Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Kelly , 25, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite Moviesserenity
Life Goalsownership
Pearl , 32, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusI seek someone to hold tight and give my heart to!
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and for most I am looking for someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is man enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, is always there no mater what may happen. That will let me be me and if that means letting use their should to cry on once in a while. Some one that is not controlling, abusive, or always having to be in charge. Someone that is willing to meet you half way and wants to join their live with mine
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, R&B, Gospel, Jazz
Favorite QuotesWhat's the point gathering all the wealth when you love no one to share it with! from a movie
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeEyes and smiles
Skills/TalentsMake up artist
Favorite FoodDesert, pizza, sea foods, salad, chicken, chips
Favorite PlacesA nice Italian/Mexican restaurant around the area, beach, shopping mall, cinema, live concerts
Subjects You Think AboutLaw of Karma. Treating others same way I'd love to be treated.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing with a good movies or hanging out with friends for candle light dinners
Life GoalsAchieve good things of life and make the world a better place to live for people around me
SecretI have a fragile heart
janine , 24, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am a honest, hard working womank, who loves to give back to the community, by either volunteering down at the animal shelter or helping others walk across the street when they are too scared to. I work at home depot as a cashier. I am lucky to have a lot of family support when needed.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for honesty, faithfulness, happiness, in a man.
Favorite Musicevanescence ( Amy Lee )
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Edmonton, Alberta
Others NoticeOthers first notice my eyes when I smile, people tell me they light up.
Favorite FoodAnything seafood, Mainly sushi
Favorite PlacesFairmont Hot Springs or anywhere that has mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to become either a hospital unit clerk or a 911 operator
Mark , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MusicEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend hanging with my kids or I'm hanging with friends
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am educated in business and journalism. I am now a publisher and have operated my own newspaper for 20 years, last three years as digital E-magazine. Its focus is on industrial health and safety.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetOn the serious side I need some who listens and discusses. Not demanding; not critical. nLight side: She should not take too much too serious. She must remember that life is not an endless task, but a pleasure to enjoy.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Others NoticeMy curly brown hair and brown eyes seem to be the initial attract, y seal the with my charm and genuine interest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at my favour neighborhood pub.
Life GoalsTo be as healthly as long as I can and continue working. And I would like to please women as long as I can.
Dolly jENKINS , 69, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Walking
Political AffiliationProgressive Conserative
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedAthabasca
Others NoticeMy appearance
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesUrban china
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Dan , 36, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeA few things about me would be that I am a down to earth person. Most would say that I am a nice guy with a big hart. I enjoy being home with my kids. I spend a lot of my time taking care of things around home and tinkering in the garage. I enjoy mountain biking and working out. Relaxing at home and watching a good movies is always nice too. Would like to settle down with a special someone and live happily ever after. hahaha ya nothing is perfect and there are always obstacles to cross but I am a pretty easy guy to get along with and always trying to be respectful and open. I have kids and try to lead a good example for them. Well I think that's a good start on a little about me time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight training, guitar, cooking...
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a woman with a good heart. Who carries them self well and has good hygiene.
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, UFC, Revolution
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it.
Where You Were Raisededmonton
Others NoticeFriendly maybe a little goofy sometimes and easygoing.
Skills/Talentsa jack of trades, good with my hands
Favorite FoodStirfry, pizza, Donairs and chinese
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurant would be the Kag or Moxies. When I go on vacation I enjoy the mountains.
ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, motorcycles, boating, photograghy, music, arts
Political Affiliationdepends on whos running
Favorite Musicall types not rap
Favorite TV ShowsSports. movies. documentaries
Favorite MoviesDrama, Thrillers
Favorite BooksHistory, Best sellers
Favorite QuotesNo worries
Where You Were RaisedBonnyville Alberta
Others NoticeEasygoing layed back personality
Skills/TalentsHandyman, cooking,
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesTropical resorts
Subjects You Think AboutMy 2 daughters
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy nice quiet evening with someone special
Life GoalsBe happy and healthy
SecretThen its not secret
Kelly , 35, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statussexy but cute and sassy
More About Meiam cute and sassy all at the same time lol..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,floatting down the river ,singing kareoke
Life Goalsto become wedding planner

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages