Online Speed Dating » Singles in Genoa, Italy » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Genoa, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamie , 36, Female seeking Male, Genoa, OH
Favorite TV ShowsLong Island Medium, Big Brother
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedGenoa Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and dimples. Then my laugh.
steve , 51, Male seeking Female, Genoa, WI
More About MeThe smartest yet least egotistical person in the room upon whom you can put your total trust and feel safe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative writing
Political AffiliationI prefer to say that as a historian we are in a lot of trouble right now.....
Who I Would Like to Meetgood conversation, responsible fun, someone who is real, mature in thinking but not always in acting!
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedChicago but I left as fast as I could.....
Others Noticeno one ever forgets my voice and vocabulary...all those years of teaching at the University level.......and the kindnesses I show just because I can, expecting nothing...if I can make someone's day special, then that is a great thing.
Favorite Foodsomething I did not have to cook, kill, etc myself. Eating is a great social pastime..been a while..miss it
Favorite PlacesTravel is not the place but the person who makes the place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home.....isn't this why we are on here?!!!!
Life GoalsI have achieved,lawyer,PhD in history, actor, musician, writer
Trisha , 24, Female seeking Male, Genoa, OH
More About MeI laid back, i love going to the movies, going camping and fishing, I have a two year old little girl that means the world to me. i currently work and speedway in perrysburg.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for some one who is laid back, caring, fun to be around, doesn't mind being with some one who has a kid. and who is loving.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in toledo, ohio. i moved to akron ohio 6 years ago, and im currently living in genoa, ohio
Others NoticePeople usaully notice my personality... i have a wonderful personality. i can make some one smile even when they are sad or in a bad mood. Some people notice the indian in me because of my cheek bones.
Favorite FoodMac&cheese and some pizza and lasgana
Favorite PlacesNever really travel but i'd say hawaii or something like that
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto get a degree in law enforcement and get a better job.
jordan , 25, Female seeking Male, Genoa, WI
Dating Statuslooking for my cowboy
More About Mei am a fun loving person that loves to go horse back riding and spending time with the family i also like to play card games and board games i also like to go out and have a few drinks every now and then, (and i am also 420 friendly) also love spending time with my 3 year old son
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Horseback Riding, love hanging out with family, I Like to Play Cards, i love all types of animals
Political Affiliationi dont care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a real cowboy
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Ghost Whiperer, Sons of Anarchy, Animal Cops, heart land, Wildfire
Favorite Moviesfamily movies, drama
Favorite BooksDont Like to Read That Much
Favorite Quotesonce a cheater always a cheater
Where You Were Raisedsparta
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsworking with all types of animals
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, pork chopes, chicken
Favorite Placesany where new
Subjects You Think Aboutanimals and life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsi want to become a animal behaviorlist
Secretno secrets here
Chester , 55, Male seeking Female, Genoa, NY
More About MeI'll try everything once i'm pretty easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on my apartments
Political Affiliationwhat ever good for the poeple
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who doesnt bitch
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsaction,funny,news,some sports, game shows
Favorite Moviesold,comdies,just about everything i'm easy
Favorite Booksmagazines mostly
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisedupper newyork state,depauville
Favorite Foodchicken&dumplings,most seafood
Favorite PlacesI don't know!
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or buying dinner at a restrant
Life Goalsto see my kids grow up see what they want to do in life
tanya , 39, Female seeking Male, Genoa, IL
miltos , 37, Male seeking Female, Genoa, WI
Others NoticeI am a nice boy with good manners.
Favorite Foodlunch
Favorite Placesmiami
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Genoa, IL
More About MeI am deep and that shows in the way I write (which I love to do). My life is a continuing work in progress. I will generally try anything once and sometimes more if it agrees with me. Life is about working together, if your a lone gun then simply back away. I have had too many like that in the past.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Sports and Having Fun, Movies and Just Kicking Back at Home
Political AffiliationWhom ever seems best for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a sense of humor to match mine. I hate flaky! Had enough of that. Know your own mind and be decisive.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, POP AND ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Harry's Law, True Blood, Greek
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, Stephen King, Anne Rice, John Grisham
Favorite QuotesMy butt is a stone, and my motivation is the wheelbarrow that carries it to where it needs to go--Chris Barlow
Where You Were RaisedGenoa, Illinois
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsPeople person. I am studying HR management, so that is a necessary skill for me.
Favorite FoodMexican or Chinese
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Subjects You Think AboutCommunicating and interacting
Friday or Saturday Nights ISki's bar or at home with a book or a good movie.
Life GoalsTo finish out my masters degree in HR management while pursuing my career.
donnawiegal , 49, Female seeking Male, Genoa, IL
More About MeI am a Christian girl/woman who loves with everything she has inside of her. I love to serve others and to make others feel special. I have an outstanding singing voice, thus my love of music. I am compassionate and love to be a giver and not a taker. I love to be on the move. I am a type "A" personality. I can hold up my end of the conversation and probably yours too (ha - ha)! I am extremely romantic and love to spoil those that I love. I am a work in progress.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that has a relationship with God but that also loves this life and knows how to have fun and keep things balanced. I love spontaneity and I also love someone who is responsible. nA lot of men are little boys in grown up bodies. I want a man who is "Grown Up". I want a man that will be my best friend and who I am very attracted to and knows how to have fun during those private moments. I want to be able to tell him anything and everything and he won't laugh or hate me because of what I tell him. I guess when it comes right down to it - I want to meet someone like my Dad!!!! He was the 2nd greatest man to ever walk this earth!!!
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Where You Were RaisedStreamwood
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and legs.
Favorite PlacesI absolutely love the sun and the outdoors. So I love Florida or anywhere that has a big body of water and sand beaches. I also love to light candles in my home when it is cloudy outside and just relax. I love going out for dinner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IListening to music and sitting in my rocker recliner. Or at a movie with my Son Sean (he is 26).
Life GoalsI am currently looking for work. I moved to the Rockford area to take care of my Dad who had terminal cancer. He passed away in Feb of 2013. In October of 2013 the Non-For-Profit that I worked for closed their doors. I have been looking for work ever since. Rockford has mostly industrial and manufacturing jobs or which I have never done either. So I need a job - that is first and foremost.
maxine , 53, Female seeking Male, Genoa, WI
Dating StatusHonest,loving and down to earth!
More About MeI am very down to earth and easy going. I like to meet new people and pretty much get along with anyone. I respect others if they respect me. Honesty and respect is a must. I enjoy outdoor activities such as boating and camping and other activities as well. a little on the shy side but fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hiking,boating,fishing,camping...most anything outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet someone that respects and accepts me for me. Someone that is honest and not going to play games with me. I am a one man woman and I am looking for a one woman man. I want to meet someone who is fun,loving and sincere. Someone who really means the things he says to me.
Favorite MusicEasy listening and country. Some rock and roll.
Favorite MoviesRomance,action,comedy....pretty much anything but horror.
Favorite Bookstribune...cosmo....Taste of Home
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Wisconsin.
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile and my sincere personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesFlip Side ..... Hungry Peddler ..... Vegas and anywhere warm!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home cuddled on the couch with that special someone with a good movie.
Life GoalsTo live life to it's fullest and just be happy!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages