Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greatno , 52, Male seeking Female, Canton, CT
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeI am a man of honor my philosophy of life is to constantly toe my path of rectitude, I believe in the services of mankind through God's divine inspiration.
Richard , 36, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Favorite Foodgood bbq
Chris , 41, Female seeking Male, Canton, MI
Dating Statusi like to have fun .go to the moves and hang out with my friends
More About Mei like to hang out with friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend it with my daughter .
Political AffiliationNothing
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest loser and The Voice
Favorite MoviesFunny and Scary
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Quoteshang out with friends and have fun
Where You Were Raisedtaylor michigan
Others Noticepretty eyes tan body
Skills/TalentsHousekeeper Cashier
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesi would like to go ant where .
Subjects You Think AboutHang out with family and be with my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the clubs
Life Goalsnone
Secreti love to spend time outside
jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Canton, NC
Dating Statusye haw
More About Memy name is jessica i have a two year old daughter named kyleigh. i live in lex ky. im a very shy person at first then im outgoing once i get warmed up to someone. i dont liike bullshitters or shit starters. i hate liars and cheaters. im very nice but if someone pisses me off best belive i know how to be a bitch. i dont care if i hurt your feelings if you deserve it. im very truthful. anything you wanna know just hit me up kay!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to shop like every girl, i love watching movies and hiking, i also enjpy the park with my daughter or just going to get some icecream
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a guy who is real, and doesnt bullshit
Favorite Musici enjoy country music
Favorite TV Showsmy fav tv show is friends
Favorite Moviesthe notebook, titanic, and dear john
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised till i was 8 in hampton va then moved to lexington ky
Others Noticei was told that people love my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodi love italian food
Favorite Placesi dont have a fav place that i go to but i would love to go to paris.
Subjects You Think Aboutif ill ever get married, and if i will ever be rich and stop worrying about bills and how im going to pay rent
Friday or Saturday Nights Itake my child to her dads if he decided to take her and go enjoy my time for myself.. if i have my daughter iwould take her to a movie or go get dinner and ice cream
Life Goalsget married have babies and live life
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Canton, OH
More About MeI am a caring person, laid back most of the time.
Political AffiliationThe best person for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who cares about people and loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite BooksHaven't Read a Good Book in a While
Favorite QuotesBeen there, done that.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodMarinated Chicken Breast and Filet Mignon
Favorite PlacesMiniature golf, walking in the park, picnics
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsJust to have a fulfilling life. Meet interesting people and enjoy them.
chuck , 32, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite MoviesComedian
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeyes
Anita , 48, Female seeking Male, Canton, NC
Dating StatusLove to Laugh !
Where You Were RaisedNC
Chad , 26, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
More About MeI am
Cammy , 42, Female seeking Male, Canton, NY
Dating StatusLooking for my Mr. Right!!! Is he out there???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Playing Pool and Bowling, Outdoor Activies
Political Affiliationnot into politics so dont know what side i would fall under
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Meet Joe Black, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDark Hunters Series, Amanda Quick, Twilight Series - Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were Raisedleague city, tx
Favorite Foodanything that has cheeses in it, and pasta, meats, potatos....etc....u get the idea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home because I don't have a life right now, but am up for some fun and companionship!!!
Secretno, not really!!!
Kristen , 43, Female seeking Male, Canton, KS
More About MeI am fun loving person with an awesome personality. Some say that I am too easy going sometimes that I get taken advantage of. I am a mother of 3 children and love kids I would have 10 if I could but prefer not to at my age. I like to two step at the local country bars and enjoy going to race tracks to watch late models.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the lake, races, rodeos
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is outgoing, loves kids like myself, very motivated to achieve more for themselves. Likes to go the lake just to lay on the beach or take a boat ride. I love to dance so that would be a plus to someone that is fit enough to keep up with me
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Two and half men
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedSalina, KS
Others Noticemy personality and my smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeswarren theater in wichita
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kiddos or with friends
Life GoalsI am back in school to finish my bachelors in accounting degree in two years or less

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages