Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dordrecht, Netherlands » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Dordrecht, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arjan3328 , 20, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
More About Mearjan i like to have a nice chat
Favorite Musiceverything u like
Favorite TV Showsde tv kantine
Favorite Moviesfast and the furius
Favorite Booksremi anuf de hond
Favorite Foodtonijn
Favorite Placesrotterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to do something whit u !!
Adrian Vos , 19, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
More About Mewell i'm just a boy who wants to talk to some one from time to time , just hoping to find a nice girl :)
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic , funny , flexible in things like change of plans , and to have a nice warm heart
Favorite MusicPiano, Trance, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsMythbuster, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones!!!, The Mentalist, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedin holland
Others Noticeif you want to know more about me send me a message :)
Favorite Foodi love italian food :$
Favorite Placeswell something with nice weather and not to busy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , or in the pub :)
Life Goalsto be happy
tobias , 22, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
Dating Statusjust me
More About Mejust me. some say i'm weird and grazy wich i'm glad about because being normal is boring. ^ ^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Writting, Theater, Larp
Political Affiliationnon because politics are wrong and the system doesn't work
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for someone who likes the creative arts mostly. meh i'm not that picky.
Favorite MusicRock, Symphony and Classical, Celtic and Medieval Music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksTest of Metal
Where You Were Raisedapeldoorn, netherlands
Others Noticehonest
Skills/Talentsnon that i know of, then again i never notice what i'm good at.
Favorite Foodceaser salade
Favorite Placesforest and quite lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutbasicly everything because you can doubt everything and think about everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing with friends or reading/writting
Life Goalsto write and direct a movie or play
Secretsssh it's a secret
Tim , 33, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
fletcher , 49, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
More About MeGood man friendly good sense of humor gentleman romantic serious always smiling. ready for a serious long term relationship and create a family. if Are you ready for to meet me and meet a man for creating future Write me.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Medical
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Favorite BooksI Will Always Love You
Others Noticei dont care about the appearance status , age, physique...or whatever the eyes the eyes can tell..All that matters to me is the heart ...i seek a woman with the Heart of Gold, full of love
Favorite Foodall kind of Good
Favorite PlacesItaly Canada London firean
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy idea of a great night would be taking a special lady out to dinner then cuddling on the couch while watching a nice movie. Afterward we could take a cool swim in my pool. As you can see my tastes are simple
aydina , 33, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
tobias , 22, Male seeking Male, Dordrecht, NL
Where You Were Raisedin holland
Others Noticei have no idea ^ ^
Maarten , 54, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
More About Mei am serious men
Political Affiliationi have not
Who I Would Like to Meeti seeking honest and good woman
Favorite Musicclassice
Favorite TV Showsi have not
Favorite Moviesavonture
Favorite Booksi can not say
Where You Were Raisedfrom netherland
Others Noticei dont no , i can not say.
Favorite Placesexotic vacationn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont no
Rene , 39, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL
More About MeEasygoing type who likes to spend some quality time with new people
Who I Would Like to Meetdirect, honest, pro-active, independant
Favorite MusicAdele, Daughter, Ben Howard, Ed Sheeran, Duffy, BLOF, Chicane, Armin van Buuren
Where You Were RaisedRotterdam, Netherlands
Others Noticeperhaps my direct aproach...
Favorite Foodthat's got to be sushi ....
Favorite PlacesItaly, Tuscany
Frank , 38, Male seeking Female, Dordrecht, NL

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages