Online Speed Dating » Singles in Danvers, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Danvers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will , 33, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusVery adventurous
More About Melooking for some fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have some no strings fun
Don , 57, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeI'm the type thats true blue "threw-n threw" but if you cross me i hold a grudge for a very long time. So i hold my friends and family in my "protected circle"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids, my dogs, and my motorcycle, after that try to catch up on R&R
Political AffiliationRepubican conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHigh energy, and drive to get things done. I enjoy a woman that has a passion for life!
Favorite MusicI like rock, classic rock & alternative the most, but I also enjoy a lot of Country music
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much Tv, I did like Orange County Choppers, and I rent action movies on DVD & sometimes a romantic movie is nice.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCycle World mag
Favorite FoodSteak!!! and I like Haddock, scollops, lobster, steak tips on the grill Chinese food, Teriarki slim jims. or any type beef jerky
Favorite PlacesI love to travel to the moutains and the ocean, I ride a motorcycle most of the time when weather permits
Life GoalsJust to be happy.
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeI'm a romantic guy who is a down to earth and easy going person and has a great personality and a guy who loves life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out relax and have a good time
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a down to earth woman who don't go for looks cause its the heart and personality that comes first to me and that what I hope she looks for
Favorite MusicI like everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Tyler perry shows
Favorite MoviesRomance,action,comedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedIn long beach California
Others NoticeMy funny personality
Favorite FoodItalian ,Mexican
Favorite PlacesA casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork lol
Life GoalsMake a woman feel loved and respected
peter , 51, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusI have the need , the need for Speed!!
More About MeNice all around american guy, no vices or hangups
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeights, exercise, going dancing Disco rules!!
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetrelaxed, laidback with a good sence of humor.
Favorite Music70's 80's 90' Etc
Favorite TV Shows2&1/2 men crimonal minds, king of queens, 2and 1/2 men , criminal minds, king of queens
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Bronx tale, Casino, godfather
Favorite BooksRifleman, Brothers Bolger, Hitman all by H.S. Carr
Favorite QuotesYou don't buy me out I buy you out, I'm Moe Green!
Where You Were RaisedPeabody Massachusetts
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian/ American Bistros
Favorite PlacesNewport/New York, Newburyport
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome . cigar , hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo put daughter through college, pay off the mortgage
Secretno secrets here
Skip , 61, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeI'm trustworthy,compassionate,romantic,affectionate,aware,I have a deep love for animals and nature. I love to travel,I'm told that I have a good sense of humour. I have old school manors and morals. I'm affectionate.did I mention that? Finally,I'm very considerate of other peoples feelings,and I love affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAstrology,nature,animals,golf cuddle,romance,cook,
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be honest,faithful, very low in drama,she'll be very affectionate,considerate and kind,she will love animals,and she'll be vivacious and full of life and love.
Favorite MusicEverything except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds,NCIS,Leverage
Favorite MoviesNon-fiction,suspense,action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Shore,massachussetts. and. Anahiem,South Lake Tahoe, California
Others NoticeManorism
Favorite FoodAnything prepared well.
Favorite PlacesTropical destinations,Hawaii,Caribbean,forests,mountains,oceans
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining,live music,home
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate,to see my kids succeed,space travel,deep sea travelers
R , 56, Female seeking Male, Danvers, MA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest, tender gentleman. Someone who is not afraid to show his tender side. A person who share some of the same values I do and is willing to take some time and get to know me and allows me to know him.
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies, but will listen to most anything other than heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsfood network, hgtv.
Favorite Moviescomedies, drama, action and some scary movies it I am with someone
Favorite Quotes"not my problem"
Where You Were Raisednorth shore
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends
Tim , 21, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Where You Were RaisedDanvers
Others NoticeI'm funny
Joey , 47, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeMy Daughter is my World & Best Friend. I'm Hard Working Fun Easy Going Responsible & Simple.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSame as extra energy ?
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who just wants to be her self
Favorite MusicAll Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction Thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSalem MA
Others NoticeNot Sure
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere Fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLove Is Life
Joe , 51, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusReady to live
More About MeI own a business, and I sing and write music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy business, sports, boating, fishing, dancing, cooking, Travel.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and easy going.
Favorite MusicAll with a touch of partiality to my own.
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesDances with Wolves, Hancock
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"I desire mercy not sacrifice. Go learn what this means." Jesus quoting His Father
Where You Were RaisedPine Hill
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsHave had some musical success and my trade.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Pecan Pie
Favorite PlacesMaine/New Hampshire/Ocean
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent News and the way our Country is getting ripped off and put at the back of the bus DAILY!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for you to finally meet me.
Life GoalsMeet my life partner.
SecretI sing and write.
chucky , 43, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusLaid Back
Political Affiliationnone
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages