH.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'M LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN THAT WILL RESPECT ME, BE GOOD TO ME, AND CUDDLE WITH ME ON THE COUCH TO WATCH MOVIE.
Favorite Musicthe blak eyed peas, Daughtry, Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, One Republic, EMINEM "THE BEST", Savage Garden, OneRepublic
Favorite TV ShowsOne Life to Live, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Say Yes to the Dress, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Transformers, Dirty Dancing, Twilight Fans Giveaway, The Three Stooges
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Favorite Quoteslif is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you are going to get.
Where You Were RaisedMt.Sterling,KY
Others NoticeI have big blue eyes, a pretty smile, and a sweet personality.
Skills/Talentsi'm a pretty good cook, i can catch fish and bait my own fishing hook, just can't get the fish off the hook,and make some good jokes
Favorite FoodI LOVE PIZZA, CHEESEBURGERS, STEAKS, CHIMICHANGAS, ALL POTATOES, CHICKEN,AND MY FAVORITE EVER IS CHOCOLATE. i LOVE TO DRINK ALE-8'SAND COCA-COLA.
Favorite Placesi LOVE TO GO TO DIFFERENT TYPES OF RESTAURANTS, BOWLING, AND TO A GOOD FISHING HOLE.
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to find my soul mate, i know he is out there, and to just be happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRIGHT NOW AT HOME WITH MY 2 DAUGHTERS COOKING AND CLEANING FOR THEM.
Life GoalsTO JUST GET MY GIRLS RAISED UP AND FINDING A GOOD MAN THAT DOESN'T LIE OR CHEAT
Secretdon' have any,always honest
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Mount Sterling, OH
Dating StatusI dance like there is No Tomorrow!
More About MeLOL I was Born Special. I have known it most of my life and anyone you ask will agree. No One just walks away from me because when I talk I change people and the way they think. I can't help being good at everything I do! Also Easily called at seven four zero eight seven four nine four two nine! I don't intend to remain alone for long... One Luck Lady Gets to Share life with me FOREVER. The First one and the only one I figured I would ever have to Wed Decided to leave me because I no longer fit whatever her lifestyle is. All I can call her life style is unmotivated and sexually disoriented. As Long as we can Communicate we can Own anything we choose to take over! Truth! There can be only ONE LUCKY LADY unless I become a Mormon! I work Developing my Daughters Future even though she is going to be Successful and fine on her own. Right now I don't even Own a Credit Card that qualifies me to do the SpeedVerify thing here... they will take a payment for a Months service from my paypal Account but not for Speed Verify... DING DONG SITE THIS IS! LOL I hate to be mean but I would rather look at myself than look at some of the Desparate FUGLY Ladies that are Trying to Speed Date ME! Think About it Ladies If your dog won't play with you Then I am not going to EITHER! DAMN!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a computer Geek and have been online by phone since before The internet was even invented... I am a Remodeler by trade and a perfectionist by habit I also have OCD but my OCD personality likes to CLEAN and COOK!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone with similar interests and someone that will push me in my own directions because they know I will WIN!
Favorite MusicAerosmith, REO, CREED, The list goes on and when it's a dancing machine you're lookin for I Dance Like there is no Tomorrow!
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Type Shows... Bones, Etc... I rarely Watch TV Though
Favorite BooksI recently Started reading The Bible Again because I felt like my brain needed a refresher... GOD or Jesus Talks to me and I take directions from that.
Favorite QuotesI only have one Favorite Quote...As long as I wake up and when I Look back where my body was Laying and I don't see a White OUTLINE, IT'S GOING TO BE A GREAT DAY! <<< written I think by Les Brown
Where You Were RaisedCentral Ohio
Others NoticeThat for my Age I look pretty decent.
Skills/TalentsI am Good at everything I try... If I don't know how to do it and I try to do it I never give up the effort until I can do it. Other than things that I tried before I knew how smart I was I can do about ANYTHING!
Favorite FoodI Love to eat at House Of Japan! The Lobster and Steak Combination Turns my mouth Completely on and I eat a LOT There... Most I have ever weighed in my whole life though? 153 pounds. I have never been a food freak.
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean ANYWHERE!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight here having fun on The Internet because I just recently became a FREE man. My Poor Ex however will miss my Magic Body Massaging Fingers! She Got a full body massage Every time she asked for one... It's just me I am A person who likes to Please my Partner before I think about myself.
Life GoalsToo many to Explain here but I know I will Find a New Mate that has the same types of aspirations if I am only a little patient.
SecretI like to clean! LOL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages