Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Campbell, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Fort Campbell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
More About MeFun outgoing guy who tries to get along with everyone. Im very competitive. Love being outdoor and Im usally always doing something with my friends. Have a dog who pretty much is like a son haha and Im very close with my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends, go see a movie, fish, campout/bonfire party and from time to time just have a day of sitting around being lazy
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not looking for just one thing because everyone is different in some way...just want someone who is fun to be around
Favorite MusicRock or country
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always sunny, family guy, dexter, The office
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksSports section in newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse party, bar, campsite
Life GoalsOpen up my own whitewater rafting/rock climbing/ mountain biking guide business
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
Dating Statuslifes a roller coaster so strap in an lets ride it together.
More About Meim just me. thats all i can be. i learn from the mistakes iv made but i regret nothing iv done. the mistakes iv made have made me into the man i am today.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to spend time outside. camping when i can. i like to go out on the town from time to time. also like to stay in a watch movies.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone that wont cheat on me. someone that is honest, fun loving, into similar things as me. but not to much like me. someone that has smarts but doesnt shove it in my face that your smarter than
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv.
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Foodi love to try new foods from all around the world.
Life Goalsi would one day like to settle down and raise a family of my own.
Aaron , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
Favorite MusicShell Shock Brigade, Pretty Much Everything Except Classical, I Love Music!
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Family Guy
Favorite BooksThe Lost Boy, The Lost Boy, A Child Called "It"
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
Dating Statuswhats up?
More About MeI'm very laid back and have a great sense of humor. I like to have fun but I know when its time to be serious. I don't let anything get me down.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Play My Guitar
Political AffiliationI don't really pay attention to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can laugh as much as me. Some one I can trust and be open with.(I don't open up to just anyone) I'm in the army so there's a chance that I'll be moving a lot. I need some one who's flexible and can move with me.
Favorite Musicmetal, Classic rock, Punk, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, Southpark
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, thriller
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodI like a lot of different foods
Favorite PlacesBack home to Lewisville, NC. The beach, the mountains, sporting events, concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life GoalsTo continue to be the best man that I can be not just in way of strength, but in heart as well
cole , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
More About Meanything you want to know, ask
Favorite Musicdepends on my mood, most everything
Favorite QuotesI seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be. Douglas Adams
Ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
Where You Were RaisedDow City, IA - Sioux Falls, SD
lctrbe4death , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
More About Memy name is brian im in the army and i surf ive been in the army for almost 3 years and i lvoe and hate it i have been to iraw and getting ready for afganhistan and i cant wait im in the infantry u wanna know jus contact me thank you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrinking, parties, hockey and i love love love surfing and anything in te water
Who I Would Like to Meetid like to meet everyone
Favorite Musicsome punk and ska, hardcore, some metal and death meatl, love pop punk and anything that akes ur pee pee going bounce
Favorite TV Showsdont want tv
Favorite Moviesnotebook, back draft ninja turtles and ghostbusters and all horror flims good and bad
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite QuotesFML
Kenny , 24, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOne of my two biggest passions is acting. I have been an actor for over 10 years. After the military I plan following my dream of becoming an actor. My second passion is Free Running and Parkour. I've been a free runner for a few years now. I use Free Running and Parkour as a get away when I am really stressed.
Favorite MusicPop, and 90s rock.
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Spartacus, True Blood....not going to lie I don't watch a lot of T.V.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Comedy....all genres really.
Favorite BooksA lot of my reading is Army training manuals....boring but I have to.
Where You Were RaisedDallas, Texas
Others NoticeMost people notice I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite FoodPizza, and Sushi.
Favorite PlacesPhilipines, Alaska, Canada...everywhere really.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday or Saturday night you can generally find me out and really does vary.
Life GoalsMy main goal in life is to persue my acting career. Even though I am in the Army my training is not at a stand still. I go to Nashville on the weekends and take classes.
Steven , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
jesse ph 9313023461 , 56, Male seeking Female, Fort Campbell, KY
More About MeI am a big teddy bear. I may be a bit plump but dont let that give you the wrong impression. I am kind and honest. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm 53 yrs old but still like to enjoy life and meeting people. I enjoy conversation. Right now I am living with one of my daughters until I can get my home rebuilt as it recently burned. In the mean time I will just enjoy spending time with my grandkids. Silver lining to every gray cloud.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLately I've been playing the Wii with my grandkids. That can be fun at times. I enjoy going to the lake or somewhere to fish. I also like dirt track races. I go to bingo places when I can get out.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not picky or judgmental. I see people for who they are and not what they look like. I am interested in getting to know kind, honest women who are looking to get to know a kind, honest man.
Favorite MusicCountry music is my favorite. Can listen to about anything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsDancing with the Stars, older tv shows, western or comedy. Some drama shows are fine. WipeOut is funny and I like that one. About any game show. Gunsmoke and similar type shows.
Favorite MoviesAny kind of movie really. So long as its not centered around teenage drama.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodI like to bbq, good country cookin. I like Italian, Mexican, Chinese. NO SUSHI.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to play bingo. I like to go to restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at bingo.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages