Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moline, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Moline, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frazier6815859 , 27, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeVery active and a great cook love all sports!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOragami, Football, Basketball, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political Affiliationnone dont care even a little
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants kids and that whole family life thang. Also Active so we can go out play sports together so on. And a bit o.c.d. or at least not mind that I am a bit.
Favorite MusicJeezy, NeYo
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Dexter, Walking Dead, Modern Family TV
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels, walking dead, Donald Goines
Where You Were RaisedOakland California
Others NoticeI don't know you tell me!
Favorite FoodFried chicken and cornbread with corn on the cob dessert coffee cake.
Favorite PlacesGenghis Grill and any Oakland Raiders or LA Laker game
Life GoalsFamily life
Jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, Pool 8 Ball, looking at sexy women
Political AffiliationLiberal. I hate Fox News and the deceitful lies they tell.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, sexy and independent woman
Favorite MusicOld rocks from the 60s ala Jimi Hendrix and the Doors, but I like a lot of things.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section, The Strain
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies, horror
Favorite Quotes"If you don't get to living, you'd better get to dying,'' from the book, "Shawshank Redemption."
Where You Were RaisedIn Davenport, Iowa
Others NoticeMy sarcastic humor and the fact, that I am really shy, although I don't appear to be.
Skills/TalentsWriting and how to treat a woman right.
Favorite FoodAnything really, like steak, pizza, Chinese, etc. Except sushi: I like my food cooked since I know how to cook myself. No tiny, white worms in my gut for me.
Favorite PlacesThere are several that I visited when I was in the US Navy aboard the USS Manitowoc like London, St. Thomas, Venice, Boston, parts of Spain and many others.
Subjects You Think AboutHoping my 3 daughters continue on with their education so they don't have to depend on men to support them and be independent. Getting my poems published (yeah, right).
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with one of my daughters. I'd like to see that change and that's why I'm on this website.
Life GoalsSince I have had kidney disease for the past five years, I'd like to at least be alive to walk one of my daughters down the isle. And to also be mobile enough to do it without the assistance of a wheelchair or some such contraption.
SecretNo. It's a secret...Shhhh!
april rose , 42, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedny city
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi love almost any type of food.
jim , 40, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Where You Were RaisedLander,wy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilots of places
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous, Good Hearted, Kind and Very Loving. Looking For True Lovel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar and Sing. Hiking and Camping. Spending Time With Family and Friends. Have Fun !!
Favorite MusicCountry,CountryRock--Blues--Rock n Roll--50's 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds--Two and a Half Men--CSI Miami--History Channel--Tru TV
Favorite MoviesAdventures--Westerns--Comedy
Favorite BooksNewsPaper--Handy Man Mag.
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town In Missouri
Others NoticeMy Dimples
Skills/TalentsJack Of All Trades
Favorite FoodCatfish, Steak, And Ribs-------Cherry Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesColorado--Missouri--Carolina's
Friday or Saturday Nights IMartini's On The Rock--Greenbriar Lounge--Rascals--Len Browns
Life GoalsBe Happy and Enjoy Life With That Special Someone.!!!!
Maary , 56, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
More About MeI look female and I try to watch my weight. Some weeks I am more successful than others! I follow the WW diet when I am serious. I enjoy people. I am a chatter box and I hope that I am not obnoxious. I know when to be quiet. I consider myself average.
Political Affiliationif I had to choose it would be democrat. However I am NOT pleased with anybody this time around.
Who I Would Like to MeetA mutually enjoyable friendship. Give and take. I like a man to act like a man and I enjoy the woman's role. Both are equal in a relationship, however I do like a man that enjoys a male role. He needs to be courteous and thoughtful such as I would be to him.
Where You Were RaisedQuad-City area
Others Noticemy outgoing friendly nature
Favorite PlacesApplebee's restaurant, thrift store shopping and Von Maur
Life GoalsI am 54 y/o and divorced 3 years ago after being married for 30 years. I am not sure what to expect at this stage of my life. I am leaving my options open.
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeSmart, well-traveled, life-experienced
Political AffiliationIndependent, democrat-leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, smart and educated
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada
Others NoticeSmile, confidence, intellect
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesTravel overseas
Life GoalsBecome wealthy
chuck , 54, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one honest and like to have fun I am married, so do not contact me
Where You Were RaisedQCA
Life GoalsBE HAPPY
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Female, Moline, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesSleeping With the Enemy, Titanic, Big Daddy, Super Bad, Napolean Dynamite, emma and alex, Kangaroo Jack
Favorite BooksChicken Noodle Soup Books
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Davenport,IA
Others Noticeim bisexual and im married to a male and im looking for a single women that likes women that are married so that they can have both things and i like to go out for dinner and i like to excerice and have fun i have no further education and have no income coming right now im tryng to find a job
Secretthat im married and im bisexual and no one knows
Michelle , 48, Female seeking Female, Moline, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts, Jewellery Making, Cooking & Baking, Karaoke Nights, watching sports,, Hangin Out Wit Friends and Family
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicIndigo Girls | Decatur, GA, Country, Contemporary Christain, Pop, 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The Real L Word, Law and Order SVU, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, The Chew
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, action adventure, Suspense, comedies, science fiction, musicals , old movies, especially anything with Judy Garland
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series
Where You Were RaisedMoline, IL
Others Noticemy eyes, and my sense of humor...
Skills/Talentsanything creative, I give a pretty decent backrub...
Favorite Placeslocal coffeehouses, festivals, softball games, QC Pride sports events... would love to go back and visit San Fransisco again, and LA, and NYC. Hope to go on a cruise someday and maybe get back to Belgium or go see Ireland or Italy or New Zealand.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioccasionally hang out at the Old Stardust Sports Bar chatting with my buddy the bartender, sometimes go to Mary's on 2nd or Connections for a drag show. Mostly I like to spend time with my friends or family, playing games, cooking out or watching movies.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages