Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maple Shade, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Maple Shade, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brett , 28, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Dating Statusfun and funny
More About MeLayed back all round good guy. Keep my friends close and my enemies closer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the company of friends and family, drinks, good times follow.
Political Affiliationnon existent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a girl that I can call my own.
Favorite MusicLike it all besides country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller,horror,comedy, and romance.
Favorite Booksthe Times
Favorite Quotes1. "Okay, I'm reloaded!!"n2. " Another Quaalude and she'll love me in the moarning" --- Scareface
Where You Were RaisedPrinceton, New Jersey
Favorite FoodDinner!
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere that I want to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse,bar,gym, outside withe the fire pitt.
Life Goalsto find my special someone, make them happy, make myself happy, make my bank happy, then im gucci.
john , 70, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About Meeasy going, not hard to please, like to spend time with that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to do different things, enjoys spending time with me
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsburn notice, in plain sight, white collar, royal pains
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdead or alive by Tom Clancy
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placespocono mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home
Life Goalstravel and see different sights
Rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Dating StatusNo matter - where you go... there you are.
More About MeHow does one describe one'self without being completely self-serving ? well tuff one, but here're goes. I'm considered very bright by my piers and family. Electronic gadgets are a passion, In my trade, If you happen to find yourself in the most remote parts of this big world I can let you talk to your family, navigate over oceans or deserts or conduct an emergency rescue. Throughout my working career I've been very fortunite to have had the opportunity to visit many countries and all the continents. I don't mean the spots on your travel brochure, I'm talking about out with the real folk, have some pretty wild stories you may enjoy. I'm a generous and kind spirited man, but really don't appreciate someone wagging a finger in my face. Taking a break from all the travel and will hopefully be starting a new business here in the area. Been around the block with the exhusband / exboyfriend substitution syndrome. Looking for a supportive, secure, emotionally stabile women, if your really not available for an emotional rescue please be honest with yourself ( and me ). Hoping to find a gal who enjoys the outdoors, especially the ocean as I'm am avid sailor and really appreciate those slow morning/evening walks on the beach. If you like adventures and kisses that may last a couple days, your consideration is welcome.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to be Independent but does not mind having a door held open for her. It would be teriffic if we can Enjoy friendly banter with each other while not being overly sarcastic... We would hopefully Enjoy the outdoors together, and being that I love the ocean and a sailor it would be great if the gal with me knows how to swim... LOL, but if not I'll teach her ( in the shallow end ! LOL). I would also appreciate that the lady I meet like to go out for an evening looking and feeling good about herself and comfortable on the arm of a man who appreciates her and takes nothing about her for granted.... and then there's the quiet nights when we just wanna curl up on the sofa, warm and comfortable and watch a movie or our favorite show. Keeping up with current world events can be fun, in that it allows conversation which is very important in a new relationship. If we find things are working out and chemistry is right I would be completely loyal and ask for the same in return, as love making for us will be very intimate. We would just enjoy each other, not a lot of drama, especially when one of us may just need space for a quiet moment, which everyone needs at times. Finally, showing and enjoying a simple PDA in the grocery store or a spontaneous hug are just things we like to do..... Along with deep moist kisses that may last a couple days....
Favorite MusicWell Im an amature musican and therefore can be rockin out or just enjoying classical while reading a book.
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, history channel, DSC, NCIS, Two and half men.
Favorite MoviesA good Who-dunnit , Action Adventure, Comedy,Some Documentaries, Probably what women would term GUY STUFF... LOL !
Favorite Booksthe latest - The Intellectual Devotional.
Favorite QuotesThere's a bunch, My fav is No matter where you go, There you are... Mad Max , I've yet begun to fight... JP Jones. and an all-time favorite...What the Fuck over... Some poor bastard lost in the ethernet
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeEyes are said to be strikingly blue.
Skills/TalentsWell Im fairly bright and very analyitical. Give me an instruction manual and I'll build you a Nuclear Power Plant.
Favorite FoodAnything Home Made
Favorite PlacesGiza Plateau - Egypt, Cape town - RSA, South of France, Amsterdam - The Netherlands, Fortelezza - Brazil, Exuma - Bahamas, Cuba (location classified) Over the years have had a chance to vist many, many places mostly stemming from my job.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the future will bring...
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hanging at home. A casual dinner date, Catch a ball game.....
Life GoalsBuy my dream boat and cruise the Caribbean with that special lady.
SecretBeing a twin and a Libra pretty much gives me some crazy ability to know whats going to happen before it does. Nutty I guess but it happens all the time !
Shannon , 48, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny thing outdoors is great.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Motown, Jazz and a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsOld comedy re-runs and movies
Favorite MoviesComedies, Thrillers and Action
Where You Were RaisedCherry Hill, NJ
Others NoticeI have a lot of energy
Favorite FoodI'm in the business. Almost everything. The spicier the better.
Favorite PlacesOutdoors. Going to the Florida Keys for a quick getaway is a favorite.
Karen , 65, Female seeking Male, Maple Shade, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to talk; will listen; will make me laugh; a take-charge guy
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Where You Were RaisedCramer Hill, Camden NJ
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodnone, really
Favorite Placesit doesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually home
SecretNone, really.
taiwaan , 24, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
anthony , 51, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Dating Statusbada bing
More About Mehonest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and honest
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsdrama
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksplayboy
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticebeing honest
Favorite Foodaugust
Favorite Placesshore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome at movies
Life Goalsbuild up my career
fordfandan21 , 27, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About MeAsk me anything to get to know me . Its part of a good convo
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite MoviesAction, war, comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
george , 57, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
More About Metoo many
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgood girl
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodclam
Favorite Placesmerryfields
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life Goalsbe kind
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Maple Shade, NJ
Favorite MusicI like rock and hip hop most, but I enjoy most music.
Favorite MoviesAnything with good special effects. I like all kinds of movies except sad ones.
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others Noticejrz916 is my address/user name for most sites

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages