Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maryland Heights, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Maryland Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liz , 48, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating StatusLooking for friends first and then see what happens :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Photography, Knitting and Crocheting
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who thinks that loyalty is important in a relationship. Someone who is willing to be open about his feelings and understands that trust and honesty are the basis of what love is about. I am very affectionate and giving and need the same in return. I'm not in a hurry to get serious. I would like to build that strong friendship base first and see what happens from there.
Favorite MusicRythm N Blues, Top 40 Hits, 80s 80s 80s, Pop, Classical Guitar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Forensic Files, Amercian Idol
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama
Favorite BooksToo many to name.
Favorite QuotesI can be selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes. I am out of control at times and hard to handle but if you can't handle me at my worst.......then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." - Marilyn Monroe
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeMy eyes, hair and openness.
Favorite FoodSushi, Chinese, Italian.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical with a beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home, out dancing or hanging with family and friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy!!
SecretI was adopted as a baby.
Molly , 23, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports mostly Cardinals baseball
Political AffiliationRepublician
Who I Would Like to MeetDale Jr.
Favorite MusicCountry music...I Love Rascal Flatts
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill
Favorite MoviesAction and Scary
Favorite Booksmystery
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis
Skills/Talentsgood cook and baker
Favorite Foodchinese and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend a lot of time at Wild Country
Life Goalsbecome a chef
barry , 51, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating Statusno expectations or limitations
More About MeWhenever I do something, I do it to the fullest. I'm very particular and detail - oriented. I'm very spiritual. I'm very driven to succeed and be the best. I'm very genuine and down to earth. Kind and considerate, but also outspoken and somewhat opinionated. I treat others as I would have them treat me. I'm generous and accommodating. I can somewhat impatient. I'm not shy about asking for what I want. I ask for directions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Physical fitness, weightlifting, Running, Spectator sports
Political AffiliationI prefer not to talk politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is physically fit and takes good care of themselves. A lady that handles herself with class and dignity, but isn't afraid to let loose. A lady who enjoys dancing and knows how to move it. A lady that is sensual and passionate. A lady that is spiritual. A lady with a strong will, who has no trouble speaking up for herself.
Favorite Moviesdramas
Favorite BooksMysteries, Motivational Books, Inspirational
Where You Were Raisedthe midwest, predominately Missouri
Others NoticeI'm engaging, physically fit, neat in personal appearance and within my domain. I'm kind, polite/respectful, and outspoken, sometimes bordering on opinionated.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesgonna sound pretty lame, but haven't been going much lately and the places i used go would no longer be of interest to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iagain this is going to sound lame, but lately I've been staying home alot... attend church early Saturday evening....I took a sabbatical for a while, now I ready to stretch my legs again
Life GoalsWow, what a question! To be the best at my chosen field. To earn a very comfortable living, earn the respect and admiration of my customers and peers. To be a philanthropist. To take care of my family. To serve.
WILLIAM , 29, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
More About MeIm here to save time and find someone thats on the same stuff im on and thats someone with morals and not wanting to waste time.
Who I Would Like to MeetDont drink, smoke, and has to belive in God.
Favorite TV Shows700 Club Interactive
Where You Were RaisedSpringfeild, Mo
Others NoticePeople always say im funny, have a good hart, helpful and is motovaited.
Favorite FoodTry to eat healthy
Favorite PlacesGym, play basketball, park and staying home is fine. But im open to whatever ... but i dont like drinking so i wont go to a bar.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or at the Gym.
karebear , 40, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
Dating StatusWant to have fun!
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Big C and Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesDrama & murder mystery
Favorite BooksA man called Dave
Favorite QuotesNo matter what age you are, or what your circumstances might be, you are special, and you still have something unique to offer. Your life, because of who you are, has meaning.
Where You Were RaisedSt Chuck!
Others NoticeMy Legs!
Favorite FoodSyberg's wings
SecretIt wouldn't be one if I shared.
Joe , 65, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise of various types and sporting events occupies a good portion of my spare time
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to me an attractive, personable, sweet, and sexual youg lady who enjoys life and me
Favorite MusicLike many types
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite MoviesComedies, thrillers, action
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were RaisedIllinsoi
Others NoticeAthleticism
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesFavorite vacation was Antigua
Friday or Saturday Nights INo predictable place
harry , 47, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Tim , 47, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
More About MeI am very outgoing, love my family and like to work hard and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, biking, Hanging with friends
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for somebody who is completely Honest and has the same qualities as myself...
Favorite MusicAll music/ no rap
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5.0/ Big bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksMagazines,
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeFun person
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands, South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, Sports events, Dancing
Life GoalsTo have my own financial freedom, travel
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Maryland Heights, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdon't get much spare time either working or doing things for or with family, I've been a single father for over 15yrs
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite Musicvariety classic rock,country,blues some rock gosphil
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, jag, ncis
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, sci-fi,some romantic comedies
Skills/Talentsjack of many master of few
Favorite Foodbook delta force, blood on the risers, we were soldiers
Favorite Placessteak House
Life Goalsto provide and take care of my family, spend time with a special sexy woman
Thea , 37, Female seeking Male, Maryland Heights, MO
More About MeI am very open minded and honest...i dont have time for games or bs. I am who I am and I really like me. I Have a 6 yr old son who is my world. i speak my mind and know what I want. i was married for 6 years and will be divorced i about a month but have been seperated for a year. Im very out going and love good conversation. I love to laugh and hate to cry. Im kind and generous which can be a downfall But i can usually tell a leech rather quickly. lol
Political Affiliationi dont subscribe to any particular party...they all are equally messed up
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, good sense of humor, laid back, intelligent, open minded, compassionate, passionate, romantic, out going. assholes need not apply. lol
Favorite MusicEverything as Long as It Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story
Favorite MoviesSuspense, ACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good. lol
Favorite PlacesTexas, Aruba, Forest Park
Life GoalsFinish getting my degree in Veterinary Technology. To be a great mom. To put a smile on a persons face everyday.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages