Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jamaica, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Jamaica, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tex9493948991 , 32, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Favorite TV ShowsMillion Dollar Listing
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksOsho's Books
Paul , 69, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
More About MeI am a retired New York City high school biology teacher. I have a BA in history, an MA in biology and some doctoral credits from Mount Sinai School of Medicine. I spent one year in Israel learning to teach English as a second language.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong desire to learn new things (academics)
Favorite Music60's
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksChildhood's End
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario, Canada
Others Noticemy face
Favorite FoodChinese pepper steak
Favorite PlacesCabana Cuban Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant
Life Goalsbefore retirement it was medical schoolnnow, studying languages
yankees2287 , 27, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball, paintball
Political Affiliationdont really care
Where You Were Raisedhoward beach
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnow it wouldnt be much of a secret
Eddie , 39, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Favorite TV ShowsCaliforniacation, Dexter, How I met your mother, Shameless.
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite FoodEverthing
davendra , 22, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Favorite TV Showsbet mtv
Where You Were Raisedguyana
Others Noticeam good an cool
mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Where You Were Raisedqueens ny
anthony , 32, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
More About Mehit me up and i will let you know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanother time
Political Affiliationhit me up and i will tell you
Who I Would Like to Meetwho ever wanna et to know me
Favorite Musicchurch music and r and b and hip hop and rap music
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Movieslove romance and drama and action
Favorite Bookshiphop weekly
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club
Life Goalsmusic
Nolan , 21, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, VT
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
Dominik , 35, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
Dating StatusI got the love only for the one in my life
More About MeI think I live this for the lady of my life to know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax most of the time
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetThe have to have that spark
Favorite MusicMeat loaf, Oldies , Soundtracks from Braveheart and Legends of the fall
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy , Sanfield , Every body loves raymond
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy,
Favorite BooksDonald Trump The way to money
Favorite QuotesNever give up life is to presious
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn and poland
Others NoticeVery Romantic down to earth
Skills/Talentsdraw , sing , plays gituar
Favorite FoodLobster and steak
Favorite PlacesBahamas baby
Subjects You Think Abouthow to spent my life with smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club or movies
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest because its only one
SecretI will tell you if you tell me yours
rick , 29, Male seeking Female, Jamaica, NY
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I like to have fun and try new things. I'm a great listener. i enjoy music, travelling, movies, and sports.
Political Affiliationwhoever is best for the job
Who I Would Like to Meetim really open to all kinds of people. I know everyone is different so i don't have a specific type. Just someone i enjoy being around and makes me happy.
Where You Were Raisedborn in czech republic, raised in new york
Others Noticeif u talk to me u will know i am a nice guy who doesnt take life too seriously.
Favorite Foodtheres a place i know that makes great soft chicken tacos.
Favorite PlacesI really want to travel to europe. not sure exactly where yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or sometimes i just like bieng alone and doing simple things.
Life Goalsi want my own house and enough time to travel around the world.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages