Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloundra, Australia » White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Caloundra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zac , 24, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statuslooking for that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and unwind
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for that special someone, who is honest, caring, fun to be around, someone who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face, someone that loves who they are, and strives to be the best they can be. And im not really into the one night stand scene, just looking to make happy, crazy and special memories with someone amazing that will take my breathe away :) :) :)
Favorite Musicthe kooks, the script, 3 doors down, scouting for girls, phoenix, children collide, florence + the machine, british india - dance, pop, party, techno, rock
Favorite TV Showschuck, big bang theory, dr who, burn notice, family guy, south park, american dad, the IT crowd
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, comedy, drama, horror, thriller
Favorite Booksmaybe zoo mag or ralph
Favorite Quotes"don't stress the small stuff in life"
Where You Were Raisedbendigo, victoria
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodspaghetti bolognaise
Favorite Placesjay jays, coffee club, cotton on, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork lol
Life Goalstravel australia and the world
Secretif i told you it wouldn't be a secret
Trevor , 28, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About Mecooler than you probably
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going chick ;)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticemy personality
Life Goalsfamily kids and own a house
ben , 32, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusSENSITVE AND FUNNY
Favorite MusicAc dc, Danzig, Pink Floid
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood (D), Seinfeld Quotes
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Comedy
Favorite QuotesUR GONNA LOVE IT
Where You Were Raisedsunshine coast
Favorite Fooditalan and mexican chinese indian all of it
Favorite Placesthe beach or islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfinishing work and pretie ladies adl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT FOR dinner OR HOME FOR A FLICK
Life GoalsTO RETIRE EARLY
gary , 58, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
More About MeCaring Honest Guy. Intelligent with a sense of Humor. Good listener ready to try anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJigsaw Puzzles, Stamp Collecting, Crossword Puzzles
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty. Sense of humor and willingness to try new things.
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music, big bands
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Away, The Walking Dead, Star Trek Original Series, Storage Wars - Barry Weiss Fan Club, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy Channel, Dramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksdavid eddings belgariad and the mallorean series, Edgar Rice Burroughs
Where You Were Raisedon a dairy farm
Others Noticemy willingness to help others and my hair
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite Placeslocal beach or country drive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal footy club
Life Goalshealth and happiness
jean michel rouillard , 45, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statusfun loyal guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach and Mountains
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLove a Variety
Favorite TV Showsaction, dramas
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticefriendly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iquiet night home, or out for dinner
Secretsensitive
sandra , 57, Female seeking Male, Caloundra, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who will enjoy a friendship ..enjoy what fun and laughter can become ..go home happy and cant wait to meet with me again
Favorite MusicAll Music can be enjoyable *s
Favorite TV Showsno preference
Favorite MoviesHistoric, romance,comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI am a florist so I am artistic...I can paint
Favorite FoodBBqs
Favorite PlacesBeach, movies
Subjects You Think AboutMy Family, My travels and what path life will put me on ...
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy relaxing in good company and conversation *s
Life GoalsI am Happy but I am not complete I would like to find that someone.... and see if Love is possible the second time round
Secretyes we all have secrets..if my secrets are interesting to any other I shall share them :when I meet the right person after all who needs secrets then *s
justin , 23, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statusim just myself!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor bike ride hang out with mates & chilll
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one laid back and chilled out likes having a good time.
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much lol
Favorite Movieshmmm.. dn!
Skills/Talentsmechanic pretty good i guess hahhaa but i do play alittle bit of golf :)
Favorite FoodItalian food is awesome.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with mates or going out clubbing some times camping.
ronnie , 48, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating Statushey,i could be yours
More About Meim just normal,im not rich,but i can maintain myself,i am well spoken,but im not a genious,if you can settle for a guy like me,then send me a messege and we"ll take it from there. im a free thinker,dreamer,doer,with a fun loving side,i like to let my inner love show and i enjoy seing people smile,i know very clearly what i want out of life...so i dont hang out with time wasters and pretenders...i love to have fun and never say no to trying new things...i am easy going and positive,i am pretty much capable of anything i turn my hand to,i am appreciative,gentle,careing,thoughful...i love to share and be kind...i speak from the heart and will always look forthe kindest way to approach things...i am a romantic,afectionate,respectful,loving guythat just wants a partner to share my life with...is that too much to ask ????.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi find a variety of thing to do that interest me, i have a lot of things that i find amuse me
Political Affiliationnone,it doesnt worry me
Favorite Musicvarious artists,soul,rock,pop.
Favorite TV Showsdoctor who,big bang theory,two broke girls,
Favorite MoviesDoctor Who will never be the same again without David Tennant...
Favorite BooksPANDORAS BOX
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy smile,and my style :)
Skills/Talentsim a great car person
Favorite Foodseafood,steak and salad,chicken,pork,lamb,
Favorite Placesthe beach,rainforests,country drives,weekend getaways,
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and good times
Friday or Saturday Nights I?????????????????????
Life Goalsto enjoy life and share fun times
Secretmaybe... i would need to whisper it shoftly into your ear :)
Ash , 34, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Dating StatusBFG - Big friendly Giant :)
More About MeNot only I'm a BFG, but a cuddly one. I try not to take life too serious and let things stress me out, but I'm grounded but have been told I have a funny side but try to make people laugh when the moment is right. Easy going kind nature and will help anyone when in need
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet out into the surf and do some paddles, catch up with my family friends, catch up on things at home, go up the beach for a night or two around a fire
Who I Would Like to MeetNon judgemental but can take a joke and have a laugh. Someone willing to try new adventures a go , relax and spend quality time together. Must enjoy the beach
Favorite Music30 Seconds To Mars, Fear Factory, Static-X, Linkin Park, VNV Nation, Just to Name a Few
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, IT Crowd, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, True Stories
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeBFG : big friendly giant that can laugh at himself.
Favorite FoodToo many to choose from, not fussy but not a huge dessert fan
Favorite PlacesRoad trips to a new destination, i do love my visits back to Fraser Island, very relaxing , whitsundsys islands I would love to take the special someone when I meet her
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver the clubbing scene so either catching up with friends, quiet night relaxing, dinning out, maybe a movie
Life GoalsI would like to do a little travel overseas , spend quality time with the people I love and live everyday in a positive attitude, and maybe one day be a family man I have been brought up to be
grant , 35, Male seeking Female, Caloundra, AU
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe on a farm :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages