Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cranbourne, Australia » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Cranbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone genuine, good sense of humer and loves life
Favorite MusicJazz blues, A DAY ON THE GREEN, The Doors
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, House, Stargate SG-1, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Sunrise, Stargate Universe, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate
Favorite MoviesMonty Python's Life of Brian, Monty Python's The Meaning of Life, Pirates of the Caribbean, Star Wars
Favorite BooksThe Hustler
Favorite QuotesHe's not the mesiah, he's just a very naughty boy
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Favorite Foodchocolate and all sweet food
Favorite PlacesMoscow, south east asia
Friday or Saturday Nights IChiling out with freinds
Life GoalsTravel
chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear Australia, Sex in the city
Where You Were Raisedcranbourne
Others Noticehow ugly i am
Craig Morris , 31, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About MeNice to talk to guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time on the computer
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves me, and enjoys my company. Someone who can't stop talking to me which makes me feel loved and wanted.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music. As long as it sounds good its all i need.
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, anime etc
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure
Favorite BooksNewpaper and the internet or a comic book/manga
Favorite FoodLasagna and Spaghetti bolognese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither online or out with friends at a karaoke bar
Life GoalsTo get into the film industry
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About MeI am funny and love to make people laugh,I am an honest hard working guy and enjoy helping out people whenever posible.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Things, Gardening Landscaping
Political AffiliationWhen the parties actually start listening and acting on what the average person on the ground needs then I will start believeing them.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and careing with an open mind and a positive outlook.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsAFL Game Day, documentories, comedy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, true life
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy humour and smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesresturants, clubs,the city and Queensland.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a local eatery
EShilliday , 35, Female seeking Male, Cranbourne, AU
Dating StatusHello!!
More About MeHi, my names Emma!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearching my family tree.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Criminal minds, The Big Bang Theory, CSI, Csi Miami, Csi new york, Criminal Minds, Bones, Wire in the Blood, Who Do You Think You Are?, Silent Witness, The Brady Bunch, Darling Buds of May, Love Thy Neighbour, Time Team, [spooks], Men Behaving Badly, Doc Martin, Keeping Up Appearances, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: Miami,
Favorite BooksDon't have one...
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria Australia
Favorite FoodDon't have a favourite. I have fructose malabsobtion so i can't eat a lot of things.
Favorite PlacesThailand, London
Life Goalsto see the world
simon , 40, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewarm easygoing just a nice guy
Political Affiliationlive and let live
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing no stress heads
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedon farm
Others Noticemygood looks and bubly personality
Favorite Foodcrayfish and prawns
Favorite Placeslocal pub or casino
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or a club
Life Goalswood love to sail yatch around paciffic ocean
Nathan , 35, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
More About MeI am the sort of person who thinks of others first, I am fairly tall at 6 foot 2 and enjoy life to its fullest. I have dark hair and eyes, and am fairly slender, if you want to know more just message me and I'll tell you.
Political AffiliationAm not very political
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for someone who loves kids, who doesn't shy away from them every chance they can. Someone who can enjoy a good movie with me, who does not mind staying in and watching a film or going to friends places for a social getogether.
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedCranbourne, VIctoria
Others NoticeMy smile, am smiling most of the time. If you can't find a reason to smile then just don't be around people
Favorite FoodFettuccine pasta with Red Wine sauce
Favorite PlacesCairns, Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading or watching a movie
Life GoalsTo provide for my kids and live a joyful life
russell , 68, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Dating Statusto be comftable with each other
More About Mehmmm where do u start im easy going happy bn at home or out at a resteraunt like to appreciate and enjoy the better things life has to offer also honest and loyal like to keep healthy and fit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening and motor sport
Political Affiliationmiddle of road
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is easy going and likes to enjoy their company
Favorite Musicall types not boof boof
Favorite TV Showsnews and two and half men current affair
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedararat
Others Noticedont know
Skills/Talentsgood working with my hands creating odd things
Favorite Foodsea food and desserts
Favorite Placesnice romantic restraunt
Can't Live Withoutcars
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general and what it has to offer women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids play game go cart drift whatever or go with mate
Life Goalsto find a companion to share quality time with and enjoy what life has to offer
sean , 45, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Favorite Musiceverything
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopeful out on a date with you. xxoo
Life Goalsto be happy and content
darren , 46, Male seeking Female, Cranbourne, AU
Dating Statusfun,cheeky,likeable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove golf,watching my son play footy.mad bombers supporter
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicU2, Cold Play, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springstein
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 man,criminal minds,footy
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, "Bitch!" "Asshole!" "Idiot!" "Jerk!" "I love you" "I love you too"
Favorite BooksPicture, People, Buying unnecessary McDonalds when you're drunk
Favorite Quotesthats life,harden the f##k up
Where You Were Raisedhampton park

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages