Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angelina brooks , 42, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About MeI am sweet nice. I don't like to play games. I am real down to earth. Really I don't like to play games at all. So only real people please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time friends, FAM, etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome that has time.
Favorite MusicLike all music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,etc
Favorite MoviesNo fav
Favorite BooksDon't have time to sit n read
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others NoticeFace,eyes
Favorite FoodNo favs I love to cook new things. I cook the best steaks
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Matt Smith , 22, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
More About MeHi my name is Matt and I am 22 years old and I live in sittingbourne with my mum,dad and younger brother
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my friends and family,listen to music,play on my xbox 360 and going shopping
Political Affiliationspending time with friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and polite person
Favorite MusicCountry,Kenny Rogers,Jonny Cash,UB40,James Arthur
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,American dad,Eastenders,Emmerdale,Hollyoaks,Home and Away,corrination Street,Neighbours
Favorite MoviesGoodnight Sweetheart,American Pie,Gavin and Stacey,Harry Potter,Game Of Thrones
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were Raisedno
Others NoticeI am a nice,kind and polite person
Favorite FoodPizza,Chinese,Curry,Past Bake,Strawberry Chessecake,New York Cheesecake,Baileys Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds,KFC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my parents
Life GoalsGetting a job and getting a place of my own
Thomas , 21, Male seeking Female, Kent, NY
Where You Were Raisedrochester
Jeffrey , 21, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Favorite MusicEverything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually with friends.
Life GoalsTo have a happy family when I grow up. awwww
LINDA SHAXTED , 59, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
Dating Statustry to live life to the full
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfun gentle sincere up for a laugh loves life
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends in or out
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i told
Joel , 27, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (The Serie)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Personality
monkeysbusiness , 46, Female seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeIm just me. I have a big heart and it gets me in trouble.
Political AffiliationI hate politics!!!
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin
Favorite Movies80's Movies
Favorite Quotes"Yo, what's poppin' chicas?
Where You Were RaisedKent, Ohio and Bradenton, Fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesBW3's
Subjects You Think AboutLife,making every moment count. Appreciate the sunshine, the wind blowing the leaves in the trees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks
Life GoalsI take care of my parents. My goal is to move to the Carolina's and do photography in my spare time. I started writing a book. I love to use my imagination. So I write....
SecretI dont get it. If In share it wouldnt be a secret
Charles , 49, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeBest way to describe myself, is to meet me. What you see, and meet is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay tennis mostly.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want my partner to be themself. If we are right for each other we will know it.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsReality mostly
Favorite MoviesInspired by true events.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedEastcoast wilmington, Delaware.
Others NoticeThat i look youger than i am, i guess.
Favorite FoodLove a good steak.
Favorite PlacesWarm areas, places anywhere near water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, or at a friends, or maybe out to dinner. Sometimes at a tavern drinking and playing pool, but not too often.
Life GoalsJust to be happy with the right woman.
tamiwhami , 53, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafting, reading, gardening
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Fantasy, Classics
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, working on jewelry
Life GoalsEventually continue my education and climb the ladder at my job
Christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages