Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kenova, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Kenova, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lil , 56, Female seeking Male, Kenova, WV
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite Moviespretty woman
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticehair
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out to dinner with friends
carl , 59, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Motorcycles, Camping
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MusicCountry, Southern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,
Favorite MoviesComedy ,Action
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotes"If it aint broken don't fix it"
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsMusician, Singer
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutWho will I be with in the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining with friends
Life GoalsRetire, Travel,
wally , 44, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy occasional evening out at local bar to watch sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, respect
Favorite MusicClassic rock. Alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and ahalf men , party down south , big bang theory, mom
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were Raisedkenova wv
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite FoodDeep dish pizza, Mmm
Friday or Saturday Nights IClearing space on my dvr
Mykal , 44, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
Dating StatusAdventurous and outgoing.
More About MeOld fashioned romantic guy, and very family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything spur of the moment, help little league sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes to be taken care of the way they should be.
Favorite Music80's, almost anything really
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order shows
Favorite MoviesScary, Comedies
Favorite BooksStephen King novels
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes and bald head.
Skills/TalentsI like to skydive, bungy jump, white water rafting, base jumping, anything that gives an adrenaline rush basically I am a junkie in that way.
Favorite FoodGerman or Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, Oak Island, NC
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about somewhere
Life GoalsBe married to wonderful person with same likes as me. Grow old together and still be able to hold hands and kiss at 100 years old.
SecretI was born in Germany.
Bryan Little , 24, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
Dating StatusSmexxyy!! <3
More About MeI am really easy going person that loves to be creative and let people know that I am not like everyone else. I am not afraid to tell you how I really feel about things. All in all I am probably the nicest guy you will ever meet. I can be anti-social at times but it's not that I don't like's because I am kinda shy at first. But when I warm up to you, I honestly can be quite the comedian. =) On my free time I like to play guitar and sing. I also like to paint and draw, and meeting new people is always fun. I have the best family and friends anyone could ask for. I am really easy to get along with and I consider myself to be smarter than the average bear lol. If you want to know anything more about me, then just ask. =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI absolutely love playing guitar and listening to music. I like hanging out with my friends and family. I also love to draw and paint and just have a good time, with out drama!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust don't break my heart baby!
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Jazz, Blues, and some Rap/R
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, King of the hill, American dad, and of course Sports Center,
Favorite MoviesI enjoy almost any type of movie genre as long as the movie is worth watching in the first place lol.
Favorite BooksHunting magazines and the newspaper for interesting news and to keep up with sports.
Favorite QuotesIn case I don't see ya...Good afternoon, Good evening, and Good night!
Where You Were RaisedKenova, West virgina
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes
Skills/TalentsPlaying guitar and Drawing =)
Favorite FoodA well cooked steak, but i like most food.
Favorite PlacesWherever she would enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights IPullman Square or out at some friends house. I like to mix it up on the weekends. =)
Life GoalsMy life goals are to find my soul mate, go to college and get a degree in Art, settle down and maybe one day go to India!
Jake , 26, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
Dating StatusJust trying to have fun!!
More About MeIm just a laid back outgoing funny guy who likes to have fun and party occasionally!! I like r&b and rap music but i will listen to anything really! I enjoy tattoos and like girls with tattoos! Wanna know anything else just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mainly enjoy working out,,,and working on cars!! Cant wait to get my mini truck built!
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a girl who wants the samethings i do!
Favorite MusicR&B...slow jamz
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy...American Pickeres..Jersey Shore~
Favorite MoviesAction and Gangster
Favorite BooksTattoo magazines
Where You Were RaisedHuntington,WV
Others NoticeMy tattoos and my sense of humor!
Favorite FoodStrawberry coolwhip pie
Favorite Placesflorida..any where thats close to the ocean!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProlly just chilling with some friends or out to eat somewhere!
Life GoalsI just want to have a little family and a nice little home and a good women to come home to after a long day in the garage...and cook dinner for her or have it cooked for me ..! eithier way is fine!
steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
Allison , 22, Female seeking Male, Kenova, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPittsburg Steelers, Reading, Ps3
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicThree Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Carly Rae Jepsen
jimmie , 62, Male seeking Female, Kenova, WV
More About Mejust a nice guy
Where You Were Raisedhuntington wv
Ann , 62, Female seeking Male, Kenova, WV
Dating StatusWarm and Cuddly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Hunt, go to Nascar and Dirt Track races
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , Non judgemental looks at what is on the inside not outside, Funnny makes me laugh. like simular things I like. Likes to kiss and hold hands. Down to earth. jeans and T-Shirt kinda guy.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock , Bluegrass
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking.Spoiling my man by making him feel special when he does the same for me !!!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesDirt track races, Flea Markets
Subjects You Think AboutAre there really any good men out there
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate
SecretIf I share it it won't be a secret

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages