Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » White/Caucasian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rusty , 28, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI'm pretty easy going. I definitely have a sense of humor! Also family and friends are hands down the most important things to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my kids. No matter what it is were doing I always enjoy every minute of it! Other than that just hanging out with friends when possible.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is honest, mature, and takes relationships seriously.
Favorite MusicI listen to a little bit of everything. Country however, would be my genre of choice though!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, everybody loves raymond, king of queens, House, family guy, law and order, ncis, bones. Don't really watch tv much, however.
Favorite MoviesComedy for sure. Love a good laugh! Action as well.
Favorite PlacesBlindhorse and downtown greenville!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes blindhorse. Most of the time at home with the kids. I need someone to go out with!
Life GoalsProvide the best life for my kids that I can possibly provide.
Scott , 48, Male seeking Male, Greenville, TX
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI am nice, fun to be around, like horseback riding...have 4 horses..live in the country...love to cook, camp, hang out, lots of things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to cook, ride horses, camp, movies, hanging out at home
Favorite Musicall kinds except for heavy metal and rap
Favorite TV Showsgolden girls, the nanny, and true blood
Favorite Moviescomedies and drama
Where You Were RaisedPlano, Texas
Others Noticemy smile and my legs
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Doug , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedtroy, ohio
Others NoticeMy lips
hughbelltom , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeWide open
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and fish
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetReady to rock and roll
Favorite MusicStp
Favorite TV ShowsMoonshiners
Favorite MoviesBraveheart
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNc
Others NoticeCountyboy
Favorite FoodScallops
Favorite PlacesHuntingclub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsRetire
brad , 37, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Where You Were Raisedgvll sc
Others Noticeheight
michelle , 46, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeI'm honest to a fault, caring, compassionate, sincere, a great sense of humor and a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy gardening, volunteering at church food patntry, reading and watching sports and TV.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is loving, gentle,kind,caring,compassionate. I want a man who can and does show his softer side. And he must have a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry : Alabama
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesTrue stories, action and comedies
Favorite BooksIn The Still of The Night by Ann Rule
Where You Were RaisedLodi, California
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humor
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMovies, buffet restaurants ,Parks and church
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be
Lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NY
Dating StatusI dare you to open my heart!!
More About MeI am a woman who knows I'm not meant to be alone in this life. I have a lot to offer a special man all the love I have in me. I have a 23 yr old daughter who lives about 10 minutes from me. She is my Rock! We are very close, anyone who knows her she's a direct reflection of me. I couldn't be more proud of her~ I am looking for a long term committed relationship and don't want to settle for less than what I deserve. I'm not into any games, drama or negativity. I am fun, open minded always looking for an adventure. I'm creative and love to cook, garden, travel, go for long rides looking for that special hidden treasure. I love the outdoors whether it's the mountains or the water. My motto in life is: Look your Best, Do your Best, Be your Best..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to quilt in the winter months. I'm very creative and not afraid to get my hands dirty.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man who will swipe me off my feet. Someone who loves life and is caring, sensitive, trustworthy, honest and who is comfortable in his own skin.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Easy listening, Classic rock, oldies, hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsA&E, Food network, History Channel, Discovery, Hallmark
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedRavena, NY
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, Japanese, cheesecake, I'm sure there's more...
Favorite PlacesMountains or Water, anywhere as long as I'm in good company
Subjects You Think AboutBeing Happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or with Family or Friends
Life GoalsI would like to study paralegal with a couple of years. Do more traveling, maybe back to the carribean
Don , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusReady to meet someone interesting.
More About MeI have a lot of varied interests and knowledge. I like to fix things, I am interested in current events, history, music, politics, economics, Bible prophecy, Bible history, some sports, nutrition, etc.
Political AffiliationVery conservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetplayfully fun, good sense of humor, responsible, intelligent, involved in life.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Praise and Worship, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, revolution, Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesComedies.
Favorite Booksthe bible.
Favorite QuotesNever give up. Never, never, never. Winston Churchill.
Where You Were RaisedWestern North Carolina
Others NoticeI'm 6 feet tall with very short hair.
Skills/TalentsSinging, teaching, memory.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Ice cream, cheesecake .
Favorite PlacesCalifornia Dreaming.
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, politics, God, prophecy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo make an impact and prepare for eternity.
SecretI urinated in the burned out foundation of Herman Goehring's house in Bavaria in 1981.
Jon , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, PA
More About MeI am a laid back guy I have a full time job I am divorced and looking for a new start I have two boys they do not live with me all the time but I love spending time with them and family I am not looking for a mom for them but someone who will enjoy them and me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids and I like to restore things
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will love me for who I am. Someone with no drama and does not cheat someone who enjoys being outside and loves kids
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsSports,not really sure just what Evers on
Favorite MoviesComedy,war,dramas
Favorite BooksDirt track magazine
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeBeing down to earth
Favorite FoodBBQ anything
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden,south Carolina,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or just relaxing
Life GoalsTo make something of myself and being the best dad I can be
frank , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
More About MeTo be great at everything i do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFrank mangialardi
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages