Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kristiansund, Norway » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Kristiansund, Norway are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexander , 32, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax with my friends, watch movies, sing, practise guitar playing, play video-games, go for a walk, chat, visit family.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicgeneral rock music or light metal, like Sonata Arctica, Poets of the Fall, Bon Jovi, Within Temptation, Nightwish, ACDC, Metallica, John Mayer.... lots of music. :)
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, Supernatural, Eureka, Warehouse 13, IT Crowd, TrueBlood, Naruto, Fairy Tail, The Mentalist, Battlestar Galactica, Legend of the Seeker. i follow quite a few series. :)
Favorite MoviesFantasy, magic, swordfighting, dragons, vampires or a good comedy. :)
Favorite BooksA book, The Prince of Nothing, by R. Bakker and Terry Goodkinds Wizards First Rule.
Skills/Talentsi'm good at languages and fixing computers.
Favorite Fooda local Norwegian dish called Komle. or Ice cream. <3
Favorite Placesthe beach. ^^
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home, or with friends. :)
Life Goalsto live life and be happy i guess. i just want to do whatever makes me happy.
ninatd , 47, Female seeking Male, Kristiansund, NO
Favorite MoviesCrim
qwerty19 , 20, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
Kim Andre , 19, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
Favorite Musiclitt av vert mn aldri black metal
TeddyUtenfilter , 44, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
More About MeNot to much to say. This is my secret profile... I use this profile when I'm hunting for a turn on and maybe more!
noway84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
More About Mesomething's r better left for the imagination... or a chatroom
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, gymnastics teachin (im a trainer at one of our local gymnastics clubs.. girls 6-13 years old) very fun and giving! poker with my m8s, mountain climbing, ridin my bike, hang out with friends
Political Affiliationzeitgest.....
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, giving, good looks, mobile... and so on!
Favorite Musicslayer, skitsystem, totalt jävla mörker, the prodigy, oldschool hip hop/rap ... joe cocker, country joe n the fish, bob dylan, madrugada, dubstep... actually i just reallyreally love music! in any form n sound :)
Favorite TV Showscant say i have a favorite, though when i watch the tellie, i enjoy national geographics, discovery, historychannel and the news... in movies
Favorite Moviessci-fi... thrillers documentarys action comedys and so on...
Favorite Bookshmmm... propably a work description.. stuck in the north sea 4 the moment
Where You Were Raisedpractically all over norway.. but mostly in hammerfest and Kristiansund
Others Noticenice, charming, outgoing, direct, honest, good looking...
Favorite Placesafrica :D
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a glass of wine or at the pub... but most likely at work :p
Frode , 36, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
Supertie , 34, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
More About MeI dare to be myself and have my own opinions. I don't just follow the mainstream wave if it isn't what I personally stand for or like. I use to go out in the weekends, not so much for the drinking but for the social aspects.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are creating music, partying, food, socializing with other people and I also enjoy watching a good film from time to time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a positive and extrovert woman who see problems as a challenge and not a limitation. Someone who focus on what she wants instead of what she doesn't want.
Favorite MusicTrance, Psy, Goa, House, Acid House,Electronic Music, Game Music, Movie Scores, Metal. I love Synthesizers.
Favorite TV ShowsThe 13th hour, Twilight Zone in DvD, I never watch commercial television. I bad it's bad influence.
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2, The Matrix, Starship Troopers, The Rock. Far too many to list, but these are a few of my favorites.
Favorite BooksFrank Herbert's Dune
Favorite QuotesThere are no limits but those you make for yourself.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesNew York
Life GoalsRelease my music
Margrete , 48, Female seeking Male, Kristiansund, NO
Giatch , 33, Male seeking Female, Kristiansund, NO
More About Meif you wanna know anything just ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball/Soccer Music , games , partys , Girls and lots more :)
Who I Would Like to Meeti will like to meet a lovly person to chat with :D
Favorite MusicLive/Creed/Pearl Jam and more.........
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break , My name is earl , Smallville and more.....
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Braindead

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages