Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearwater, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Clearwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loves2daydream , 42, Male seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
John McCormick , 55, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusSailing, walk on beach, sing, guitar, laugh
More About MeLove to laff, sail a Hobie-Cat at Sand Key, walk at beach and dance under the moon, guitar/sing, classic film, Progressive Politics, Four Agreements, Mystery Science Theater 3000, sharing and helping, enjoying common interests and learn all about a wonderful woman with like-minded interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar and Sing
Political AffiliationAm sick of all politics, but am certainly NOT Repunlican nor conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike-minded, humor, not religous, not conservative, open minded, and loves to laugh!
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsBeanie and Cecil
Favorite Movies"Harvey" Jimmy Stewart, classic
Favorite BooksRobert Ludlum Novels, Joseph Conrad
Favorite Quotes"Years ago my mother used to say to me, she'd say, 'In this world, Elwood, you must be' - she always called me Elwood - 'In this world, Elwood, you must be oh so smart or oh so pleasant.' Well, for years I was smart. I recommend pleasant. " - Jimmy Stewart - "Harvey"
Where You Were RaisedClawson Michigan
Others NoticeSmile and humor
Skills/TalentsGuitar, sing, sail, swim, writing, humor, philosophical discussion.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSand Key Beach
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a wonderful woman to share rerst of my life with as a full complimenting partner :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the beach at night under the moon, watching classic film, reading a good book
SecretI am a Mystery Science Theater 3000 fan!
Steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild cigar box guitars
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFlorida. Dunedin
Others Noticeeyes smile and hair
Favorite Foodchicken and seafood
Favorite Placesbeach bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie or outside tooling around
Life GoalsTo live stress free with no drama
Chrysalis , 44, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedNew York and Florida
Others NoticeSmile and hair
flipflop , 52, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI'm easy going,with a good sense of humor compassiont about life family an a partner to have equally by my side in good times and bad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo boating
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetone that knows there's no I in team
Favorite MusicTop pop , Island music lostflipflop2 on Paann Oree Fish
Favorite TV ShowsRescue me, Your the worst
Favorite MoviesAvtion adventure drama suspence
Favorite BooksFifty shades of Greg..lol
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others NoticeMy Eyes and smile
Favorite FoodAhi tuna at ozona blue Caprice salad
Favorite PlacesIsland hoping by boat local Turks and Caicos island
Friday or Saturday Nights IOzona Blue
Life GoalsLive kindly as if it was your last
ahuffman122 , 19, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI'm a scuba diving, motorcycle driving, hunting, fishing type of guy. I enjoy being outside and playing with my dog. I'm easy going and love at least a good conversation
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy walki n g my dog and riding my motorcycle. I am always up for anything but when alone don't know what to do.. So whatever you want :)
Favorite MusicO.A.R. alternative rock, country, rap a Lil of everything
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, history channel some family guy, American dad, futurama
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, twisted, some romantic and scary but not alone
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedRoanoke, Virginia
Others NoticeThey say my face makes them smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Roanoke VA, Pittsburgh love going places
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place
Life GoalsFind my love and support us
kenneth , 57, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Favorite MusicCounntry, Country
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticei am to quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
schnoll007 , 39, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeMy name is Paul and I am 39 years old and I consider my self to be in a good state if mindnI want a beautiful intelligent lady in the Tampa bay area.nnwhat I hope to happen is a lot of getting to know and like 1 in other, a friend. Then we can take if from and then it gets better. Seems kind of like an R rated film that could end either way. nnAlways a chance worth taking.nn am seeking that match where I can be myself and make a best friend!!nAlso I know how to drive and I try to be as confident but far from conceded!!! nI love a good sense of humor and romance when the time is right.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking out, music, open minded for new adventures, photography, surprises
Political AffiliationThat leads in to an argument. I will pass!!
Favorite MusicAnything with soul in it.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Dave , 59, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusExcited about life
More About MeI'm adventurous, happy, open minded, resourceful, energetic, love doing the cryptic-quote in the newspaper. I'm a very spontaneous guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, golf & more golf. Something that's fun safe & exciting. Volunteer for the community, spend as much time with you as you'll allow. Whatever makes us happy.
Political AffiliationI vote
Favorite Musicclassical, christian, listen to Jazz as much as possible.
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv, although if it's on I'll watch whatever they're watching.
Favorite Moviesaction, real truth, award winning drama & technicolor Disney.
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspapers, blogs, Bible, daily devotional
Favorite QuotesWay too many quotes to remember
Where You Were RaisedSt petersburg, north shore pool every summer
Others Noticeattitude, friendliness,caring, warm, willing to help always
Skills/Talentsworking with power & hand tools, Painting, carpentry, gardening, creativity
Favorite FoodLove chicken & rice, love to cook & create in the kitchen, Bar-B-Cue whenever possible, If it's edible as a food source I will probably try it (at least once) lol.
Favorite PlacesOrient, (not the orient road jail) lol. Overseas as in china & the far east.
Subjects You Think Aboutscience & inventions for humanity
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays maybe the a movie or the beach; possibly starbucks or just hanging with friends. Saturdays are reserved for us.
Life Goalstravel the world
Amy , 33, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i dont have alot a spare time being a single mom of 3 kids, but i do like to go out and hang out with friends, go to the movies, i love to read, and play with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to like kids, honest, hard working, trusting
Favorite Musici like all types of music....but i love country music
Favorite TV Showsi mainly watch kids shows because of my 4 yr old but i do like to watch law and order svu, American Idol when its on and of course days of our lives when i get the chance to watch it lol
Favorite Moviesi like all types of movies but i would have to say comedy and horror flicks r the best
Favorite Bookswell a friend of mine got my hooked on the twilight saga lol go figure and Nora Roberts books
Where You Were RaisedLima,Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food is my all time favorite
Favorite Placesi love going up to Canada to this quiet little lake and go boating but haven't been there in yrs and there is a little mexican restaurant that my brothers g/f and i go to all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home with my kids Saturday night up at the bar with friends
Life Goalswell im getting ready to go back to school to become a massage therapist

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages