Online Speed Dating » Singles in Genova, Italy » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Genova, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sid , 21, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten 2 songs
Favorite MusicKevin Rudolf, EMINEM "THE BEST", Black Sabbath, Deep Purple
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesMan in Black, Avatar (2009)
Where You Were Raisedswizzerland
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Inei vicoli
Life Goalsto go to australia and work for few years and than open a guest house
Costy75 , 38, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Favorite MusicTutto
Favorite MoviesTutto
Favorite FoodDessert
Silvio3887349918 , 38, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Favorite MusicAdoro ascoltare qualsiasi genere di musica
Favorite TV ShowsUFO
Favorite MoviesHorror,documentari,comici,fantascienza,avventura...
Favorite BooksNon mi piace leggere
Favorite FoodItaliana,vegetariana...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFare spesso l'amore...
francesco , 38, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Rodkort , 34, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa lot! never sleeping ;) Music, arts, law, social activities...
Favorite MusicJethro Tull, Fabrizio de Andrè, Joan Baez, Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Cat Steven, Red Hot chili peppers, Metallica, Bonnie Tyler, BB King, Angelo Branduardi, Jimi Hendrix
Favorite MoviesOne flew over the Cuckoo's nest, Scarface, The Godfather, Scent of a woman, Barry Lindon
Favorite BooksIl Castello, Il sergente nella neve, La spiaggia, La metamorfosi, Il processo
paul332 , 64, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Griber , 44, Male seeking Male, Genova, IT
More About MeI am top
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy
Favorite Moviesfrankestein je.
Favorite Bookss. king
Favorite Foodpaella
Favorite PlacesitLy
Life Goalsbe'
Enrico , 38, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Dating Statusi'm looking for a special girl to come into my life
More About Mei'm quite ironic, like british humour that i use when i'm not in melanchonic mood
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be sincere, faithful, romantic, simple, patient, a little"crazy"
Others Noticei'm a quite shy and romantic boy, born in 1976. I live in Italy, town of Genoa, and i'm looking for girls especially from my surroundings.
Favorite Foodi love the "first plates" and the cakes.
Favorite Placesi'm so lazy, i don't travel so much, so i prefer particular places and corners of my town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at the movies or into a small restaurant or at home
Life Goalsfirst of all i'd like to have a calm life, full of love from family, friends and a special girl.
iericoooooo , 32, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Others Noticeask me;)
tiago , 24, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages