Online Speed Dating » Singles in Galveston, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Galveston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joycelyn , 33, Female seeking Male, Galveston, TX
More About MeI am Looking for a man that believes in true Love, a man who is willing to share, a man that is sweet, a man that would appreciate a nice kiss early in the morning, that would appreciate being dressed up for work in the morning and breakfast in the morning, a man that would respect me and understand me always be there for me, a man that would appreciate a nice phone call at work when you tell him you were thinking about him and missing him so much that i just wanted to hear his sweet voice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to go camping,go to the movie
Political AffiliationIT'S GOOD TO BE GOOD
Who I Would Like to MeetI am Looking for a man that believes in true Love, a man who is willing to share, a man that is sweet, a man that would appreciate a nice kiss early in the morning, that would appreciate being dressed up for work in the morning and breakfast in the morning, a man that would respect me and understand me always be there for me, a man that would appreciate a nice phone call at work when you tell him you were thinking about him and missing him so much that i just wanted to hear his sweet voice, a man that is drama free.
Favorite Musichiphop,raggae
Favorite TV ShowsAMERICAN IDOL
Favorite MoviesSCARY MOVIE
Favorite BooksBE GOOD
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK
Others NoticeI'm single with no kids,and needs a serious date
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesKEY WEST
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Will , 44, Male seeking Male, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusNaughty, Nice, Funny and Available!
More About MeI appreciate what I have after Ike took my home, car and most all I ever had. I do not date often. I was wild in my 20's and have settled down a lot, too much, in fact.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, gardening and projects around the house.
Political AffiliationI avoid politics usually.
Who I Would Like to MeetDom Masc Verbal Str8 Type Studs. Tall, dark handsome rocks, but, flexible if a man has a thing for breeding my face, even more if he is into hazing and/or sharing.
Favorite MusicKaty Perry is my 'in' artist this week. I love pop, dance, country, jazz, international, oldies, rock....Depeche Mode is my all time favorite band.
Favorite TV ShowsThe real housewives of _____, The Event, The Voice, Californication, United States of Tara and science channel and nature shows too.
Favorite MoviesI love romantic comedies, mysteries, spy movies, most anything with a plot, humor or hot actor to hold my attention!
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader, except for catalogs and sales papers!
Favorite QuotesYo querro Taco Bell!
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and laugh
Skills/TalentsI am handy around the house and good with people.
Favorite FoodWhataburger, Mexican and Italian. Dominos thin crust double pepperoni is awesome yummy and pizza anywhere makes me happy!
Favorite PlacesItaly, Greece, South America, California, Fiji, Spain, the south of France, New York NY, to name a few
Subjects You Think AboutWhat's for lunch/dinner? Is my shift over soon? And, of course, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm nowhere special, but open to it!
Life GoalsTo be a good person and enjoy the ride. Love unconditionally and freely
SecretTotally loaded question! Besides, I would not know where to begin, if I were to spill the beans!
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusQuiet, cuddly Teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove, Camping, Fishing
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez
Favorite MoviesOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, any with Tommy Lee Jones, Will Farrell
Favorite BooksLonesome Dove, All of John Grisham or Larry McMurty or James Michener
Where You Were RaisedLongview, Texas
Favorite FoodMexican, Thai,
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with an interesting woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm wishing for a woman's charms!
Life GoalsPersonal Happiness, bringing joy to others
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating Statuslooking for serious minded person to marry must live in galveston area
More About MeThere's not much to say I love going to movies/eating out/staying in with my love/I'm also a big Japanese anime freak. But what i really like doing is spending a romantic night with that person. I'm extremely loyal/honest/faithful and never play games with peoples hearts.And i also looking for someone to marry right away who live in Galveston area only and has on problem with age this is very serious to me so if your not up for the offer the then keep on looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my soul mate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who can love me for who I am.
Favorite MusicI like all music except country
Favorite TV ShowsNCSI/Smallville/supernatural/Horror and anything else but soaps/reality shows and syfi
Favorite Moviesall gender
Favorite Booksnot much on reading
Favorite Quoteswhatever makes you happy baby!!!
Where You Were RaisedDallas Taxes
Others Noticemy broken front teeth that where broke playing football
Skills/TalentsI'm a welder/construction worker
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesI really don't know
Subjects You Think Aboutsciences/art/anime/making movies/fishing/and other things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsto find someone who can make me happy and i can make them happy
SecretI will only tell my soul mate
Lesley , 37, Female seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusLaid back butch who just wants to meet someone nice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReligion
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner, let's see: someone that believes and supports me, lets me love them, lets me be the butch, and is monogamous when we get to that point.
Favorite MusicRihanna, Beyoncé, Ciara, Lady Antebellum, Adele, Cast in Bronze, The Chameleonz, JENNA, Aretha Franklin, DJ Schmolli, Ginger Doss, Kellianna, ~ Ascension Boot Camp ~, k.d. lang, The Doors, Eric Michael Hopper, Skaldic Hearth Kin, Zacharia, Lady Gaga, Alexian, Prince, Ani DeFranco, Carmel Conway, kat Joel, Crashboat Johnny & the Pirates, Pat Benatar, Ani DiFranco, Jill Sobule, DragonSong, Pagan Music and Videos, Starhead, Susan Boyle, Alicia Keys, Damh the Bard, Alanis Morissette
Favorite TV ShowsBraxton Family Values, Doctor Who, American Idol, Glee, The Roxy & Ironica Show, TeamLostGirl, Haven, Being Human US, Lost Girl, Manor of Speaking, All Stars: RuPaul's Drag Race, RuPaul's Drag U, RuPaul's Drag Race, Drag U, FOX Super Perks, Downton Abbey, Torchwood, Oprah's Lifeclass, Babylon 5, American Experience, Star Trek, Fringe, MythBusters, Tosh.0, Modern Family, Bones, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Dexter, Official America's Got Talent Page, America's Got Talent, Ghost Adventures, Private Practice, Paranormal State on A&E, House, Ghost Hunters, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, 60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesDark Shadows, Fagbug, TreeStory, Eat Pray Love, Shrek, Druid, Star Trek, The Princess Bride, Dark Of Moon, What Dreams May Come, Clash of the Titans, Alice in Wonderland, Avatar, Where the Wild Things Are
Favorite BooksThe Giving Tree, Buddhist Boot Camp, Woodsworth's Scoop, Harry Potter, Butch Is a Noun, Stone Butch Blues, Lesbian Fiction, Spirituality, Mythology
Favorite QuotesDance as if no one is watching,rnSing as if no one is listening,rnAnd live each day as if it is your last.
Where You Were RaisedPasadena, Texas
Others NoticeI am a drag king and spend a lot of nights out doing shows.
Skills/TalentsI make a great drag king, my photography is pretty good too, and finally I am fluent in Sign Language.
Favorite FoodI love just about all food and also I am willing to try new ones too!
Favorite PlacesI love going on cruises! I also like camping.
Subjects You Think AboutMainly how to help others and also how to be a better person.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at the clubs in Galveston or Houston.
Life GoalsMy goal right now is to live life to the fullest and make positive things happen!
SecretI guess something to share about me is I have two dogs and right now I am fresh out of a relationship and just want to have fun, if something where to happen, it would have to be slow to get there.
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About Mei am 5ft9 i just moved to the texas area a few months ago
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Computers, Xbox360
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, American Pickers, Pawn Star, Storage Wars
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksR.L.Stine Books
Where You Were Raisedin ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach
Ryan Gay , 32, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusLets see where the current takes us..
More About MeLOL I didnt know this box was coming up. Refer to the last box!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am pretty laid back and easy going kind of guy. I just moved to Galveston in the beginning of September to go to school at Texas A&M. I am majoring in maritime systems engineering. I like to cook, fish, go to the movies, hang out with friends, I want to get into scuba diving while I am down here, and well I am pretty much game for anything. I am a pretty outgoing and honest guy. I am just looking to meet some new people and see where it goes from there.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is drama free. Someone who can laugh and have a good time with me. Someone I can mesh well with and who is ok spontanious decisions to go and see a movie or bunjee jumping or whatever! You only live once! I want to meet a woman who has a positive outlook on life.
Favorite MusicTexas country all the way!!
Favorite TV ShowsDont really watch TV.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Sci-Fi, and documentaries.
Favorite BooksReading some books for school now..too many to list...LOL>
Favorite FoodI like all food.....I will try anything.
Favorite PlacesI am at the beach in Galveston....I am pretty content right now. I like to travel though. I was in the Navy and I got to see a lot of the world.
Life GoalsI want to finish school, get a good job, trave a little bit and have a family.
jennifer , 38, Female seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About MeI am free spirt n friendly I am very caring I'm a good listner n I also like to chat n be around people
Who I Would Like to Meetyou must be a honest person I am n want that in return. like to cuddle n be together but don't have to be 24/7 like kids n can like me just for being who I am.
Favorite MusicCountry, kenney chesney, Tim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Rascal Flats, Most Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsWrestle mania, Survıvor, Amazing Race Twins ~ Liz & Marie, Hell's Kitchen, NASCAR Live!, NASCAR on SPEED
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am friendly n free spirt. I'm a very caring person love to chat and a good listener. I am married we are looking for friends n see were it goes if u think u would like to chat just know you must want us both thanks :)
Favorite Foodmexican, sweets, chinese,pizza
Favorite Placesputt putt, movies, out to dinner,the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home mostly
westbayracer , 51, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Political Affiliationnon political, it does not make for good conversastion.
Where You Were Raisedin a loving home, I owe my being to mum&pop.
Others Noticemy hair
Secretwhere am I ticklelish.
Buddy , 42, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
More About Metoo kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Favorite MusicRock ,country
Favorite TV ShowsID channel
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedConroe & GALVTexas
Others NoticeIt was my eyes
Favorite Foodcarrot cake
Favorite Placesnew brunsville the riverr to general Sams going around four wheelers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my house
Life GoalsSo mi

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages