Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marrero, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Marrero, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 37, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others Noticemy personality or my eyes
Donna , 53, Female seeking Male, Marrero, LA
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR ME?????
More About MeI'm honest, trustworthy, and independent. Not looking for anyone to take care of me. I do that myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, good home values, honesty,Since of humar,
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, easy listening, some of todays rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theroy
Where You Were RaisedMarrero,La
Others NoticeMy smile or eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsBelieve it or not bit I have already completely all my goals set for me in life.
norris , 59, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motorcycle. Spending time with my kids.
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman who did be honest and true
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Quotesjust trying to get by
Where You Were RaisedBelle Chasse , La.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesColumbia and Venezuela
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding around on my motorcycle are at home cooking for my kids
jaime , 35, Female seeking Male, Marrero, LA
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice and criminal minds
Where You Were Raisedmarrero LA
Others NoticeMy eyes
jaime , 35, Female seeking Male, Marrero, LA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am a single 34 year old mom, my life is very complicated, im raising my 3 year old on my own and working full time so its hard for me to have a serious relationship. I need someone to be here for me and help me stay strong. its hard being a single mom and working all the time. I do have one night out a week only because I play on a apa womans pool legue
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi shoot pool on an apa league for 8 ball, Foot-Ball, Camping, Camp fire, Beaches
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a real man who can love me and make me stronger, but just loving me for who I am not for what u can get out of me.
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Rhiannah, Boys 2 Men, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, X Factor
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Twilght eclipse, Twilight, Twilight (2008/I), horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTwilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn, Romantic books, Bible
Favorite Quotesif you dont like me dont talk to me and its not good to tease me either
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in marrero louisiana
Others Noticepeople first notice my eyes ive been told they get lost in my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, chineese, steak, ice cream, cream cheese, strawberries
Favorite Placessuprise me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or looking for something to do
Life Goalsi would like to own my own business one day, I love doing hair and make up
Secretnot now
Tina , 48, Female seeking Male, Marrero, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, crocheting, playing backgammon
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything, Kiros
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, American Idol, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Beetlejuice, Where the Heart Is, Private Benjamin, Mrs. Doubtfire, Harry Potter movies,
Favorite Booksanything by Debbie Macomber
Where You Were Raisedgretna, louisiana
Others Noticealmost always have a smile
donnie , 55, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Favorite Musicblues,rock,oldies
Favorite Booksharley davidson catalog
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans La
Favorite Foodseafood
chester , 49, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFight fires and gone fishing
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBackdraft
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmarrero Louisiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
travis , 32, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
Where You Were Raisedmarrero
Others Noticeam sweet and some what shy
Dennis , 43, Male seeking Female, Marrero, LA
More About MeVery easygoing, great sense of humor, do not take life so seriously and roll with the curveballs. A very responsible, dependable and compassionate man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcerise, Movie Fanatic, Hangin Out W Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who enjoys simple things, spontanious and fun loving. Young at heart and does not take life so seriously. Good outlook at life. Likes hanging out and expierencing things with someone special.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, easy listening, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Burn Notice, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, Action, drama
Favorite BooksTrue Blood-Charlaine Harris
Where You Were RaisedGretna, Louisiana
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSteak, Speggetti, Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym or movies or dining out
Life GoalsTo meet my mate and enjoy life's simple pleasures. To be financially secure and be part of life by helping others.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages