Online Speed Dating » Singles in Keyport, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Keyport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
titus , 29, Male seeking Female, Keyport, WA
Who I Would Like to Meethotness
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSCOOBY
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksInk Heart
Where You Were Raisedfort louis mcord
Others Noticeim fat
Favorite Foodice cream
LARRY , 73, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusIf you don't say hello, how will you know?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm writing a book
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner for me is, attractive to me, likes and understands men, is playful, knows that sex is our strongest physical urge, is a natural, healthy, physical activity that can be spiritual and the primary acivity which bonds men to women. Unlike intimate conversations that women bond with. Both are necessary for a lasting relationship. She is affectionate, knows how to say thank you, is confortable and willing to talk about anything withou fear of criticism, she is a great kisser, and likes to laugh and thinks I'm funny.
Favorite MusicAlmost all music except hard rock
Favorite MoviesThe Gadiator
Favorite BooksThe Silva Mind Control Method
Favorite QuotesAll is vibrating energy, We are all one, Thoughts are things.
Where You Were RaisedGreenwich Village, NYC, NY
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsSelf knowledge, with a practical, realistic, responsible, organized, persevering, articulate, persuasive ability to lead, encourage and influence people, when they are ready, to happily and confidently believe in their inate power and ability to achieve their realistic goals and desires.
Favorite Food2" thick NY Strip Steak, Stuffed baked potato, roasted peppers with anchovies, Merlot wine or a good pasta dish with pork or fish in a freshly made sauce with freshly grated Romano cheese, Chanti
Favorite PlacesWherever I go doesn't matter as much as the one I am with.
Subjects You Think AboutEvolving to a higher spiritual level. Accomplishing my true mission for this lifetime. Finding the true love of my life. The and worlds serious economic problems. How to be more understanding and helpful to others, and writing my book
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing with or searching for the love of my life
Life GoalsTo live as close to my ideals as possible and be as helpful to those who ask for help as I can.
SecretIntuitive
Connie , 34, Female seeking Male, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusSweet & Loyal
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, Positive, Affectionate, Driven, Open-minded, loyal, fun, honest and educated
Where You Were RaisedMonmouth County, NJ
Others NoticeI love to surround myself with positive people who truly appreciate life. I love to laugh and be surrounded with those I love. Especially my 3-year-old daughter. She's the Best! Everyone that meets her instantly falls in love with her! I am an illustrator/art teacher who is in the process of publishing her own children's book to help kids with cancer. I have been an avid supporter of Cancer related non-profits for years and love to give bac. nnI graduated from The Fashion Institute of Technology in NYC for Illustration. I love to draw & paint (obviously =P), travel to new places, check out new bands/music, broadway shows, and tattoos. I'm very loyal and like to spoil my man. I'm a good friend (I've had the same friends since childhood). My favorite place in the world is anywhere near the ocean since I was born and raised in a beach town. I'm pretty much willing to try anything once. My favorite vacation spot is Italy since that is where my family is from and my favorite bands are Flyleaf, Skillet, Papa Roach & Breaking Benjamin. I'm a very open-minded person, so I have little tolerance for racist people. nnI can't stand smoking so please do not contact me if you are a smoker. nn love to spend a night out dancing or dinner or I can easily veg at home and rent a movie. I love Rollerskating! LOL! (random I know...) I'm looking for a good family man who is honest, loving, affectionate, loyal and who doesn't take himself too seriously. I love a man with confidence, but one that can also take a joke. Someone who is passionate, open-minded, knows what he wants out of life and is ready to settle down and enjoy life together. Please don't contact me if you only want to text, send naked pics, smoke, or are racist. This seems to be what I keep attracting lately. Lol. Thanks.
Favorite FoodSteak, lasagna and anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesComedy Clubs, Concerts, AC, The Beach, Broadway Shows, Museums
leland , 41, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Dating Statusim free im free im fineally free
More About Meim a dork im funny i have a big heart hard working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to fish . havent done it in years . i like female companionship .
Political Affiliationdont very much care about politics
Favorite MusicBlack Sabbath, Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Ozzy
Where You Were Raisedjersey
Others Noticei could be a dumb ass at times . or just be playing dumb ass. lmao
Secretnope my life is a open book and if you like i will read it to you
angellover22 , 48, Female seeking Male, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR SOMEONE REAL
More About MeONE ONE NIGHT STANDS! MOVE ON IF THAT'S WHAT UR LOOKING FOR! Please have a picture!!!! I am a sensative,caring,loving, thoughtful person, looking to share that with someone. Life is too short for head games. I want to enjoy life, smile more often, laugh and see the world thru new eyes. I have three children, who I adore. I am an administrative secretary not glamourous but hell I have a job.If you wanna know more about me, stop and spend time to know me, it;s the best way. 0nwhat are you looking for in a partner?nAttractive, hard worker,sensative,good body, somewhat romantic, someone who wants to have a good time and enjoys life. I know what I am looking for can't explain it will know the second I meet him. nLike to cuddle up with my man, or go out on a night of dinner and dancing, I am someone who can do both, as long as I am with someone specialnno head games! Know what I want and go for it. Looking for a friend to have lots of fun with and enjoy life with possibly see where it goes from there, but looking to enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCRAFTS, FLOWER ARRANGING
Favorite Music80'S. NOW MUSIC, LOVE ROMANTIC SONGS, ALL MUSIC ACCEPT ELEVATOR MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsXFACTOR, AMERICAN IDOL, DANCING WITH THE STARS, SO U THINK U CAN DANCE, TWO AND HALF MEN, SOAP OPERA'S
Favorite MoviesALL MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE TWIGHLIGHT SERIES, MY FAVORITE
Where You Were RaisedWEST KEANSBURG, NJ
Others NoticePEOPLE NOTICE MY FACE
Favorite FoodMY FAV FOOD IS ITALIAN FOOD, PORTABELLA MUSHROOM RAVIOLI
Favorite PlacesTALK TO ME N FIND OUT
Friday or Saturday Nights IASK ME
Life GoalsASK ME
gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
More About Medown to earth, love the simple life
Political AffiliationThey are all crooked
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,
Favorite Musicclassir rock and blues
Favorite Quotesif it wasn't for bad luck, i have no luck ay all.
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, new york
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodsteak,potatoes, seafood
Favorite Placesmainstreet bar and grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Paul , 50, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusHonest And Sincere In MY Intentions
More About MeI'm a Grounded Christian Man. Honest,sincere,trustworthy,kind,compassionate,understanding,loving,and forgiving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors
Political AffiliationRegistered as a Dem. but this is not etched in stone.
Who I Would Like to MeetA Grounded Christian Woman. Knows what her desires,dreams,and goals are in life and is making positive direction in doing so. Able to express herself,thoughts,feelings,and feels comfotable in doing so. Honest and sincere in her intentions.
Favorite MusicAny thing but rap. Enjoy jazz and blues,and Christian.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel, Answers To GENISIS,Science Channel, Doc,Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction,Doc's,Animation,Love
Favorite BooksI read the Holy Bible each day. When I get up in the morning and before bed.
Favorite QuotesFor I am not ashamed of the gospel of CHRIST,for it isa the power of GOD to salvation for everyone who blieves. (ROMANS 1:16) NKJV.
Where You Were RaisedMost of my life in New Jersey
Others NoticeMy good spirit and smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a residential/commercial painter by trade. I also do restoration work to historical homes and Churches. I have a good eye for color and details
Favorite FoodNothing better than a grilled steak,baked potato,and a steamed veg.
Favorite PlacesLove NYC so much to do don't have to plan anything,just get up there and see what the day has to offer.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat's happening in this world and where is it all leading to
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking and just enjoying a relaxing evening or in NYC catching a Broadway Play,checking out a new place to eat or revisiting a favorite. Walking through Chinatown or Little Italy
Life GoalsTo continue to grow my painting buisness, a decon in my Church, and continual growth with the LORD
SecretMy life is a open book and I don't have anything to hide
Anthony , 56, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusNice guy with an edge
More About MeI am easy going,drama-free,have a sense of humor,like to try different things and live a healthy lifestyle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Walking, Beach, Reading
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a warm,down to earth partner not into games who is serious about having a good stable relationship.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin Official, The Doors, DJ Mikey Pace, Bruce Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,documentaries
Favorite MoviesAll except musicals
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island, New York
Others NoticeTall with green eyes
Favorite FoodItalian,Chinese,Mexican,Japanese,chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach,cafes,restaurants,country,NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant,cafe,shopping,home
Life GoalsTo have peace of mind,be successful and share my life with my love and best friend
Rick , 42, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, family, love story. HORROR
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedNEWARK,NEW JERSEY for 25 years
Others NoticeEyes
David , 36, Male seeking Female, Keyport, NJ
Dating StatusDifferent from the rest
More About MeI'm 35 years old, 6'1" tall, 205 pounds, shaved head, blue eyes, athletic build. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I like to go to the gym and be active when I'm not nursing an injury, and I enjoy playing tennis and going to the park when the weather is nice. The only sport I really regularly watch is NFL football and I am a Giants fan. I am honest, trustworthy, reliable, intelligent, considerate, and have a good sense of humor. I like to go out to eat and watch movies.
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop. Wu Tang, Digital Underground, Eminem, 50 Cent, Jay Z, D12 and many more.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, and Scrubs.
Favorite MoviesComedies. Favorite movies are American Pie and The Breakfast Club but there are so many more good ones.
Favorite BooksI don't like to read for fun.
Favorite Quotes"You don't score, until you score." - Lacross coach in American Pie.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesParks, fairs, Atlantic City, the gym, my bed.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at home watching movies.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages