Online Speed Dating » Singles in Forest Grove, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Forest Grove, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benjamin , 40, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
More About MeI'm a quiet man . . . Not the cocky conceded loudmouth type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music and playing my guitar
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSparks that I can feel . . .a bubbly personality . . . A woman apart from the others , a woman that I want to be with
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction / mystery
Favorite BooksOregonian (news paper)
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodOatmeal cookies
Favorite PlacesCambodia / Mexico .. . . . Portland city grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome and alone (a current trend I need to break)
Life GoalsMaintain good health . . . Keep growing mentally , physically , emotionally . . Never to take life for granted
Jerimia , 33, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRC cars, Sand dunes, Motocross, Nascar Racing, tattoos, Motorcycling, College football
Favorite MusicSugarland, Jason Aldean, Kid Rock, Garth Brooks, Godsmack, Mark Baker
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, SpongeBob SquarePants, True Blood, Gold Rush, Axe Men, Ax Men on History
Favorite MoviesA Christmas Story, Meet the Parents, Pulp Fiction, Little Fockers, My Sister's Keeper, A Game of Thrones, My Father
Favorite BooksAnn Rule, George R. R. Martin, Terry Goodkind, J. K. Rowling, Stieg Larsson, Robert Jordan, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer
Favorite Quotestoo many
Where You Were RaisedHillsboro, Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing things that need to be done for work the next week
Stephanie , 23, Female seeking Male, Forest Grove, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone hard working, HONEST, family oriented, trusting, attractive (lol) etc.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukie Or.
Favorite FoodMexican!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I have to work..but other then that, spending time with my nephew, family, sometimes going out.
Life GoalsBeing Happy, and successful.
mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, AMA Supercross Championship, Riding Dirtbikes, atv 3wheelers
Favorite MusicEric Clapton, Old Rock and Roll, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Guns N' Roses, Styx, REO Speedwagon
Where You Were RaisedFairfield, Maine
Robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Dating StatusI am a fun and family orientated.
More About MeI am a very loving father who is trying to get my two kids back in my life so I can raise them the best I know how. I am a fun person to be around after I get to know people. Sometimes I am shy at first but I will eventually come around and loosen up. I like to talk and hang out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chat with friends online and on the phone.
Political AffiliationNone right now
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who is fun loving and who likes kids. I would like to meet someone who will be with me for who I am and not who they want me to be. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I want to find that special someone who will be with me for the rest of my life.
Favorite MusicDance and hip hop music.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Decoding the past
Favorite MoviesAdventure.
Favorite BooksDan Brown.
Favorite QuotesIt's better to have lost in love, than never have been loved at all.
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeI think others see my gray hair and my hazel eyes.
Skills/TalentsI know a lot about computers and I like to fix problems with computers,
Favorite FoodI like to eat Indian or Asian food.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach with that special person.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about computers alot.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out with friends and have fun.
Life GoalsI would like to have my kids back with me soon and raise them the best I can.
SecretFor me to know and you to find out if you so desire.
Denby , 49, Female seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Dating StatusADVENTEROUS AND HORNEY YAAAA BABY
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetIM SEEKING HONESTY AND COMPANIONSHIP NOOOOOOOOOOOO GAMES ALLOWED
Where You Were RaisedBETWEEN FOREST GROVE OREGON AND JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA
Others NoticeEYES PERSONALITY GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR
Favorite FoodCHICKEN STEAK AND ADRIZZELED PUSSY
Favorite PlacesI LOVE TO DANCE LETS GO TO AMBERS GARIBALDI
Friday or Saturday Nights IFIND ME AT HOME YOU TUBIN
Life GoalsTO FIND A LIFE LONG PARTNER TO DO LIFE WITH
Mary , 73, Female seeking Male, Forest Grove, OR
More About MeI enjoy life ,family ,kids,animals. I enjoy the simple things in life.I am a low mantaince kind of woman.I strive for simplicity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProfessional Floral design I love flowers,gardening, Walking my dog
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, with a good sense of humor,patient and understandingLikes people, kids,
Favorite MusicClasical music is my favorite, most music
Favorite TV ShowsMODERN FAMILY, PBS , 2Broke girls ,Grim, news, movies
Favorite MoviesA broad variety of movies My favorite Moma Mia
Favorite BooksLove the morning news paper with my coffee
Where You Were RaisedCasper Wyoming
Others NoticeMy smile and youthful appearance
Favorite FoodFresh baked bread
Favorite PlacesRural France
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a family gathering or at home watching a movie on neflex
Life GoalsI am retired from medical field. I want to find acompanion to share my life with
Edward , 62, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
Dating StatusIn need of someone to Hold
More About MeLaid back, I try knot to Judge, Fairly easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou
Political AffiliationI HAVE NONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a GOOD heart and not hateful
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap, To Many
Favorite TV Showsopb
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite BooksAll the Books in the Bible
Favorite QuotesWho love you babe
Where You Were Raisedcolorado, california
Others Noticemy strait foreword honesty
Skills/TalentsI like to do a lot of things
Favorite Foodseafood all kinds, most everything else, YOU
Favorite Placesdose not matter where as long as it's with you?
Subjects You Think AboutMy Lord
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith you
Life GoalsTo find My Female Partner
SecretI love to eat YOU GUESS?
macdude , 45, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
More About Mei am me and thats all i can tell you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnot cheating
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticemy butt
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placesto bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Life Goalsto be happy
Tom , 19, Male seeking Female, Forest Grove, OR
More About MeI am a damaged soul, one filled with hopes of finding that one girl that will make me forget the others that have hurt me in the passed, and show me what a true relationship is. I'm an under-achieving 5th year Senior in high school trying to catch up with my class. I'm loyal, caring, and try to be an over all good friend to those that befriend me. I can be very flirty at times, but am normally more withdrawn. I like to have theoretical conversations that make no sense XD and if you decide you want to get to know me more personally I am known to become overly affectionate, clingy, and quite lustful. Just a warning, but I do try not to be rude or disrespectful. I mean to please you before myself every time anyway ;3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParkour, Gaming in General, Exploring, Drawing
Political AffiliationI could not care less about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a girl with qualities like being open minded, loyal, caring, loving, and intelligent. She should be 420 friendly, a happy soul to counteract mine, a gamer, and a good motivator. But above all else to be the one she has to know me better than I do and love me for all of who I am.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Walking Dead, Futurama, Fairy Tail, Avatar - The Legend of Aang, Death Note
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksRanger's Apprentice
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Mcminnville, OR, and bounced around living at several houses there, then at the age of 9 moved into a new placewith my mom and her new boyfriend to Oregon city, OR.
Others NoticeIt depends, If I'm alone, I tend to put up a wall that says "Don't fuck with me!", so I may seem a bit stand-off-ish, but really I am just another person who has had some rough relationships in the past and has put up a wall to beat down... along a few trust issues. But If you catch me with my friends I'm normally known to be sarcastically witty, rather perverse at times, and am a loyal caring friend. But if we're just talking looks then I'd say my hair, eyes, smile and body.
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite meal would have to be Barbequed chicken...or some sweet and sour chicken from panda express XD
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Mt. Hood, the coast, Hawaii (only been there once), and out into the forests of the Northwest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home on the computer :/...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages