Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrence, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Lawrence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 18, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Music, comedic entertainment
Sean , 27, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Dating StatusSmiley
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house, at the bar, or in my bed studying
SecretI grew up moving from one place to another year after year and had to make new friends each time which made me very good at socializing with random people. Not much of a secret but then again i'm here to possibly see if anyone is worth the "opening up" to
Josh Treff , 21, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About MeI am a fun loving, easy going, funny, sweet, and caring guy that is looking for someone to date long-term. I wanna make one thing very clear, if you are old enough to be my parent, don't bother messaging me. Anything you know just ask:)
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, Pop.
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, NCIS, Burn Notice, House.
Favorite Movies21 Jump Street, The Ultimate Gift, Fireproof.
Favorite BooksQuiet Strength
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, Indian.
Life GoalsBecome a mentor for local youth, Work at a high school or college as an athletic trainer.
skoobidont , 53, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Favorite Musicmost kinds...except country...ugh
Favorite TV Showssurvivor, the walking dead
Favorite Moviesall kinds...altho a good scary movie is probably my favorite
Favorite Booksi read the news online mostly...just finished Full Dark No Stars...not bad
Others Noticemy sense of humor...my smile
Favorite Foodmy spaghetti
Favorite Placesthe gulf coast of Florida
cella , 31, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesj
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsoff the map, greys anatomy, private practice, inked, mami ink, la ink, tanked
Favorite Moviesgrease, grease 2, ghost
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades of freed
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending with the kidos!!!!
Secretask
matthew , 32, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About Mei CARE ABOUT PEOPLE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS, FRIENDS, FLYING
Who I Would Like to MeetENERGETIC, CAREING AND FAITHFULL
Favorite MusicROCK,COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksCHARIOTS OF THE GODS
Favorite FoodLASANGA
Favorite PlacesCARABBAS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHANGIN WITH FRIENDS
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY
Rick , 57, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About MeI am a very laid back person, easy going, friendly, talkative, good friend, professional career, financially secure, fun,
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is looking for the same qualities, honesty, faithfulness, ambition, financially secure, best friend & soul mate, lover,
Where You Were RaisedLawrence
Others NoticeMy Face, I've been told I am handsome & that I have a cute butt.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, Mexican, Steaks, Chinese, Japanese, Brazilian
Favorite PlacesHawaiian Islands, Europe, Virgin Islands, Meditteranean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Movies, Live Theatre, concerts,
Life GoalsMeet the love of my life, my best friend, my soul mate,
john wilson , 42, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About Meim an easy going,fun loving person,anything else,just ask
Political Affiliationnone at all
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real
Favorite MusicCountry, Motley Crue, Slayer band, Nikki Sixx, Van Halen, Metallica, Yes, Kid Rock, Willie Nelson, AC/DC, Music is my life
Favorite TV ShowsKing of the Hill, The Firm
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible, john stanford, James Patterson, Bible
Favorite QuotesLife is a Garden DIG IT!
Where You Were RaisedLawrence,Ks
Others Noticemy funloving personality
Favorite Fooddont have a fav.love almost all foods
Favorite Placesthe great outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood luck on that one,got ta know me
brenda , 49, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
Dating StatusWOULD LOVE TO GO FOR A BIKE RIDE
More About MeFIRST, AND NO OFFENSE BUT NO PICTURE NO REPLY, YOU SEE ME I SHOULD HAVE THE SAME RESPECT AND SECOND, ("I WON'T RESPOND TO OUT OF STATE PEOPLE 200 MILES OR MORE AWAY",) ITS JUST UNREALISTIC. THANKS. I'm a good woman looking for a good man. I am kind considerate and caring of others feelings and will always help those less fortunate when i can. I'm a family oriented woman, and will always understand family comes first. Thanks for reading
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOtherworldly, 45's
Political AffiliationOther (I believe there r so few good politicians that corrupt ones have the spot light. so i dont have any particular affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetHe would be funny, or at least try :) he would be happy and content with himself. He would be financially able to take care of himself and have a vehicle. He wouldn't smoke and he would drink occasionally. He would take care of himself inside and out, and he would not try and change me. He would be kind and gentle, care about others.
Favorite MusicNiel Diamond, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without a Trace, Bones, Being Human, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSilent House (MOVIE)
Favorite BooksSherrilyn Kenyon, Dean Koontz, Gabriel David
Favorite Quotesno matter where u go there u are
Where You Were RaisedBEVERLY MASS
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a welder, fabricator, hair dresser, tractor trailers, and bus driver. Not sure whats next.
Favorite FoodThis is tough as i just love food. I would say seafood and pizza
Favorite Placesmy home, beaches, resorts, anywhere peaceful
Subjects You Think Aboutenlightenment, growth, love, psycology, and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood, my energy level, money, company.
Life GoalsI have accomplished quite a bit, my goal i guess would be to keep learning, not get to comfortable, keep myself active, always look for the positive in life, be a good Mom and Nana, sister and Companion. Never think I am to old to learn something new. Money and things have never been of real importance for me, however being financially comfortable always makes life a little nicer.
Secretnow if it were a secret and i told u it wouldn't be a secret any longer now would it?
jackie , 49, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, KS
Dating StatusBe Happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Walks in the Park, Read Books, Socailising
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, loyal a good sense of humor does not take himself to seriously.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Southern Rock, Today's Country
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksRomantic Fairy Tales, Shelly Laurenston
Where You Were RaisedLawrence,Ks
Favorite Foodtraditional American, seafood, asian cusine
Favorite Placesmountains

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages