Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Leonard Wood, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Fort Leonard Wood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shaun , 35, Male seeking Male, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
More About MeI really don't know what to say in these things. I guess I'm shy at first. Most people look at me and say man he's in a bad mood. That is sometimes true but I do that for what I call my wall. People tell me I have a big hart and lots of love to give. I like to be out doors allot. I hunt fish hike things like that. Right now I'm taking care of my Uncle whom has terminal cancer and am pretty with that allot of the time. Lets just say I have given allot, and have a hole lot more to give. I don't know what I'm looking for but hit me up and we'll see were it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to Do With Star Wars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to have a sense of hummer, not be materialistic, fun free out going, not necessarily the best looking individual but descent, not saying you have to be super model material ( although it would be fantastic lol), I don't really judge people by their pic more their personality.
Favorite MusicTen Down, Shaman's Harvest, Shaman's Harvest, Shaman's Harvest, Country
Favorite Movieshorror, action,comedy,romance, anything really
Favorite BooksStar-wars Rouge planet
Favorite Foodi don't really have a favorite
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IOB'S Billiards most likely
Life GoalsOnce I have the time I plan to go to school and get my nursing degree. Find a life mate and settle down.
Brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am really into motorsports--motorcycles and fast cars.... I love learning about pretty much anything....
Favorite MusicI pretty much listen to everything..
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Big Bang Theory, SuperBikes, Rules of Engagement...
Where You Were RaisedEdwardsville, IL
manuel , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dating Statusadventurous active :P
More About MeIm single and I'm a nice person very active when it comes for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout, use to ride bicicle, like to hear other people talk when they talk to me very respectfull
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall tipe of music
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, terror, basicly dependind how i feal
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticecurious
Favorite Placesbeach .... but basicly the place you make it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido what i can do :P
Life Goalsfor now i dont have one rnwellrni think
Secretdont have any
bryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dating StatusWouldnt you like to know!!
More About MeIm am pretty cool and down to earth and its really hard to upset me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play pool, and go to the bar sometimes.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who knows how to treat a man and knows how to speak her mind..
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMan Vs Food
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can move my ears.
Favorite Foodi like german food the most but pizza i like also.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the pool hall..
Subjects You Think AboutWork
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room if i have nothing planned.
Life GoalsIll get back to you on that
momma , 32, Female seeking Male, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dating StatusI wanna dance!
More About MeI am looking for a man that will treat me right and love me for who I am. I am tired of being so lonely all the time. I want to go do stuff instead of sit at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good man
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Favorite FoodItalian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing and kereoke
ANGELA , 53, Female seeking Male, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to help people . l the out doors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Quotesit is what it is .
Where You Were RaisedI WAS RAISED IN FL.
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/Talentsworking on cars , just have to many to list
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesgermany ,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife , love , n just being real
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsis to be better than i am now
Secretdont have none
nicholasrocha , 20, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicScorpions, Def lepard, Journey, Police, Chris Cagle, Brooks & Dunn
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Crimanal Minds, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite Moviessci fi, Action, Mysteries
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodmacoroni and cheese home made
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home readin a book or out fishing by the lake or just looking up at the stars on a hill drinking coffee and relaxing
thomas , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dating Statusluckysaint13
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work out. mainly its a pull up push up sit up work out. and its working wonders for my body here lately. when i have the correct equipment i like to go to some shit that will give me a rush out side, i always wanted to jump out of plane, baseball which i played for 14 years south carolina 2 time state champs and placed 2 in north carolina. in the country in usssa baseball i think we place around 11th or so. i love to drink beer, and im not just sayin this but i love the taste......and of course the liquid courage, i seem like a crazy wild fun person but im really kinda shy in my ways, dancing i liked to do but i need some major improvement, im better when i have some of that bud water in me ha. but really i enjoy everything, summer time im usually at the lake or riding on something that goes fast lol
Political Affiliationi am in the military and im not a big fan of the government at this time
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl that has been through a few tough times already in her life so she if prepared for the rough times ahead of her in her life. we all have them, they either make you or break you. Im mentally strong when it comes to life so i guess she dont have to be all independent but if she is thats whats up. i like a girl with a little but of a mean and controlling side but knows when to let it out. and no im not being just dirty in the mind either, i think its soooo sexi when a female takes over and kicks ass at it and shit gets done, she needs to be good with money cause i suck at saving the shit to be completely honest, i want a girl that can take a joke and joke back and get a good laugh. i get a little mean sometimes but i dont mean any of it so i prefer a girl with self confidence, a little cocky but humble about it. and i dont make a few tatoos or peircings either
Favorite Musicmanly country cause im from the south. all about the 864 lol but im the kinda person that likes it all. my family is very different from one another. i got thugs, rocker, rednecks, people from the north,and just good ol southern boys like my self in my family and we always doing some crazy off the wall shit and music is always a big part. whats a party without a variety of good music right?
Favorite Booksbooks that are fictional, now im gonna sound like a dork , but the harry potter seriously is really good. and he got smockin weed. imaggin that harry pothead,if you have not read them or think you too cool too you should be more outgoing and read it. i was a jock in high school and read like hell. survival books are my shit, and i like to test therioes that are made it books too. because some are bullshit. just like people some are full of bull shit that dose not help the grass grow and some people shit make your grass greener and thicker than ever. whatever you want grass to mean ;)
Favorite Foodchicken Parmesan, taco bell when i used to blaze up. i fuckin love tacos, cheap and easy cant beat that right? and the 3rd thing that makes my mouth wetter on the outside and water on the inside i cant say because some of you females reading this may have virgin ears. sorry you guys spoiled it for the bad ones :)
Favorite Placesfour wheeling, camping, the lake, the beach, the club, pretty much any where. hell i even been to a gay bar and got free drinks fuck the bullshit, it was really weird and i was not there long but i did see some girl on girl action that night :) there was a very happy ending to that story. you could not even imagin
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the day went and how i feel, some fridays you will find me on my couch in my gym shorts with no under wear, socks, or shirt on chillin out and watchin movies, and then some fridays you want no where to find me till you see me on the news lol saturdays i am usually chillin out during the day and with the sun goes down i ususally go out and race go carts or some thing that dont involve much drinkin. cant make it a habit ya know?
Life Goalslife goal is to be ahigh school phsycology teacher and eventually get my doctors degree and be a high school or college head baseball coach. wouldnt mind younger kids either because they listen better and dont think they know everything
rhonda1234 , 21, Female seeking Male, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
More About Mewhat makes me special is my mom and my family
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti wont my men to be fun,funny and nice
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsDont End South Park
Favorite MoviesAvTaR
Where You Were Raisedga
Others Noticethe way i look
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or at home
Life Goalsto babysit dogs
logan , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Who I Would Like to Meetmessage me ur number if u wanna talk

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages