Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksdale, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Clarksdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
Favorite MusicStaind, Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Favorite TV Showslaw and order SVU wwe monday night RAW and nfl
angela , 40, Female seeking Male, Clarksdale, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read a lot its what I like to do in the winter time.....warmer out I like to go for walks with my lil girl...I read to her a lot too.
Favorite MusicAgain I enjoy a variety of different types of music and artists...
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,law
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a lot of different types of movies..
Favorite BooksI'm reading a fern michaels book right now called southern comfort
Where You Were Raisedmissouri in the country.
Others NoticeI've been told that my eyes are one of the first things people notice...second is my smile,lips.
Favorite Foodice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing cards with my sis and her hubby or at my mom and dads spending time with them.
Johnny , 39, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
Dating Statussix six two six zero seven eight one six seven
More About MeI am 38 years old and looking for my soul mate was with my ex wife for 14 years and married for 9 years been separated for 13 months she was African American. i have 3 bi-racial. boy's. 9,10,and 12 years old
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman to spend our lives together that wants to feel and be loved and will show that love back as well
Favorite TV Showsback to the future
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBlytheville,Ar
Skills/Talentscarpenter
Favorite Foodrib eye steak
Favorite Placescasino
Life Goalsget rich
Jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
Where You Were RaisedMiss
Others NoticeMy personality
veldon , 62, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MO
Dating Statusi am the one in the white shirt
More About Mevery friendly outgoing personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, fishing and camping. also nlike to dance to country and western music
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly person outgoing personality
Favorite Musiccountry western and old rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsOld Westerns also like house, ncis both of them and also like csi
Favorite Moviesold westerns also like action movies and some of the animated movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper and bible
Favorite QuotesJohn Kennedy ask not what your country can do for you ask what you can do for your country
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm east of Kirksville, Mo.
Others NoticeProbably my friendly personality. Easy to talk to.
Skills/Talentsvery good at relaxing like to listen to music and play games on my computer.
Favorite Foodvannila ice cream
Favorite Placeslike to go to a lake and fish and camp also country and western dancing
Subjects You Think Aboutweekends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or at a lake also dancing and socializing
Life Goalsto live a happy life and to retire comfortably
Secretnothing secretive
lineman6113 , 33, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
More About MeI am hard working and enjoy helping friends. I also enjoy going out sometimes and having a drink with friends. I enjoy fishing ang golfing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy golfing with friends or bowling. Also enjoy working around the house and helping others with their projects
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is happy and understanding. Someone that likes someone for who they are. Someone that I can laugh with
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedClarksdale ms
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTo the golf coarse or sports bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a drink or at home
Life GoalsTo be happy
robert , 30, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace my dirt car an spin time with my kids an watch TV
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeMy tattoo an my sexy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IDirt track
Danny , 28, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
More About MeHey what's up? I'm Danny. I'm 27 I live in Ms and I work as a Paramedic. I love my job and the people I meet doing it is well, a different breed lol. I'm also a Volunteer FireFighter and I can't get enough of that either. I'm looking for someone to talk to and maybe get to know. I hope you'll wanna talk. I get bored sometimes at work. Lol thanks
Favorite Musicanything woth a good beat
brian , 27, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS
More About Melaid back but ive got a wild side
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedms
Life Goalsto be an auto mechanic and open my on shop in florida
Nathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Clarksdale, MS

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages