Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, France » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in London, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lilly , 23, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Karen , 48, Female seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI have travelled many countries in Africa for 15 years. Good to be home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach, Performing arts, Travel
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a romantic resturant with my lover
Life GoalsTo be the best of my field at work
debieblack_170 , 24, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Peter , 22, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesfast n furious n comedys
Favorite Booksdont read
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo clubbin or go out wiv mates
Life Goalsto be come a millionare
Elena Jaiden Anderson , 20, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Favorite MusicUsher ft. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again, Alica Keys, Taylor Alexander
Favorite TV ShowsPrision Break, Lost, America Got Talent
Favorite Moviesgost rider, Step Brothers, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksNotebook, The Proof, The Third Lie, the: Three Novels
Where You Were RaisedLondon Uk in Chelsea
Others NoticeHey everyone my name is Elena Jaiden Anderson im 19 year old
Favorite FoodDinner
William , 53, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusLets laugh and get to know each other better...something beautiful i hope.
Favorite MusicClassic, Pop, Rnb and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, NCIS : Los Angeles, Face The Nation
Favorite MoviesRomance, Suspense, horror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksTake the Risk
Where You Were Raisedharborne ,birmingham.
Others Noticei smile a lot
Favorite FoodCauliflower cheese , Steak and ale pie.
Henry , 49, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to take my wife out to dance
Life Goalsto be successful and have a happy family
dave , 53, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusGo ahead, I'm listening
More About Megood conversationalist with a good line in tea and sympathy after you've had another shit day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and also I'm writing for a dissertation, so lot's of cafe time as I like the white noise while writing. Keep fit avidly, play footy and ocassionally go out to watch my team. And then it's all about the kids and grand kids
Political Affiliationsocialist green party tree hugging sandal wearing hippy
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me be me and you'll get all the attention you need
Favorite Musiceclectic mix of old and new but no auto tuners or pop idol please.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense, Suspense
Favorite BooksI Am a Big Reader, Shalamar the Clown
Favorite Quotes"I was never worried about life after death before I was born, shan't worry about it when I die." Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticethat I am predominantly of the male species
Skills/TalentsI like to experiment with finding a cure for cancer but then often find myself distracted by Match of the Day, instead. Other than that, well I teach and you know what they say, "those who can't; teach."
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite PlacesI've travelled all over it's not about the places, but the people you are with.
Subjects You Think AboutRecently, companionship and sex or I wouldn't be here.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, good book or Netflix, extended family gatherings, football
Life GoalsThat my kids will fill their full potential, other than that no real plans for world domination.
SecretIf I told you, then I would have to kill you.
Scott , 50, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Bikes, Boat Cruising, outdoor
Political AffiliationNot Applicable
Favorite MusicRock, blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesTerminator, Rambo, action and comedy, horror & thriller movies
Favorite BooksMotorCycle Mojo, Stereo Review, home and garden, Landscape
Favorite QuotesNothing Ventured Nothing Gained!
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes, Personality and a Go getter.
Skills/TalentsRenovations, Sales & Management, Renewable Energy Projects, Etc...
Favorite FoodToo many to list! and I love to Cook!
Favorite PlacesAt the Beach, Boating, Biking, and Enjoying every Minute of Every Day!
Subjects You Think AboutBeing out in the Country, on the Water, or Simply Riding Down a Back Road Somewhere for another Day away from the City Life. Just the Air, Sounds of Nature around me like Trees and the Wind. nGoing to Enjoy Another Show at the Theater.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting around a Blazing Bonfire with Music in the Background. Watching a Movie and Eating Hot Buttered Popcorn! Relaxing and Planning the rest of My Weekend.
SecretMy Dog Saved my Life in 2005 and he is my Current Best Friend. He is Still with me :)
Alice , 19, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About Mei am cool,mind blowing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpolite,understanding,handsome
Favorite Musicjustin bieber
Favorite TV ShowsPavitra rishta{Manav & Archana}, Charlie and Lola
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,emotional
Favorite BooksLove Story ' 92
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others Noticei am a girl,looking fo a friend,a partner and a lover
Favorite FoodDinner,Snack,Dessert
Favorite PlacesUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightchub or home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages