Online Speed Dating » Singles in Millville, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Millville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johnny , 35, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsRay Donovan, Strike Back, Penny Dreadful, board walk empire, sons of anachy, The Wire, MMA Live
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, horror & thriller movies, comedy and actoin movies, war movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others Noticemy big green eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken Marsala
Favorite PlacesFlorida, NYC, Museums, Atlantic city NJ, Ocean City NJ, Wildwood NJ, Aquariums, The zoo, Baltimore inner harbor, etc, etc,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and live happily ever after in a beautiful home on the beach in FL
Nicholas , 32, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
More About MeIm the person you look to when you need some chearing up or a good laugh, i knpw how to make the best of any situation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on project cars
Who I Would Like to MeetGood spirits and loves to laugh
Favorite MusicI really listen to all types of music like rap rock house and can tolerate country
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty shameless boardwalk empire Banshee
Favorite MoviesComedy but i will watch any type of movie
Favorite BooksHotrod magazine
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Others NoticeMy smile and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodWell cold pizza i love, but im a fan of sushi
Favorite PlacesJersey shore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin with friends doing somethimg fun
Life GoalsGet a house get married and retire early to travel the world
andrea9291 , 45, Female seeking Male, Millville, MA
More About MeI am a very outgoing person who likes to go out on unique dates.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDay Trips, Traveling, Hiking, County Fairs, Music Festivals, Theater, Museums.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSuspense Films. I love a movie where I can't figure out the ending.
Favorite BooksI like all things Patricia Cornwall. I love a good mystery
Favorite Quotes" You'll never know unless you try"
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can cook.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I love to travel.
Subjects You Think AboutWorld Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights II work every other weekend. Otherwise, I am out with friends having a good time and laughing
Life GoalsIt seems to always be changing. I have a job that I love, now I guess I am looking to share that life with someone.
SecretI like country music
chuck jones , 45, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
craig , 21, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
george , 41, Male seeking Female, Millville, PA
More About MeWhere to start, I work hard at whatever I do and enjoy seeing whatever it may be completed. I enjoy spending my time with family and friends, but always have room for that special someone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone who shares the same interests as me or someone who is willing to try something new, I'm always up for that.
Where You Were Raisedbloomsburg, pa
Favorite FoodI love seafood.
Favorite Placesmountains
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Millville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball New Orleans Saints
Favorite MusicI Like All Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesTrue Blood, The Walking Dead
Favorite BooksNo books for me
Where You Were Raisedatlantic city
Favorite Placesbroad walk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Mike , 48, Male seeking Female, Millville, MA
More About MeI'm fun-loving, adventurous, and have a great sense of humor. Life is too short to be so serious. I'm looking for someone who likes to keep fit, but is willing to occasionally just sit on the couch, watch a movie, eat ice cream, and just enjoy each other's company. Someone with a good sense of humor. You have to be able to laugh even though it might not be appropriate to do so. I don't have a lot of preferences when it comes to hair color, eye color, etc., just that there is a mental connection. I think my match could be down the street or on an island somewhere, so let's see if she happened to join this site.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFilmmaking, Sports, Writing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen-minded, willing to explore
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Shameless, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994), The Exorcist, A Few Good Men, hangover 1, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2, Dumb And Dumber, Sin City, Godfather 2
Favorite BooksIf on a winter's night a traveler, The Shining
Favorite QuotesIt's good to be the king - Mel Brooks History of the World
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite Fooda really good cheeseburger
Favorite PlacesIreland, Amsterdam
Subjects You Think AboutThere's way too much going on in this brain to list here. You'll just have to hang out with me if you want to know what I'm thinking about at any particular moment
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome bar or club with live music or DJ
Life Goalstravel more, complete a feature length film
SecretIf I tell you, I'll have to kill you
anna , 32, Female seeking Male, Millville, NJ
More About Mei am a very honest woman who is looking for someone who wants me for whom i am. i dont have any kids but wouldnt mind having some when the time is right. im a very down to earth person
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, who isnt scared to express there feeling and who they are, down to earth ect
Favorite MusicPop, Dance, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFull House, Save By The Bell, History channel
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksTwlight Breaking Dawn
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeothers notice right away that i have a great personality and that im out going. i dont judge a book by its cover, you sometimes have to look what is on the inside.
Favorite Foodpizza with chicken
Favorite Placesorlando las vegas ect
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at work but if i have off prbly home
Life Goalsget married start a family and be happy ever aftee
tammie , 54, Female seeking Male, Millville, NJ
More About Mewell i have a heart like gold love to help out if i can i am honest open minded i am very caring person i am easy to get alone with
Political Affiliationn.a
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a loving honest caring open minded person to lovbe me like i should be loved and no cheaters and no liers no drunks no person that likes to play kids games i am to old for that
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsMemphis Beat, All My Children
Favorite Movieshorror and comdey
Favorite Booksi do not like reading
Favorite Quotesmine fav is bite me
Where You Were Raisednew jesery
Others Noticehow i act
Skills/Talentsi use to play in the school band
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesboardwalk movies
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi would love to be happy and live a lot better then i do now love to make someone else happy in life too
Secreti have a heart like gold

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages