Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jay, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Jay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phillip , 54, Male seeking Female, Jay, FL
Where You Were RaisedElkin NC
Favorite FoodGerman Choc Cake
Chris , 66, Female seeking Male, Jay, ME
More About MeI retired from the Post Office at the age of 60 an enjoy retirement. I lost my husband of 39 years in 2007. I am very active in the emblem club and spend as much time as I can with my family. I have two daughters and 5 grandchildren ranging in age from 11 to 23. I enjoy boating and swimming at my camp in the summer and quilt in the winter. I like to work in my flower garden in the summer and tending to my raspberries.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that likes to dance, someone who would like taking a romanic walk in the evening or just staying around the house with each other ad doing nothing. I would love to travel with a campanion or just going out to dinner. Someone to laugh with or enjoy a good movie
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Wilton ME
Others NoticePeople notice that I am a quiet person. I enjoy people and love to laugh. I am very out-going and stay busy at my many projects.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling, have been to Germany, CA, New Orleans, Washington, Las Vegas, & CO are a few of the places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isquare dancing or going to a regular dance
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Jay, FL
More About MeIm a nice guy who can't seem to find a nice girl been wondering if there is such a thing any more. I would like to find someone who isn't a heavy party girl and loves grinding on random dudes and calls it dancing. Not a fan. Im pretty laid back and can make a women feel very special if she is to me.
Political AffiliationI don't have a stance on the subject
Who I Would Like to MeetA normal god fearing women who wants me for me and not just what I can give her.
Others NoticeMy face and body
Favorite FoodI would say BBQ and southern food.
Favorite PlacesIreland. Nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying music with friends. sleeping, wathcing movies with my children
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
SHANNON , 43, Female seeking Male, Jay, OK
More About MeLet's see I rather be outside than inside. Getting dirty is no big thing there is always a shower to clean up. Also love to grill I'm a big meat eater.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Hunten being outside.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet my best friend. Someone who I like to go out with on a Friday night but, would like to spend all day Sat. with.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGentry Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsJust too be happy and have a great life.
SecretIf I did have a secret then, you would have to get too know me before I told you.
chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Jay, OK
More About Meim honest and funny. i like spending time with the person im dating. im a voulenteer firefighter...idk ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to build things with my hands
Political Affiliationi dont like any of them
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty. determination and a kind heart. likes attention and beimg together
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsmodern family and nova
Favorite Moviespsycholigical thriller
Favorite Booksi always read the cover of the tabloids at the grocerie store.
Favorite Foodhell idk.... lasagna
Favorite Placescolorado or just go sit at the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with friends grilling or at the local bar
Life Goalsi want to marry. i aspire to own my own business
russell copp , 33, Male seeking Female, Jay, ME
Where You Were Raisedliver more falls, Maine
Others NoticeMy boyish good looks
Tom , 63, Male seeking Female, Jay, NY
More About MeLoving Talented Protector Provider
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal Honest
Where You Were RaisedTiconderoga
Others NoticeAmbitious, hardworking, generous, talented, genuine
Favorite FoodShellfish Pasta Cheese
Favorite PlacesAlmost Anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Greg , 62, Male seeking Female, Jay, ME
More About MeI am a caring loving person and I have respect and trust for my relationships if you can't trust the person your with you shouldn't be with them. I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie or dancing, or just staying home and watching a movie or sports cuddling on the couch
Favorite Musiccountry , classic rock, anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, history channel, travel channel
Favorite Quotesgit ur done
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands, travel across the US
Subjects You Think Aboutsoulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to dinner and the theater or a movie or dancing. just home relaxing
Life Goalsbe happy in life and enjoy my family
Madalynn , 52, Female seeking Male, Jay, OK
More About MeI am a lot of fun. The kids say, anyway. I am a positive person. A hopeless romantic. I love life and I am very happy. The kids are leaving for college and it would be nice to have a special person in my life, now. I think it would just be a blast to fall in love and act crazy again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors. I go camping, hiking, swimming, canoeing, kayaking. I like to take back road trips. I have a boat and love taking the kids and cousins out on the lake. I have horses, a gentle wolf, and a special little terrier that thinks she is a person.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who values faithfulness. Someone who can forsake all others, as the marriage vows say. Someone who does not put his friends before his spouse. I like a man with a sense of humor, and one who does not sweat the little things. Someone who can be flexible and if the plans do not work out it will be OK and we will just go another direction. A man who wants a deep committed love that will last a lifetime.
Favorite MusicCountry, Blues, Bluegrass. I like all kinds of music. I have learned to enjoy different music like I have learned to enjoy different cultures.
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch true stories.
Favorite MoviesBased on true stories. The Notebook is my favorite.
Favorite BooksAtwoods flyer and I like Bass and Pro. I like poetry and quotations.
Favorite QuotesI have hundreds of favorite quotes, but I love the one that says that we should not live by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Oklahoma, but my family traveled.
Others NoticeI think others probably notice that I am happy and a compassionate person; that I am confident with myself.
Skills/TalentsToo numerous to mention. I can do just about anything I set my mind too, and do it well. I ran my own business for 10 years and loved it, but I want to stay home and have a garden now and have a crazy sexy life with my man.
Favorite FoodI love a good salad. I crave Bar-B-Que, sometimes. I love Cheesecake, it keeps me out of trouble. ha In the winter I like pasta.
Favorite PlacesEureka Springs, AR
Subjects You Think AboutI have always and continue to think about how I can make the world a better place because I was here. My pet peeves are abortion and anyone who would harm a child or animal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me faithfully arriving at the cabin on Friday night. On Saturday night, I may be camping, traveling Eureka Springs or exploring some other new area, or just staying home and doing chores.
Life GoalsMy life goals have basically been accomplished. I have had my children, although I would certainly love to have more children. I have had my business. My goals now are to work on my beautiful cabin and landscape the land that it is on. I would also like to travel. And foremost in my life at this time is to find the love of my life.
SecretIf you get to know me I will tell you.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages