Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delbarton, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Delbarton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
claude , 35, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
Dating Statusman seeking women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like going out and haveing fun and going out to eatand watching movies
Political Affiliationdemacract
Who I Would Like to Meet25 to 35 and slender
Favorite Musiccountry and some rap
Favorite TV Showsspeed raceing and comedy movies
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswant to have a great time,im the reason to
Where You Were Raisedwest virgina
Skills/Talentslike building race cars
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placesfourwheeling
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen and how to please them
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways find something to do to have fun
Life Goalslooking for someone that i can be faithful to and be faithful back to me
Tim , 60, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
Dating StatusBreathing
More About MeCaring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on house
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth & honesty
Favorite MusicMotown
geo , 66, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
More About Mejust being me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing,
Political Affiliationpollitical signs
Favorite TV Showshist
Favorite Booksbook,newpaper
Where You Were Raisedmingo
Others Noticehard working man
Favorite Placesbeachs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
laura , 69, Female seeking Male, Delbarton, WV
Allen , 31, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
benny , 57, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
More About Mewell i like joke laugh and have fun get along with others kinda laid back im just fun to b around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell mostley i play videoes with my youngest son thats about it
Political Affiliationim a democrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would just like to find someone to love me for who i am and not just what they can get and have a good life to gether
Favorite Musicsome country some rap some soft rock
Favorite TV Showscsi ncia ghost whisper taps dog bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesdon,t watch many movies
Favorite Booksi don,t harley read
Favorite Foodfried pottaoes soup beans and corn bread
Favorite Placesmy favorite resturant is three cc
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostley at home with my youngest son
Life Goalsfind a nice ladie so i can have some one to do things with and have a good life together
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
More About Meamazing good looking guy
Who I Would Like to Meetgood girl
Where You Were RaisedMatewan
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesTs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalsbussness
Michelle , 29, Female seeking Male, Delbarton, WV
More About MeI am a down to earth girl..I have a 9 year old son...That I love dearly I am 28 years old and would love to meet my Mr. Right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Softball, Music, Shopping
Favorite MusicR&B, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, That 70 Show, CSI
Favorite Movieshorror, chick flicks
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedWest Portsmouth, Ohio
Others NoticeLol..Its kinda crazy but the first 2 things that others notice about me is my butt and my eyes
Favorite FoodTaco Salad is my favorite
Favorite PlacesHawii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my girl's
Life GoalsTo graduate college and live the dream
Derek , 21, Male seeking Female, Delbarton, WV
Ashley , 24, Female seeking Male, Delbarton, WV
More About MeI am one of the biggest hearted people in the world. I am tired of being hurt I don't want someone to play games I want a man not a little boy I already have one son and I don't need a grow one to take care of.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend quality time with my son camping, fishing, hunting, just about anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, sweet, and who can accept that me and my son are a packaged deal.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much of it
Favorite MoviesAll kids
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAshland KY and WV
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food
Life GoalsTo become a lawyer and be the best mother I can for my son.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages