Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » White/Caucasian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dale , 57, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeWell I am hard worker,but every chance I get I like to ride my trike.I am a good person easy going,loving caring.I don't mine talking about my feeling for another.I think thats the way it should be, in a relationship u need to be able to talk to each other about whatever.I believe u should tell the woman u love morning noon and evening how much u love her and always make her feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI to ride my custom built trike,take my boat out fishing crabing midnight swims just out having fun
Political AffiliationThe best person for the job my mom was a republican and
Who I Would Like to MeetI m just looking for someone thats got a heart, thats caring,loving and can talk about there feelings.I looking for that special someone I know shes out there,we just haven't met yet.
Favorite MusicI like New and old all types
Favorite TV ShowsGator Boys,American Pickers
Favorite MoviesHorror Comedy reality shows
Favorite BooksReal Estate listings
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville NC
Others NoticeMy eyes personality
Favorite FoodCheesecake,Fried Chicken,slab pork rib steak
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse Olive Garden Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats hard to say,I never know where I m going till I get there.
Life GoalsJust be happy and live each day like its your last.
Nick , 59, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIt's always hard to talk about yourself, but i think i am easy going, passionate , caring man with a great sense of humor. I have been blessed with a wonderful job and friends, but still hoping to find that one woman who can "rock my world". Chemistry is very important to me. I have always been attracted to women with a good heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a woman with a great sense of humor, one who is not afraid to slow dance. I think dancing can be very sensual, I am not a very big drinker and prefer a woman who does not have to drink a lot just to have a good time.
Where You Were RaisedAdams, WIS
Others NoticeI enjoy all kinds of music, but oldies and country are among my favorites. I love going out to dinner, but would also enjoy cooking for or with that special woman. going to movies is always a great time, but staying home watching one on TV can sometimes be even more fun. I love going to sporting events, I enjoy traveling, so that is something I would enjoy doing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing
tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, IL
More About MeIf you cant show me your photo no need to reply
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants me for simply being me
Favorite BooksWestern
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Illinois
Favorite FoodPeperoni pizza
steve , 55, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusfirst impression is not always the final results
More About Mei'm very trust worthy,kind,hard working,love to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf and go to the beach
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one out going and knows what she wants out of life
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showssurvior,agt , fringe,american idol
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook readall the time
Favorite Quoteswhere ever you go there you are
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy great personality
Skills/Talentsi like to remodel homes
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placesbeach,key west ,mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutmy business
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Life Goalsgrow my bussines
Secretjust ask
Lindsay , 35, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Political AffiliationFrustrated
Favorite MusicAndrea Bocelli to Neon Trees....most anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsNUMB3RS, Scrubs, and yes, Im a Gleek
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything except horror movies. Yes I'm a chicken.
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich, the Socratic Dialogues, Dante's Divine Comedy...I'm ecclectic with my literature preferences I suppose.
Favorite Quotes“We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.” n~~Dr Seuss.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile (since I'm told people don't notice my drive and determination)
Skills/TalentsIts hard to say. Im a jack of all trades and master of few. I sing a little but dont think Im all that good.
Favorite FoodI'm pretty open to anything, I especially like to cook.
Favorite PlacesA place back home in Kentucky called Saunders Springs.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, the disintigration of society, work, school.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm at home doing homework or playing with my son.
Life GoalsGood guy, happy family, good job.
SecretI dont have many sercets.
Paula , 58, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeOld Rocker, likes to have a good time, no drama. I find good in everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Pool
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease be normal, not a drunk or drug abuser.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Old Rocker girl
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesWhile You Were Sleeping
Favorite Booksnewspaper & bible
Favorite QuotesWhen I'm Good, I'm Very Good, But When I'm Bad, I'm Better.
Where You Were RaisedST. Louis, MO
Others NoticeMy Crazyness attitude to the world
Skills/TalentsI play pool very good. I have a crazy Laugh & know how to Laugh at myself.
Favorite FoodMexican, spicy a must.
Favorite PlacesBonefish Grill, Monkeys Uncle
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Work, Where my life is going.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or having a beer & shooting some pool.
Life GoalsJust to be Happy For Life!!!
SecretPeace
pam , 57, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
Dating Statuslove to dance or shag
Hobbies / Interests / Activities10 Year Old with Amazing Voice Gives an Unforgettable Live Performance - WOW, Mercy Said No - an Inspirational Video That Will Move You, This Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musiccountry , beach misic, oldies, pop
Favorite TV Showsbig bang...house...2 and half men
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite Books50 shades of grey all 3, 50 shades of grey
Others Noticei am very tall and slim so people always seem to comment on that
Skills/Talents????????????????????
Favorite Foodchocolate anything. pasta alfrado, and ice cream
Favorite Placesreally dont have a fav. i thinnk its the company your with that makes the place special
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home if i am working the next day but sometimes go out with friends
Life Goalsjust to live a happy life and be a good nana to my grandboys
Secretnot telling :)
anita , 45, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, NC
Dating StatusSingle and looking.
More About MeI am just a good ole country girl. I am a single mom raising 2 beautiful girls. I am in the military. I just want to find one guy who will except me for who I am and honest person. NO liars, cheaters, abusive men (verbally or physically.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, fish, 4 wheelin, anything my kids like to do.
Political Affiliationno affiliation of any sorts.
Who I Would Like to MeetRead the last thing about me.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Alternative, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any particular favorite show.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Romance
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite QuotesI will always cherish the original misconception I had of you.
Where You Were RaisedPelham NC
Others NoticeUsually they notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak, pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a movie.
Life GoalsTo go back to school and become a xray tech.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you.
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a hard working man. I fix things and build things. I am not like any other man. In some ways I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Gardening
Political AffiliationI think I am conservative however I don't line up with what the modern "conservative" people try to preach.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock & Metal, 80 Music
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Count of Monte Cristo (2002 film), Star Wars
Where You Were RaisedFlagstaff Az.
Favorite Foodalmost anything
Favorite Placesmany different experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikeroke
Life GoalsMaster Electrician
Thomas , 32, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on computers and hanging out with friends and family
Political AffiliationHave none
Favorite MusicChristain, country, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, the Cleveland show, and then mostly sports
Life GoalsLife goals us to get my computer career going and starting a family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages