Online Speed Dating » Singles in Merrill, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Merrill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rory , 30, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
Dating StatusI know what im thinking about when im smiling, id like to know what ur thinking of when ur smiling
Favorite Musici like all types of music, except classical and polka.
Favorite TV Showstheres alot of tv shows that i like, if u want to know what they are, than please ask.
Favorite Moviesall types of movies
Favorite Booksany book written by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesI know what Im thinking about when im smiling, but I would like to know what your thinking of when your smiling.
Where You Were RaisedRhinelander, Wisconsin
Subjects You Think AboutThe first and major thing that I think about the most, is my daughter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter till 8, and after that it all depends on what happens after that.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make sure that my daughter, and future kids, if i have any, will have a great life and to teach them to love life to the fullest.
SecretNow why would I wana tell u my secret? Than it wouldnt be a secret.
Jerome , 38, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
More About Mei use to play semi-pro football, and love to enjoy life with my two daughters, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy sports. Watching and playing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy bowling, pool, football, softball, volleyball, watch sports on t.v., fantasy football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, honor, faith, companionship
Favorite Musicall types, i'm into a variety type of music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, NCIS, Tough Enough, WWE, Survivor
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, romance, sci-fi, adventure
Favorite BooksESPN magazine, Sports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedMerrill, Wisconsin
Skills/Talentsbackyard wrestler, bowling, football, baseball, softball, volleyball, golf
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, mashed potatoes, turkey, corn
Favorite Placesbowling alley, golf course,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids, when no kids...hang out at home playing video games or out with friends
Life Goalsto do the best i can at whatever i can do
Sinned , 55, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
More About MeIm nothing special. I love who I love and belive me I do make it known to everyone
Political Affiliationhere we go. what a question. I dont side elephants and donkeys. Ill support what I belive in only
Who I Would Like to Meetok simple. Honest , loving, careing
Favorite MusicIndie, blues, Classic rock, Rock & Metal, Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedIn the Detroit area and Northern Michigan later
Others NoticeI actually look mean to people that dont know me. I have tats from the military and im short and stocky. Old ladies in Walmart run sometimes.
Favorite Foodpizza, chef salads, a classic breakfast, Oreos and milk, Garlic and herb crackers and numerous types of chese and ofcourse dont forget the wine and a few import beers like Bass or Heineken
Favorite PlacesI like shopping and looking for deals both food and merchendise.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually off the streets so I dont get run over by someone whos drunk. quiett evenings with my loved ones
Life GoalsI want to complete my masters degree and teach language in Europe. Belgium is a dream spot of mine
Sean , 24, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
Dating Status"Avid music composer and caring person."
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomposing and listening to music, writing stories of fiction and fantasy, studying history, reading, gardening, running and biking, walking in the woods, deer hunting (bow and gun), and other things.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who cares about me as much as I do them and who wants to hear about my stories, music, and everything about me. I'd like someone who doesn't mind my shyness, but I'd really like a girl who can break me out of shell. I'd like a girlfriend who also enjoys running, being outside, and just hanging out to talk or simply be with each other.
Favorite MusicClassical, particulary Haydn, Mozart, and Beethoven, but I listen to a lot of composers from Baroque into the 20th century. I'll listen to anything really, almost any of today's music, but I do not prefer it - I have an open mind though.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Late Show w/ David Letterman, Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, CSI (the original series), etc.
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings, any other fantasy/mythical movies, comedies, horror, almost anything really. I love the classic Disney films from the '90s and back.
Favorite BooksI've been reading up on favorite composers a lot lately, like Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert, and Bizet. I also read Tolkien's "The Silmarillion" this past winter.
Favorite Quotes"Music, even in situations of the greatest horror, should never be painful to the ear but should flatter and charm it and thereby always remain music". - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticeprobably my eyes, then how quiet I am.
Skills/TalentsI'm a composer and fictional writer. I've been writing pretty much my whole life, while I've only been composing for a few years. I'm also good at starting campfires, guessing the time within 5 or 10 minutes or even on the minute, finding places that other people have trouble finding, doing a great impersonation of Gollum (from Lord of the Rings), and other things.
Favorite FoodWell, I just mostly like simple stuff (i.e. plain burgers, potatoes) and very few ethnic foods (i.e. Chinese, Mexican). Most vegetables I avoid, but my summertime garden favorite is fresh peas straight from the pod straight from the vine. I treat the cooking of peas like heresy. You'll find I'm picky, but fortunately not nearly as obnoxiously as when I was a kid lol
Favorite PlacesI'd love to travel Europe someday.
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, history, stories, random memories, words that sound strange when saying them many times, relationships and other social stuff, etc. There's always something spinning around in my head.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home. but if there's somewhere I want to go, I go.
Life GoalsI want to be a published writer/composer and travel Europe. I don't necessarily want to be rich, but I just don't want to have financial worries. Specifically pertaining to music, I would like to master the piano concerto and write operas. It'll take a lot of long work, but I love learning and studying such things that I feel passionately about.
christina , 27, Female seeking Male, Merrill, WI
More About Menot sure how to describe myself.......other then im a fun loving kind of girl with a big heart and im ready to share it with that someone special
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows how to have fun,has goals in life,accepts the fact i have kids,has a job,good personality......
Favorite MusicMostly Country
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHate Reading
Favorite Quoteswhat dosent kill me only makes me stronger
Where You Were Raisedmerrill,wi
Others Noticei believe people notice my personality and smile alot faster then anything else.ive got a huge heart and im ready to share it with the right person
Skills/Talentsne thing i put my mind to
Favorite Foodsteak and open to about anything..
Favorite Placesne where out of merrill
Subjects You Think Abouti try not to think very often
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends whats going on
Life Goalsfinishing school and giving my children the life they deserve
scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheaters
Favorite MusicEvery Thing
Favorite TV Showsgator boys
Where You Were RaisedTexas and very old fansined Thats how I how I was raised
Others NoticeOut going and like to have fun
Favorite FoodI eat everything lol And I cook almost everything I LOve to cook and see a smile on there Face!
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
More About MeI am hard working,like to spend time with family, i like camping, fun to b around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs, Self employed
Who I Would Like to MeetB honest hard working goel or. spontainious
Where You Were RaisedEscanaba, Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out at a casino,or a club,home wathing movies
Life Goalsto build a new home,
Jammie , 28, Female seeking Male, Merrill, WI
Dating StatusNot wanting a dog!
More About Meif ur wantin ass from me plz dont try.... i aint down for that drama hmmmm.. if u got it keep it away from me or we will have a prob. if u dont its all good. im not 5 im 24 so plz act ur age not shoe size. u wanna fuck wit me ull find out the hard way! I dont let anyone control me or tell me what the fuck to do. love me or hate me i really dont care.n my name is jammie mokry. i am a full time mom n love every minute of it. i have two lil boys sky that is 3 n my lil love bug decklin is 2. those boys r my life and i would do anything thing for them. i also learned in life that things r never the way u expect it to b. life throws u curve balls some good n some bad. but i learned that never regret anything u do even if u messed up... take it in and learn by it. thats how we all learn. n dont let ppl get to u either. its not worth it. i should no... if u would like to no more. Im tryin to better my life as time goes on tryin to get myself together and go back to school and get a job. Im also tryin to become a better person for myself n my boys. Im a very independent women. I like my attention but i dont lean on someone to raise me like im 5 or play daddy. I would love a guy that i ever end up wit to b there tho still and faithful and to b a goode role model to my kids. N loves us for us not someone we are not!
Favorite MusicDude im down for anything! I love rock old school rap and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind
Where You Were RaisedRacine, WI
Others NoticeEyes and smile!
Favorite FoodJunk food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights ISit at home!
Life GoalsSit on my ass lol jk!
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Merrill, MI
Where You Were Raisedmerrill
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome w my daughter
jeremy , 39, Male seeking Female, Merrill, WI
More About MeI love hanging out with friends and family And my 3 kids what more can u ask four..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do moterbike and my madaufid trater pulling in the summer hobbies.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetGist be your self
Favorite MusicRock country music
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMerrill wi
Others NoticeI'm oneist and lick to have fun.
Favorite FoodPizza ribi stack pumpkin py .
Favorite PlacesFry day nit fish fry.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a bar or a friends.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages