Online Speed Dating » Singles in Estherville, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Estherville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mecca , 38, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
More About MeShort answer- Outgoing-Witty- Taking my job seriously-You have to be there so make the best of it. Up for anything most of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany hobbies--Just about anything to get outside and keep my son active and learning.
Political AffiliationIn the last few years I lean towards republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can converse, dream a little and be sporadic once in a while. Easy going and a sense of humor is a plus. Most of someone "real" and honest
Favorite MusicA little of everything save for a few..
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota-Wyoming-Iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteaks-Cheesecake with rasberries
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with mountains--The Black Hills--Around here in the boat on the lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies-restaurants-bowling alley-friends or relatives house
Life GoalsTo be happy without regrets--To ensure my son has the best childhood possible
wayne , 63, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman
Where You Were Raisedtell you later
Others NoticeI think Im a good guy
Favorite Foodtell you later
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstell you later
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Dating Statuslaid back, fun loving guy
More About Melaid back, crazy, fun loving guy, looking for an honest girl
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trust worthy
Favorite MusicDemon Hunter, Underoath, Metallica, Seether, Slipknot, Godsmack, Divine Heresy,Dethklok
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Skins,
Favorite MoviesBlade,Friday the 13th, Freddy Vs Jason
Favorite BooksHouse of night, Harry Potter, Star Wars
Favorite Quoteswhen in doubt f**k it (covered tattoo on ankle)
Where You Were Raisedall over minnesota
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza,chinese,
Favorite Placeslocal parks bowling ally
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo play video games
Life Goalsjoin the army
Tim , 37, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
More About MeI am
Allan , 74, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Dating StatusI think I answered this in who I would like to meet.
More About MeI am a retired farm equipment dealer. I still sell a small line of farm equipment and lawn tractors to keep me active. I have 2 sons that have engineer degrees. My oldest son,Brent, has a boy and a girl and lives in the Dallas,Texas area. He is an areo-space engineer. My youngest son,Todd, has 3 children and lives north of Des Moines on Sailorville Lake. He has a 2 daughters, ages 6 and 4 and a son who is 2 years old. He is a mechanical engineer. I keep in touch with my grand children and love to visit them when I can. Both my sons have outstanding mates.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See, Girl Beautifully Plays the Piano...With No Fingers - So Inspirational!, History, Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), Lost Island Lake, Visit Farm machinery shows
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be a christian and be in good health. She must be pleasant looking with an average figure. She has to be a good conversationalist and conservative. She should have a good sense of humor and spend quality time with hers and my grand Kids.
Favorite MusicJohnney Cash, 60's, 50's, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waltons, Little House on the Prairie, Official America's Got Talent Page, Everybody Loves Raymond, All in the Family
Favorite BooksAmerica by Heart - Sarah Palin, Lee Iacocca, No Apology Mitt Romney, The Obams Diaries Laura Ingraham, Pinheads & Patriots Bill O'Reilly, The Road Ahead Bill Gates, General Yeager, Broke Glenn Beck, The Holy Bible, How to Win Friends and Influence People Dale Carnegie, America by Heart - Sarah Palin, Pinheads & Patriots Bill O'Reilly, No Apology Mitt Romney, The Obams Diaries Laura Ingraham, Broke Glenn Beck, General Yeager, The Road Ahead Bill Gates, Hugh Hewitt
Favorite QuotesAbortion is advocated only by persons who have themselves been born.rnSome think Government is the solution to the problem. No! Government is the problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedRuthven, Iowa
Others NoticeMost people say I look much younger than I appear to be. My sister says I look like I could past for being in my late fifties.
Skills/TalentsI am a good singer. I am a good salesman and can relate to most people. I use to be a scuba diver and a water skier.
Favorite FoodI like pizza and hot beef sandwiches. I like most kinds of fruits and vegetables. I also like potato salad and most kinds of jello salads.
Favorite PlacesI have been in Alaska this past summer. I love to go to Branson, Missouri. I like to go to antique tractor shows and the Clay County Fair. I love to spend time in Texas and Des Moines with my grand Kids. I also like to visit the Caribbean for winter vacations.
Can't Live WithoutI can not live with out Goggle because I use it to look up things that I am interest in. I also can not live with out a cell phone to call my friends and to do business on.
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about my 2 sons and their children. I think a lot about God and read the Bible daily. I also read an interesting book for about 2 hours each morning.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn weekend nights I live to eat out and watch a good movie on DVD or go to the movie theater if there is a decent movie. I also like to visit friends.
Life GoalsI have achieve most of my goals. I am financial secure. I want to watch my grand children grow up and visit them often.
SecretI have a secret that I would only discuss with a person that I could trust with my secret.
Lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Estherville, IA
Bruce , 59, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
Dating StatusGood Man, Naughty Boy !
More About MeMy ability to know how you feel helps me make a better day for both of us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like a barbeque along a lake or river while fishing for large cat fish. I ocasionally play guitar for my own amusement. Like to watch Two & a half men, Sienfeld, Married with children. Like to spend quiet time with someone I care about.
Political AffiliationNon Political
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, courtesy, working towards making each other happy.
Favorite MusicI like all music except rap, & opera.
Favorite TV ShowsSienfeld, Two & a half men, Married with children
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood movies, Dances with wolves
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsI play guitar, good listener, moral support.
Favorite FoodStrawberries & whipped cream
Favorite PlacesDinners, dancing, your place.
Life GoalsTo find my best friend, got everything else I need.
Samantha , 38, Female seeking Male, Estherville, IA
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite QuotesPeople come into our life for a reason a season, or a LIFETIME..... (Robert)
Where You Were RaisedIllinois, arizona
Others NoticeMy unforgiving sense of happiness... I'm smiling outdoors, even if I don't want to believe it:)
Skills/TalentsBeach volleyball, actually... any support physical, I will do well, and if for any reason I don't live up to that, I promise you will be happy I attempted:)
Favorite FoodChinese (spicy), Mexican( authentic), Seafood(fresh), Italian (All of it)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that had beautiful sunsets, sunrises and a beautiful "partner" (Robert Dyrdek) to enjoy it or them with!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to tidy up with the X games and all they and the people involved have to offer:)
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently stay in, although I am open and willing to have a date night, if indeed he did our needs:)
Life GoalsTo utilize my life experiences and turn them into life lessons or sessions, that have made me stronger... To find a true love, I believe there is only one, to have more children simply because my family said it wasn't possible for me, mostly to give my kids the best life possible, with Mr Dyrdek as my one and only:)
SecretIf you are not Rob Dyrdek our one of his many affiliates, DO NOT contacT me, please:)
Merr , 60, Female seeking Male, Estherville, IA
Political Affiliationnone
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Estherville, IA
More About MeHonest and trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHot Rod
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWest coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages